We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campanile Roissy

Zone D'Activites Du Parc De Roissy - Allee Des Vergers, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Campanile Roissy
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

733 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this hotel due to proximity to airport CDG and Villepinte exhibition centre. It is 00.25 and a loud band has been playing 3 floors down in reception for the last 2 hours. I wish I could record so you could hear how loud it is. People book to stay in airport hotels as they have early flights. They need... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ann-Marie J
Campanile R, Responsable commercial at Campanile Roissy, responded to this review

Dear Ann-Marie J, We thank you for taking on your time to let us a note about your stay in our hotel Campanile Roissy***. We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience in our hotel. We will do our best to improve our guest service as from today. Best regards, Mounya, quality manager. More 

Guwahati, India
Level Contributor
111 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is nearer to the CDG airport. The hotel along with a few others runs free shuttle trip to and from airport. This place is more preferred by tour operators may be for the price and its proximity to the motorway. My four bedded room had a couch for the 4th person. Complimentary tea/coffee bar is not filled up... More 

Helpful?
Thank SRKK2013
Campanile R, Responsable commercial at Campanile Roissy, responded to this review

Dear SRKK2013, Thank you for taking time to share with us. We are sorry to hear about the problem language, we will speak about it. Hope to see you soon in our hotel. Best Regards, Mounya, quality manager. More 

London, Canada
Level Contributor
121 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is one of many obviously intended as stopover places for air travelers. It was adequate for the purpose of our one night stay. There is a 5 Euro charge for transportation to the airport. Our room was clean and quiet, and breakfast was okay, but nothing special.

Helpful?
Thank 53Shadrach
Campanile R, Responsable commercial at Campanile Roissy, responded to this review

Dear 53Shadrach, We are grateful for your comments and hope to see you soon in our hotel Campanile of Roissy***. Best Regards, Mounya, quality manager. More 

Metro Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed here for three nights, November 30 until Dec 3, 2015. The location is perfect with my purpose in visiting Paris, which is to attend a trade show. Free buses are timely available, good access to the train station for me to reach the venue also to a good shopping mall Aeroville. I like their affordable buffet food, good option... More 

Helpful?
Thank deehugstrek
Glendora, California
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The entrance to this hotel says alot about the place, very dirty outside and inside. The room small and dirty. The wifi did not work, the tv did not work, the hot water was spotty at best and very low volume. The restaurant was not very good and expensive for what it was. The hotel shuttle was a mess, it... More 

Helpful?
Thank catbatham
milano
Level Contributor
42 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2015 via mobile

We have spent 1 night in this hotel which is located within the airport area. The family room we had was large and clean. Ratio quality/price is excellent. We have spent 106 euro for 1 night, 4 people, parking included. Breakfast was not included.

Helpful?
Thank Guglielmo B
Campanile R, Responsable réception at Campanile Roissy, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are please to hear that everything was okay for you. Hope to see you soon. Mounya, quality manager. More 

Brittany, France
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2015 via mobile

A convenient hotel for CDG airport. Busy day and night. Clean and compact. Good restaurant. Rooms tiny, tea and coffee beverages in room/limited/ poor, paper cups are a disgrace. So mean. Book early to get a good price. Shuttle bus is now an extra charge.

Helpful?
1 Thank Phillip O
Campanile R, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Roissy, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. Sorry about the inconvienent. Bests Regards, Mounya, quality manager. More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2015 via mobile

I was there due to Air France delays depositing me unexpectedly in Paris for one night and sending me there. It was better than a night sleeping on a chair at the airport, but that's all. This no frill hotel has trouble with even the basics. The room is cinder block concrete with tiny twin beds. The bathroom is modular.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gabriel_Winter
Campanile R, Responsable réception at Campanile Roissy, responded to this review

Dear Gabriel, First of all, thank you for taking time to share your experience in our hotel Roissy Campanile***. We are very sorry about the unpleasantness and will talk about it. Sincerely yours, Mounya, quality manager. More 

Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2015

On my previous overnight stop close to CDG, I stayed at an apartment with a couple in the Roissy area through Airbnb and I was totally disappointed as access to and from the Airport was complicated as there was no direct public transport and the taxi cost a fortune. This time around I was fortunate enough to find Companile Roissy... More 

Helpful?
Thank Panthera_Leo_12
Campanile R, Responsable réception at Campanile Roissy, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience après votre séjour au Campanile de doissy CDG***. Nous... More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2015

Room was clean, but very small. No amenities other than device to heat water for coffee. Hot water in shower fluctuates between hot and cold. Easy shuttle bus access to CDG for 5 euro. Dinner buffet was surprisingly good, with buffet options to fit your appetite. Worked what we need it for which was to stay the night before our... More 

Helpful?
Thank Patrick A
Campanile R, Responsable réception at Campanile Roissy, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience après votre séjour au Campanile de roissy... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

141 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (119)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (36)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#17 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 1,231 reviews
2.2 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#10 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 4,367 reviews
0.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Roissy Charles de Gaulle
B&B Hotel Roissy Charles de Gaul...
#21 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#24 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 stars 323 reviews
0.0 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy
Premiere Classe Roissy
#26 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 stars 152 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN 2
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN ...
#25 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay