We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

47 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 6: English reviews
Horsham
Level Contributor
68 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very welcoming hotel which offers a good breakfast, reasonable evening meal and for its standard reasonable rooms. What makes the place is the staff who could not do enough to help. Would recommend for a budget stay.

Helpful?
Thank JMSHorsham
Nabil F, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for taking the time of giving your opinion on your stay at the Kyriad and Hotel Le Blanc Mesnil. We are sorry the heard that We couldn't help you enough , We will work on it as soon as possible , to give you the best service the next time and make sure also... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2016

An average hotel from the inside. They say its 3 - star but according to us its not more than 2 - star. Enter the room walk 7 steps and the room is over. In european countries they appreciate if customers can wait for their turn. if you are in a hurry to talk to the receptionist they may even... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chirag_1121
Charlène G, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for taking the time of giving your opinion on your stay at Kyriad Le Blanc Mesnil. We are sorry to read that you were not properly welcomed by our receptionists. As it is our greatest priority, we will alert them on this point. You can indeed buy at any time of the day at our new... More 

Chandigarh, India
Level Contributor
61 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2016

This was the most horrible hotel i stayed during my trip. Even though it was a budget hotel but the service was very poor. The rooms were not in a very good condition and the wifi was also pretty slow. The other disadvantage was the distance from the city

Helpful?
Thank ghaiprateeq
Charlène G, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for taking the time of giving your opinion on your stay at Kyriad Le Blanc Mesnil. We are sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. The satisfaction of our guest is our main priority, that s why I will alert the team about it. We take into account that our free and... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2015 via mobile

When we arrived at our hotel room we had to wait outside for about 20 minutes because the room was not clean yet. No space what so ever in the room! Walls were paper thin also. The elevator took around 15 minutes to come every time we waited for it! Nice food but that was it as far as nice... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Lauren D
Charlène G, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have taken note of your comment. Thank you for taking the time to write us. Rooms are available from 2 p.m, If you are arriving after, your room should be ready . I'll alert my team on this point. Sorry for incofort caused by lack of space and the thin walls of the room. Regarding elevators, we... More 

Travelers are raving about these Le Blanc-Mesnil hotels

Tiruchirappalli, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2015

Stayed there as a part of group tour for 2 nights. Rooms are unimaginably small with no literally no space to move around. Favorite among all the tour operators from India and China. Washrooms are ok. A small lift with 4 people capacity to serve the entire hotel with so many rooms and lots of tourists making you wait for... More 

Helpful?
Thank SarathMJ
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your comment. Indeed, during your stay we had several foreign groups on our hotel. However, we arrange 4 lifts on our 2 hotels Kyriad and Campanile, the capacity of which is 8 people by lifts. Concerning the size of our rooms, we have the standard size of a 3 star hotel, but we're sorry you didn't... More 

Copenhagen
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2015

Positive: -Hotel is located on a very convenient location with regard to the Public Transport, Grocery, Shopping and Gas Station. -Receptionists all served were very helpful and friendly. Room is very cleaned. Parking is very safe and convenient in the premises. -Waiter in the Restaurant was very helpful Negative: -There were so many Chinese Tourists and 1 School Group checking... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jayaseeli
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for having taken time to share with us your opinion. The notices of our customers are welcome. I apologize for my team for the discomfort caused by the check in of our groups. However we set up 4 lifts what favors customers' flow. Concerning, the hot buffet, the lack of room service, I 'll see with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Blanc-Mesnil
0.1 mi away
Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil
Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil
#4 of 11 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
3.0 of 5 stars 59 reviews
1.3 mi away
Appart'City Confort Le Bourget
Appart'City Confort Le Bourget
#2 of 11 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
3.0 of 5 stars 66 reviews
3.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#14 of 32 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 1,337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay
Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay
#2 of 7 in Aulnay-sous-Bois
4.0 of 5 stars 60 reviews
3.4 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#22 of 32 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 stars 391 reviews
1.1 mi away
AC Hotel Paris Le Bourget Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Your Le Blanc Mesnil hotel boasts an ideal location. It's close to Charles de Gaulle airport and just ten minutes from the Villepinte and Le Bourget Exhibition Centres. If you wish to make the most of your stay by visiting Paris or the Disneyland and Parc Asterix theme parks, you can book a shuttle bus at reception or go by car, as you can drive there easily in just 20 minutes. An all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet with both sweet and savoury food is served every morning. At lunch and dinner, savour the quality of both our buffets and our seasonal menu, which was created by the Chef Pierre. The restaurant seats 160 and has extra seating on the hotel's private terrace. Relax in the "Le Cafe" Lounge Bar over a drink or sweet or savoury nibbles. You will be charmed by the quality and service of the fully-refurbished Campanile hotel Le Blanc Mesnil, which is ideal for all travellers, whether you're on a business trip or on holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil

Address: 219 Avenue Descartes, 93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil, France (Formerly Kyriad Prestige)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Le Blanc-Mesnil
Price Range: $30 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Prestige Hotel Le Blanc-Mesnil
Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil Le Blanc-Mesnil, Europe
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay