We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis

Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

149 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 61: English reviews
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

We were a group of three friends with families (in all 8 people); stayed at the hotel from 04 to 06 June 16, while on a short holiday to Paris after our trip to the UK; with confirmed pre-paid bookings. Reached there late at around 2200 hrs on 04 June 16, which the Hotel had already been informed of well... More 

Helpful?
Thank RCT0366
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear RCT0366, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your comment after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. I truly regret what occurred and I would to have some more information about it please. Could you please contact me directly on my e-mail antoine.Caffarena@accor.com so I can get in touch... More 

Nottingham
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel as it was close to the site we were working at. Convenience wise this was fantastic. If you are looking for a post modernistic designed hotel, then once again cracking, unfortunately the interior needs an upgrade, carpets decor colour schemes are a little 80's for my liking. The rooms were ok, served a purpose... though... More 

Helpful?
Thank Simon S
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Simon S, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write your comments, after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. For your information, a full refurbish of our hotel will start this summer in July. A very nice project is coming up. Hoping, that you will come back to our hotel very... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is charging £120 a night for a hotel no better than a travelodge. The rooms are dirty, the food is bad, there is no complimentary water or anything complimentary bearing in mind the price. Do not use this hotel - there is an F1 hotel next door which is less than half the price and better value

Helpful?
Thank Antony W
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time for writing your message, after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We truly regret once again your bad experience. As you have already indicated all this remarks to our Accorhotels Costumer Service, we contacted you to inform you that we were taking full care of all... More 

Travelers are raving about these Les Ulis hotels

Bonstetten, Switzerland
Level Contributor
68 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2016 via mobile

Normal Mercure Hotel, though a little old. Will need (and I read in management answers below that the Hotel will get) a badly needed renovation summer 2016. I stayed on the third floor, very quite rooms, could sleep with an open window. The Nespresso machine in each room is a positive. Large desk allows to work comfortably. Staff very friendly,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mathias S
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Mathias S, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your comment after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. Effectively, our hotel will start to be refurbished this summer, we have a very nice project coming up. The team will be quite happy to learn that you found them very... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2016 via mobile

I stayed there for 4 nights for business, basically the hotel is very far away from any public transportation, old style. I would rated as 3-star the most, definitely not a 4 star hotel. It's little over priced for the location and amenities. Big Asian travel group makes check in and out very time consuming.

Helpful?
Thank Flora C
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Flora C, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your message after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. I truly regret that you weren't fully satisfied with our hotel. Please take note, that important refurbish will take place this year, starting July. We really hope, that we will have... More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2016 via mobile

There is nothing wrong with the hotel aside from the price that they charge. I admit, I have no complaints because at a Mercure you always know what you get. Other choices around Les Ulis are sparse and they charge by that very fact. I wish they could give more for what they ask for, I mean its not like... More 

Helpful?
Thank TamuHonorer
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear TamulHonorer, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your message after your stay in our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We truly regret that you were a little bit disappointed, but we remark that you don't have any specific complaints. We really appreciate that you will come back to our hotel on your next... More 

Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
88 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2016

This Mercure hotel is clearly stil one from the old days. Where many other hotels from this brand have undergone a make-over, this one brings you back immediately to the 1980s. Rooms are spacious and clean but unfortunately, even the average McDonnalds is cozier. Same story at breakfast. Most hotels these day do offer more choice to serve the different... More 

Helpful?
Thank Christof V
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear ccverb0100, Thank you very much for your message after your stay in our hotel the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. Effectively our hotel it is going to be totally refurbished starting this summer. The staff will be happy to learn that you found them friendly. Hoping to welcome you again in your next visit to the area, please don't... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2015

We stayed at this hotel for one night as part of our tour.The hotel was clean and the rooms were clean and tidy we could not fault it. Breakfast was good and we thought there was plenty to choose from, with delicious fresh bread and cold meats. All staff were helpful and well mannered. We would stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Yvonne M
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Yvonne M, We thank you very much for message after your recent stay at our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We are delighted to read, that you had good stay stay with us and that you will come back to our hotel, the next time you visit the region. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly when... More 

Hitchin, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2015 via mobile

Brilliant holiday at a fantastic price...everything from start to finish was excellent and this was made possible by our driver Lee, who was brilliant,he was an exceptional safe driver and happy to help at all times...the children loved him, he went above and beyond the call of duty, the hotel room was lovely, very helpful staff and very good breakfast.....we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sam C
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear Sam C, We are delighted to read your message and to see you that you had a very good stay in our hotel and great holydays. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Antoine Caffarena More 

Midwest
Level Contributor
114 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2015

Stayed at this hotel in September for one night for business. As an American traveler, I found the hotel basic but nothing very appealing. The room was thread-bare - functional but that's it. The only plug-in I could find for my phone was in the bathroom - which is tiny. The bed is hard - but this is common in... More 

Helpful?
Thank bjandljtravels
Antoine C, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis, responded to this review

Dear bjandltravels, We would like to thank for your review after your stay at our hotel, the Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis. We regret that you didn't appreciate your stay at our hotel, specifically about your lunch at the restaurant. This situation it is not normal and we have already taken the appropriate actions. On the other hand we are... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Les Ulis
0.3 mi away
First Inn Hotel
First Inn Hotel
#1 of 7 in Les Ulis
4.0 of 5 stars 53 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kyriad Les Ulis
Kyriad Les Ulis
#3 of 7 in Les Ulis
3.0 of 5 stars 33 reviews
2.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN L'Oree
BEST WESTERN L'Oree
#1 of 4 in Saulx-les-Chartreux
4.0 of 5 stars 211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Campanile Villejust - ZA Courtaboeuf
3.9 mi away
Novotel Saclay
Novotel Saclay
#1 of 1 in Saclay
4.0 of 5 stars 382 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel d'Orsay
Hotel d'Orsay
#1 of 1 in Orsay
2.5 of 5 stars 59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In a charming garden with trees and flowers. Outdoor swimming pool and terrace. Ideally located near the main roads leading to Paris. Restaurant and bar. Meeting room (150 people). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis

Address: 3 rue du Rio Salado | Courtaboeuf, 91952 Les Ulis, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Essonne > Les Ulis
Price Range: $96 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis 4*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Hotwire, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Mercure Paris Sud Les Ulis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Les Ulis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay