We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

campanile Blanc Mesnil

219 Avenue Descartes, 93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil France
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
$119
View Deal
Agoda.com
$122
$89
View Deal
SAVE $33
Orbitz.com
$118
View Deal
Travelocity$118
Trip.com$94
ZenHotels.com$122
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (44)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (15)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Your Le Blanc Mesnil hotel boasts an ideal location. It's close to Charles de Gaulle airport and just ten minutes from the Villepinte and Le Bourget Exhibition Centres. If you wish to make the most of your stay by visiting Paris or the Disneyland and Parc Asterix theme parks, you can book a shuttle bus at reception or go by car, as you can drive there easily in just 20 minutes. An all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet with both sweet and savoury food is served every morning. At lunch and dinner, savour the quality of both our buffets and our seasonal menu, which was created by the Chef Pierre. The restaurant seats 160 and has extra seating on the hotel's private terrace. Relax in the Lounge Bar over a drink or sweet or savoury nibbles. You will be charmed by the quality and service of the fully-refurbished Campanile hotel Le Blanc Mesnil, which is ideal for all travellers, whether you're on a business trip or on holiday.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
157Reviews11Q+A6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 18
  • 48
  • 39
  • 22
  • 30
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I travel for a living and inspected hotels for seven years for a corporate client. We brought a group that booked seven rooms for several nights. I was tasked with getting the group set up with their luggage in their rooms. You must enter through a security gate to gain access to the hotel. There were also security people outside the hotel on arrival. This tells me that the area is not safe. Also there are very minimal restaurants within walking distance (again, I wouldn't walk because of unknown security risks) For myself, I tried three different rooms because the a/c did not work in any of the three. Another member of our group, I moved into a second room, again, because the a/c didn't work in the first (the wall controller was missing pieces). It did work in the second, the the tub backed up when taking a shower. Two other people in our group didn't have a/c either. The water in the rooms smelled of sulfur and the rooms themselves smelled of smoke. The rooms are not quiet as the windows (while closed) let in street noise and noise from people gathered outside to smoke. One elevator would not stop on the fourth floor. The other elevator's call button was completely missing on the seventh floor. The elevator cabs were filthy and one had holes in the wall. The lobby area is very noisy. The food at the buffet was of marginal selection and quality. We asked the front desk manager to cancel the rest of our reservation after one night because of the poor and misrepresented condition of the hotel. He refused. At this point, there was no confidence that a/c rooms could be provided based on our experience. We left the hotel and posted our complaint with our credit card company. Overall, this was by far the worst property I have stayed in in Europe. The hotel is dirty, noisy, poorly maintained and the management is argumentative.
Read more
Response from Karine_R_93150, Directeur général at campanile Blanc Mesnil
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely
Read more
the staff specially the girl at the reception was sooo rude . Please at least teach her how to smile and welcome her guests. I would never recommend this hotel again. I had a very bad experience . Not recommended
Read more
Response from Karine_R_93150, Manager at campanile Blanc Mesnil
Responded May 4, 2019
Dear Hadyakiki, Thank you for your comment, these notes will help us improve the welcome to bring to the customers. see you soon. Ghazala
Read more
Hotel was nice. Staff could do with more training. Had trouble accessing the place to which we received little help. Also when asking about public transport we were told to always take a taxi. We managed to get a ticket at the train station to use the metro and bus services all over Paris for 3 days which was really good. The area was lovely and very easy to get into Paris.
Read more
Response from Karine_R_93150, Manager at campanile Blanc Mesnil
Responded May 4, 2019
Dear Babe, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ghazala
Read more
although the bar area and receiption looked nice as soon as you step out of the lift onto your floor this is the true view of the hotel. Dirty carpet poor lighting. hotel room was basic at best stains on the carpets in more than one area no room to move around the bed without being sideways. toilet was so close to the diabled hand rail you can only sit on it sideways or the rail sticks in your side.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Response from Karine_R_93150, Manager at campanile Blanc Mesnil
Responded Mar 24, 2019
Hello Thank you for your comment, we will provide this information to our technical department, as well as the house keeping departement, we will help us improve the welcome to bring customers. see you soon. Ghazala
Read more
Only a few minutes walking from Le Bourget airport terminal, quiet location, beautiful view until Tour Eiffel, nice reception, clean rooms, very good airconditioning (other guests said it does not have one ???) and the breakfast was excellent.
Read more
Response from Karine_R_93150, Manager at campanile Blanc Mesnil
Responded Mar 6, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ousmane
Read more
Previous
1234568
PRICE RANGE
$44 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
campanile le blanc mesnil
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceSeine-Saint-DenisLe Blanc-Mesnil
NUMBER OF ROOMS
124
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing