We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Appart'City Paris Blanc-Mesnil

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Appart\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

82 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 18: English reviews
Overijse, Belgium
Reviewed July 12, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
Reviewed December 11, 2015

not a real hotel, in fact more a group of apartmans (including small kitchens) the location is OK - direct bus from the CDG airport (No. 350), but it is not advertised; rooms are in very bad condition; wifi does not work - although it costs 2 €/day; parking - 6 €/day breakfast is not generous at all; stuff -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Béla M
Direction_Department, Propriétaire at Appart'City Paris Blanc-Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for your feedback. Our concept is the apart-hotel, so we are not proper hotels chain, but apartments with kitchenettes. Our policy is simple : Appart'City proposes cheap accommodation rates but with additional and optional services (wifi, luggage room, housekeeping...). Thus everyone pays what he consumes, kind of a customized offer. We hope we will have...

Faridabad, India
Reviewed October 4, 2015

We were participating in an exhibition and were there for a week. The place was close to the exhibition grounds and to the airport. We had rented a car and as such it was a good place for us. The car parking is free, though there are limited parking spaces. The room was spacious (for Paris). The maintenance of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarat G
Reviewed June 26, 2015 via mobile

This the worst place I have ever been... Before doing the checking they changed my room for no reason... They told me my breakfast was not included (I have already paid it...) When I entered to the room, I saw the worst room I have ever seen... The walls were dirty, with black spots, the shower was dirty to... I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josman P
San Antonio De Belen, Costa Rica
Reviewed February 20, 2015

I have booked this hotel Via Expedia on Dec 10th, with the option for a free cancellation before Dec 27th, It was a good option to me because there was a possibility that I had to cancel the reservation but I didn't want to take a risk of running out of place in a hotel in case that I could...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Adrissabel
Reviewed January 11, 2015

I stayed here for 4 days and 3 nights. On my last night here, I was jumped and my purse was stolen my these two young black men. Words on the street is that these two are known for jumping people as they get out of the bus at night- yet nothing is done about it. The bus stops running...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Julia0000001
Ernakulam, Kerala, India
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Clean, comfortable room. Small galley kitchen with microwave, hob, fridge and dishwasher. Helpful friendly staff. But far from city. Access via bus service only. Could be useful if updated bus numbers put in website as 350, 609 & 610 (RER)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Selvin T
Le Blanc Mesnil
Reviewed September 22, 2014

The reception was hard to find. A lot of men were standing outside, so I didn't feel save. The room was price quality ratio was good, the room was too expensive for what I got. I couldn't find my room because it was on the first floor, but I wasn't mentioned

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eveline H
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 10, 2014

If you are going to Paris for sightseeing this hotel is not good. Infact this hotel is not good for anything. If u are sightseeing public transport ends for this hotel at 10pm. We were stranded, no taxis, no police cars, terrifying. My 8yr old daughter was crying scared. Luckily enough my son could speak a little french and a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Victoria M
The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed July 27, 2014

*Beds are not good and looks like garbage. *kitchen utensils are not complete and so dirty *Bathroom are disgusting and smelly.. *Drainage are stocked. *Not all facilities are working. Exhaust doesn't work, so if youre goin to cook the smell stays inside your room *filthy carpet and has molds underneath the bed and seems like wasn't vacuum for centuries, sounds...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eamannohr
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

130 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (121)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Blanc-Mesnil
1.1 mi away
Appart'City Confort Le Bourget
Appart'City Confort Le Bourget
#2 of 10 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
69 reviews
0.0 mi away
Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil
Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil
#3 of 10 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
71 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil
Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil
#4 of 10 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
AC Hotel Paris Le Bourget Airport
1.1 mi away
Aero Hotel le Bourget
Aero Hotel le Bourget
#1 of 10 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
31 reviews
2.6 mi away
hotelF1 Villepinte
hotelF1 Villepinte
#30 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Appart'City Paris Blanc-Mesnil

Address: 219 avenue Descartes, 93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Le Blanc-Mesnil
Amenities:
Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Price Range: $38 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Appart'City Paris Blanc-Mesnil 3*
Number of rooms: 168
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Budget Places and Priceline so you can book your Appart'City Paris Blanc-Mesnil reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Appart'City Paris Blanc-Mesnil Le Blanc-Mesnil, Europe
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Appart'City Paris Blanc-Mesnil staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“NEVER Choose this Appartel, otherwise you will regret and experience horrible things!”
  • Garbage bed!
 of 5 bubbles eamannohr, Jul 27, 2014 | Read review
“Check reviews of other people. Do not trust the photos posted by the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles mdhsmg, Nov 22, 2013 | Read review
“Do not stay here”
 of 5 bubbles Airkrol, Jun 26, 2013 | Read review
“Don't stay there.”
 of 5 bubbles arnoldfeather, Jun 24, 2012 | Read review
4 of 4
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay