We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

59 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 16: English reviews
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2016

We got lost finding this hotel and the darker it got, the more oncomfortable I felt. Fortunately, once in the hotel it was a good and safe place. The restaurant was like any other campanile, with the nice buffets. The waiter was great. He made us feel welcome and was especially nice to our two young children. The positive review... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Vrouwe
Nabil F, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for taking the time of giving your opinion on your stay at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil. We are sorry to read that you felt uncomfortable in our neighbourhood. We are only 24 km from Paris close to a nice green park. We are happy to see that you felt secure in our hotel, the security of... More 

The Hague, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
370 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 251 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016

Conveniently close to the airports and the Villepinte Exhibition center. They have done just enough too warrant three stars, but nothing more. Bare rooms, bare ameneties, barely three stars.Staff was friendly though.

Helpful?
Thank Hansje
Charlène G, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time of giving your opinion on your stay at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil. We are happy to see that you appreciated our close location to both Charles de Gaulle Airport and Villepinte Exhibition centers, directly connected through the A1 and A3 roads. As regards to our rating, the 3 stars are awarded by... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I booked using our British airways miles for a 5 day stay and we totally regret spending our accumulated miles on it. First, It was a bit confusing to find it as three different signs where displayed on the building and as it turns out, it falls under the Kyriad chain of hotels so that's why. It... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kuvu
Charlène G, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for taking the time of giving your opinion on your stay at the Kyriad and Campanile Hotel Le Blanc Mesnil. We understand that the signs displayed on our buildings could have been confusing for you. Since 2015, buildings of the Kyriad and the Campanile have indeed merged together. Thanks to that you can benefit... More 

Travelers are raving about these Le Blanc-Mesnil hotels

Romania
Level Contributor
72 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2016

It's a decent hotel for the value. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The hotel has a really nice bar lounge and a good restaurant. Stayed for more than a week and I was pleased enough. Poor breakfast. It's a bit far from the city, but is connected very good. Free wifi, gym and sauna.

Helpful?
Thank Iuliana-Aurora F
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time of giving your opinion on your stay. We are happy to see that you were satisfied with our staff's hospitality and with our new Bar Le Comptoir. We will share your nice comments with our team. Our hotel is indeed well connected to the center of Paris thanks to the various public... More 

Sighetu Marmatiei, Romania
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2016 via mobile

Last visit betwen february and march stayed for 5 days. Free wifi (not bad at speed) Good points: Nice & clean room Very helpfull staff Good food Silent place . Bad point : Had a problem with heating but solved second day . Only 10 french ch on tv .

Helpful?
Thank kony00
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time of giving your opinion on your stay. We are happy to notice that you could see that the cleanless of our rooms and the satisfaction of our clients both at the reception or in the restaurant are our priorities. We will share your nice comments with our team. We noticed the heating... More 

Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Medium comfort available. The room was spacious, but very cold inside. The air con managed to heat it a few hours later. No face towels. Poor shower. The smell of food is everywhere : in the lobby, in the elevators, at the drinking bar. For food: very good hot plates, average a la... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cristian T
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us feedback regarding your stay . Our daily checks are not enough and we will strengthen our vigilance . I hope my answer is to live up to your expectations and we look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards. More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2016 via mobile

A pretty decent hotel with a bar lounge right opposite the reception. Campanille restaurant which provides Good breakfast options along with buffet lunch n dinner. Vegetarians (like me) may find it difficult to find options in the menu (but I think that is the case in most of the restaurants in the city). Though Rooms are nicely kept, it would... More 

Helpful?
Thank ArpitSeth
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for giving us feedback regarding your stay . Thank you , I will share your compliments to my team . We have a concern for the satisfaction of the well being of our customers. I will accompany my staff to improve our hosting service . I will raise / alert my team on this. Hoping to... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2015

Cox and Kings had arranged a stay at CAMPANILE LE BLANC MESNIL as part of group tour to Paris that we undertook in first week of May 2015. At the onset, this hotel is fairly far from the city. The hotel is fairly average and probably only meant for transit passengers (since it is close to Charles De Gualle Airport)... More 

Helpful?
Thank avi_r73
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion . Being in a quality approach , the opinions of our customers are welcome. About our renovations , they were necessary for the satisfaction of our customers. They are now completed, and we now have a larger dining room , and a new panoramic elevator to loosen the... More 

Port Harcourt, Rivers, Nigeria
Level Contributor
62 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2015

This kind of hotels dis troys the name of Paris. Very poor reception, Rooms were to tight and small, no amenities in the room, and even the elevator was not working. Just few minutes short of our arrival, restaurant ran short of food while some were still waiting in the ques to have breakfast. Don't book at all!

Helpful?
2 Thank Rohitha R
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having announced us your remarks. We are sorry to learn that you didn't appreciate your stay in ou hotel. We have the biggest Campanile room, because before it was a 4 star hotel. Concerning the room's equipment, we have the standard amenities for a three star hotel (TV, separate bathroom, welcome tray...). By hoping to... More 

Bad Bramstedt, Germany
Level Contributor
114 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015 via mobile

I had to pay more than 670€ for 3 Nights without Breakfast for this Hotel just because it was during fair Time! Located in sad and ugly neighbourhood, nothing to do outside and all TV channels in french. This Hotel I definitely book never ever again!!!

Helpful?
Thank FrankM-HH
Charlène G, Responsable commercial at Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having announced us your remarks. Concerning the price of our rooms, we are conscious that during fair time, we raise up our rates, like all the hotels in the area. By hoping to see again you in our hotel. Cordially More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Blanc-Mesnil
0.1 mi away
Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil
Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil
#3 of 11 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
3.0 of 5 stars 47 reviews
1.2 mi away
Appart'City Confort Le Bourget
Appart'City Confort Le Bourget
#2 of 11 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
3.0 of 5 stars 66 reviews
1.0 mi away
Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay
Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay
#1 of 7 in Aulnay-sous-Bois
4.0 of 5 stars 64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Kyriad Prestige Le Bourget - Aeroport
Kyriad Prestige Le Bourget - Aer...
#1 of 1 in Bonneuil-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 126 reviews
0.7 mi away
Mercure Paris le Bourget
Mercure Paris le Bourget
#5 of 11 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
3.0 of 5 stars 199 reviews
1.0 mi away
AC Hotel Paris Le Bourget Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Your Le Blanc Mesnil hotel boasts an ideal location. It's close to Charles de Gaulle airport and just ten minutes from the Villepinte and Le Bourget Exhibition Centres. If you wish to make the most of your stay by visiting Paris or the Disneyland and Parc Asterix theme parks, you can book a shuttle bus at reception or go by car, as you can drive there easily in just 20 minutes. An all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet with both sweet and savoury food is served every morning. At lunch and dinner, savour the quality of both our buffets and our seasonal menu, which was created by the Chef Pierre. The restaurant seats 160 and has extra seating on the hotel's private terrace. Relax in the Lounge Bar over a drink or sweet or savoury nibbles. You will be charmed by the quality and service of the fully-refurbished Campanile hotel Le Blanc Mesnil, which is ideal for all travellers, whether you're on a business trip or on holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil

Address: 219 Avenue Descartes, 93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Le Blanc-Mesnil
Price Range: $39 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil Le Blanc-Mesnil, Europe
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay