We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle

Expedia.com$69*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,133 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle
See the most recent reviews
Showing 573: English reviews
Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Reviewed June 22, 2013

We arrived by overnight flight into Charles de Gaulle Airport and arrived at hotel around 10:00 am. We wanted to store our bags while we went to sightsee in downtown Paris and asked at the front desk. They offered something better, we were given our room for that evening! We asked about going to downtown, expecting to take the shuttle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris P
Loic L, Responsable relations clients at Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking your time to leave your impressions of your stay at Millennium Hotel at Paris Charles De Gaulle. Please be asured that your comments have been shared with all our colleagues Best Regards Domenico P.

Perth, Australia
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Would never stay at this hotel again, whatever the price. Apart from the extremely helpful male at reception, the other staff may not have even bothered to turn up at work. Totally disinterested. The room was small, dirty and very stuffy. The bathroom ceiling was mouldy and peeling and the shower didn't work. The alarm went off in the middle...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank pebbles360
Loic L, Responsable relations clients at Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are sorry for the inconviniences you had during your stay. We had indeed some difficulties due to a partial power cut off as an result of an thunderstorm and impact on a local power supply which involved some hotels in the area and the airport CDG. Please be sure that the whole hotel team appologizes for actions...

Reviewed June 16, 2013

Stains on the carpets and chairs, shower doesn't drain, bathroom corners and edges not cleaned, hair on the toilet seat upon arrival, service dismissive if responsive at all. Worst hotel experience we've ever had.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aaron M
Loic L, Responsable relations clients at Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for having taken your time to leave us a comment which will help us to improve the service. Our concerned House Keeping manager has received the instructions to take the corrective actions. Best Regards Domenico P

barnet
Reviewed June 9, 2013

The room is below average far below, from the peeling paint in the bathroom to the random room facilities sometimes there was coffee and tea milk and sugar sometimes there wasn't, the food at breakfast is hard to eat as there is often no cutlery or crockery the food in the vastly overpriced bar is of shocking quality the carbonara...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank adderama
Loic L, Responsable relations clients at Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Guest, we are very sorry that you did not appreciate your stay at our hotel. We have communicated your comments for which we thank you, to all concerned departements. Our Managers will take the corrective actions. If there is any chance to make you change your mind and to welcome you back with us, please contact me directly...

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

Large room. Good Internet. Dated and worn decor but clean. Personnel was efficient in switching room once I found that the AC was out. "Black bus" shuttle was right on time at 5:00 AM. You will need 20 min to get to terminal 2. Booked the hotel via hotels.com, prepaid at $130. Not worth more than that. Pub food ok,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hillsboro_OR
Loic L, Responsable relations clients at Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your stay and for your comments which we appreciated and which we shared with the concerned Managers in order to improve our service. Be sure that our F&B Manager will take care and discuss with General Management our possibilities to adapt our Happy Hour. Hoping to welcome you soon. Best Regards Domenico P.

Bellingham, Washington
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Last night in Paris. Shuttle was full to get there and early morning Sunday shuttle full leaving......turned away people at other hotel stops. Rooms were big and old. Still smelled traces of old smokers. Carpet was stained but beds were ok. No air conditioning in June , hot and humid. Front desk staff good, Irish bar horrible with service and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald J
Loic L, Responsable relations clients at Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your comments. If you may decide to give us a second chance to improve our service, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. I would be pleased to take personnally care of you. Best Regards Domenico P. frontoffice.cdg@millenniumhotels.fr

San Diego, California
Reviewed June 6, 2013

We had a very nice double room with ensuite bathroom, no breakfast, good free Wi-Fi Internet in room, and free shuttle to and from airport/train station. We liked this hotel for overnight airport stay. It is a 15 walk to nice French restaurants in Roissy, has Irish Pub onsite with food available - we do recommend going into the village...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank WayneDunlap
Loic L, Responsable relations clients at Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your stay with us and thank you for your comments. We hope to see you soon at our hotel. Best Regards Domenico P.

St. John's, NL
Reviewed June 5, 2013

The Black Bus was where it should have been at the correct time. Rooms were spacious and clean and the price (98 Euros) including a full breakfast was terrific. I know there are bettere hotels, but not at that price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UNTD
Loic L, Responsable relations clients at Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this review

Dear valuable Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for your stay at Millennium Hotels. Thank you also to share your experience. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again. Best Regards Domenico P.

St. Albert, Canada
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Even after a few trips through CDG to the Airport Hotel Shuttle meeting place, it was as difficult as ever to find it - not the fault of the hotel, but it is amazing the hotels providing shuttle service do not insist on better signage at the airport. The Black Bus is the shuttle to use for this hotel. When...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betty668988
Toronto
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Hoping for a good night's rest before an early morning flight home after three weeks in France, I decided to stay at this hotel. Almost immediately upon checking in I regretted my decision, wishing I'd saved the 120 Euros and just spent the night at Charles de Gaulle. It wasn't so much the shabby, 1970s-style rooms, the lack of internet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurenda
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

424 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (384)
Viewed
Room/Suite (77)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (178)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (14)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.1 mi away
Mercure Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle
Mercure Paris Roissy Charles de ...
#20 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
755 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy C...
#15 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,098 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport
Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gau...
#10 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Best Western Paris CDG Airport
Best Western Paris CDG Airport
#18 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
592 reviews
0.3 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#3 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,135 reviews
0.6 mi away
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aerop...
#22 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle

Address: 2 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Price Range: $60 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle 4*
Number of rooms: 238
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Millennium Paris Charles De Gaulle Hotel Roissy
Millennium Hotel Paris
Hotel Style:
#16 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle staff and other travelers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We were on the 1st floor which was fine”
dewfalls272017, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Some rooms are renovated, please ask for these.”
yochivas, Mar 22, 2017 | Read review
“Ask to see Air on operational (not just the fan).”
Bertybign, Mar 3, 2017 | Read review
“I loved our room”
  • clean toilet
uq7008, Mar 2, 2017 | Read review
“room was located like 1km from the elevator...ridiculous”
37flamurb, Dec 1, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Expedia.com
$69* /night
View Deal
AMOMA$149
Priceline$69
Orbitz.com$69
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates