We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Mercure Paris Levallois Perret

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 67: English reviews
Taunton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
52 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It was a standard chain hotel. Breakfast was expensive so we got our own food in. As there are bakers dotted around it is not a problem. Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very polite and helpful and the hotel is close to amenities and the metro.

Helpful?
Thank Tom B
Los Angeles, Californie
Level Contributor
32 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2016

This hotel was nice and quiet. The staff was definitely helpful and very professional. Room was clean and bed so comfortable. Breakfast was a good value. 10 min away walk from the subway. You have few bars and restaurants around the hotel but they all close very early. Literally 3 min walk from the Franco-British Hospital (for those who need... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeff F
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Jeff, Thank you very much for your review! We are so pleased to know that you appreciated you stay at our hotel. Thank you for your kind words regarding the service you received from our staff, we take pride in our customer service and attention to details. As for bars and restaurants, there are some that are open till... More 

Adelaide
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2016

Lovely hotel friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were modern and clean. We left a credit card behind in error, they were very helpful. Location near a metro made it easy to get around. Shopping and cafes nearby

Helpful?
Thank Margaret G
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Margaret, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel! Thank you for your kind words regarding the service you received from our Front Desk. We pride ourselves on superior customer service and I am glad to see that our team members went above and beyond to make your stay more comfortable. If you’re traveling to our area again soon,... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2016

My first trip out of the US, the hotel was clean and modern. The staff was friendly and spoke English which was very helpful. Its a nice safe area of town with plenty of shopping opportunities nearby for food or souvenirs within walking distance. Breakfast is available in the lobby each morning. My only complaint was that I'm tall and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andy C
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Tony, Thank you for choosing our hotel and giving us a perfect rating! We are so glad to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We are especially pleased you enjoyed your accommodation, we take pride in our cleanliness and attention to detail. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Laetitia W More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a week and I must say the stay was very comfortable. Priveledge 001 room is big. The place is very simple but comfortable and clean. The best part are the staff ,most of them speak English. Location not in the center but 5 mins walk to the metro station.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the location of our hotel. Thank you for your kind words regarding the service you received from our Front Desk, we are happy that our team could make your stay confortable. Thank you again for your... More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is clean, comfortable and a little basic but for the great value I can not say a bad word! Location a little out of the centre but easy to walk to tube station and use the metro. We didn't try the breakfast, it was €17 a person and didn't look enticing-suggest go elsewhere I would stay again.

Helpful?
Thank Victoria S
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Victoria, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy to know that you found our hotel a good place to stay. During your next stay, you can opt for the Express & Co. breakfast formula with a hot drink, a glass of juice, and some bread with jam, or pastries for €8.50. It was... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
77 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2016 via mobile

Stayed one night here. Room was on the 6th floor and was attic like. On arrival the room was like a sauna and the window did not open. The aircon despite being turned to coolest did not work. Otherwise the hotel is basic but clean. Staff were also friendly for Paris. Check in was smooth but there were a number... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Calder C
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Calder C, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced due to air conditioning, you have our sincere apology. During your next stay with us, please do not hesitate to call down to the front desk and inform them of the situation as they will be... More 

Yokohama, Japan
Level Contributor
20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights in December. Room is small with basic facilities. Generally clean & quiet but base of shower fills up & appears to almost overflow - seems that's the way it's constructed rather than being congested. Room was end-of-corridor and quiet. Everything was fine for a business stay but could be disappointed by the area if I... More 

Helpful?
Thank abcadvisor
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Abcadvisor, Thank you for your review and for choosing the Mercure Paris Levallois hotel. We truly regret that your experience of the room did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. I will follow up with my team to identify the cause of the shower malfunction. Indeed, the Levallois-Perret neighbourhood is very quiet, which... More 

Bochum, Germany
Level Contributor
35 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2016

For Paris, huge rooms. Nicely furnished. Only the desk was a bit on the smaller side. Breakfast area also small, and choice limited, but high quality. The location is good, it's also walking distance to the Place d'Etoile (approx. 30 minutes). Haven't seen much from Levallois, but it seems to be a relatively nice and definitely quiet are.

Helpful?
Thank mriecken
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this review

Dear Mriecken, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for giving us a perfect rating. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Mercure Paris Levallois. We are very happy that you appreciated our location. Indeed, it is ideal for your business or leisure stays. The Mercure Paris Levallois... More 

Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2015

I must say it is an ideal location for business and leisure purpose. Public transport is 4 mins of walking distance, there are plenty of convenient stores, pubs and french cafe simply relax on the terrace. There is a parking area but limited spots and not always available. Streets are quite narrow but rather quiet. Room is small but very... More 

Helpful?
Thank William CW L
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

76 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levallois-Perret
0.4 mi away
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
#1 of 15 in Levallois-Perret
4.0 of 5 stars 169 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
#3 of 15 in Levallois-Perret
4.0 of 5 stars 209 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Boissiere
Hotel Boissiere
#2 of 15 in Levallois-Perret
4.0 of 5 stars 310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
#5 of 15 in Levallois-Perret
3.5 of 5 stars 356 reviews
0.3 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
#1 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
4.0 of 5 stars 773 reviews
0.2 mi away
D'Anjou Hotel Paris
D'Anjou Hotel Paris
#9 of 15 in Levallois-Perret
3.0 of 5 stars 169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Mercure Paris Levallois Perret

Address: 48 rue Chaptal, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Levallois-Perret
Price Range: $70 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Paris Levallois Perret 4*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Mercure Paris Levallois Perret reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay