We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mercure Paris le Bourget

Traveler (99)
Room & Suite (38)
Dining (22)


#4 of 8 hotels in Le Blanc-Mesnil
Located close to the Bourget and Villepinte Parcs des Expositions, the Musée de l'air et de l'espace, Parc Astérix and the Stade de France, the Mercure Paris Le Bourget hotel has stylish rooms. Easy to access from the highway networks (A1, A3 and A104) and 15 min from the Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport. After a day of work in one of our meeting rooms, relax in the restaurant, on the pool-side terrace or by savoring a glass of wine at the hotel bar.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free wifi
Fitness center
Bar / lounge
Pets allowed
Business center
Conference facilities
Show more
Room features
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Good to know


Full view
40Car recommended
Grade: 40 out of 100
21Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
11Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 40
  • 75
  • 78
  • 55
  • 46
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed at this hotel for a work trip so that we were close to the Expo centre. Good bits: Good size room Friendly reception staff Good breakfast BAD bits: Diabolical dinner Horrific security Desperate need of a revamp Miles from anywhere GROSSLY OVERPIRCED Generally, our
Read more
Response from Desire D, Manager at Mercure Paris le Bourget
Responded Nov 6, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed our friendly staff and the size of the room. Please accept our apologizes for the services that did not suit your expectation. We are focus on security issue and the Receptionnist who made copies of your room key was the one who made your check in. She did recognized you and yur husband this is the reason why she did not ask for you ID to make the copy of your room card. For fairs dates du to the affluence, we offered Buffet with still the possibility to have a dinner a la carte. I would like we discussed about these on site. Warm regards.
Read more
This is a good hotel. Stayed for 2 nights with a group. It is on the outskirts of Paris near the Le Beurget Airport. The rooms are small for 3 adults in one room. The facilities include a swimming pool.
Read more
Response from Desire D, General Manager at Mercure Paris le Bourget
Responded Nov 26, 2018
Dear JohnKolkat, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your comment and hope we can welcome you once again. Best regards.
Read more
I have a confirmed and paid booking via Hotels.com. But when my friends checked in, they were told that no room is available and were sent to 2 separate hotels. This is a very disappointing and embarrassing situation. NEVER will I book again at this hotel.
Read more
Response from Desire D, Manager at Mercure Paris le Bourget
Responded Oct 22, 2018
Dear Ronan Romero, Thanks you for your review. We are sorry about the disturbance. Some guest extended their stay. Therefore we were over booked and obliged to outbook for your friends. This is an unsual situation please accept our apologizes once again. Best regards.
Read more
The hotel is quite old as well as the facilities. The rooms are big but generally the old needs an upgrade. Reception area is family friendly as children were allowed to run around. I won’t say it’s the cleanest hotel I’ve been to.
Read more
Response from Desire D, Directeur général at Mercure Paris le Bourget
Responded Oct 22, 2018
The Chosen28, Thank you for your review. My staff and i are proud to make our best make every guest feel welcome. This is our committment and the reason why we are so happy to be here. Please come back and enjoy the change in progress. Best regards.
Read more
I came here on a road trip to stop off before going to Lyon When we arrived we noticed the area was not very pleasant however as we got inside it was very good. Amazing breakfast plenty to choose from. Air conditioning was good. Sofa bed was very small not much room. What I was
Read more
Response from Desire D, Directeur général at Mercure Paris le Bourget
Responded Oct 22, 2018
Dear Starlite03, Thank you for your review. The pool is cleaned everyday. We were obliged to close it 3 days this summer for maintenance. Hope you can come back and checked. Best regards.
Read more
$74 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
novotel le bourget hotel le blanc-mesnille blanc-mesnil novotelnovotel le blanc-mesnil
FranceIle-de-FranceSeine-Saint-DenisLe Blanc-Mesnil
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing