We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Appart'City Paris Blanc-Mesnil

219 avenue Descartes, 93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil, France
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Appart\\
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

63 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2015

not a real hotel, in fact more a group of apartmans (including small kitchens) the location is OK - direct bus from the CDG airport (No. 350), but it is not advertised; rooms are in very bad condition; wifi does not work - although it costs 2 €/day; parking - 6 €/day breakfast is not generous at all; stuff -... More 

Helpful?
Thank Béla M
Direction_Department, Propriétaire at Appart'City Paris Blanc-Mesnil, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for your feedback. Our concept is the apart-hotel, so we are not proper hotels chain, but apartments with kitchenettes. Our policy is simple : Appart'City proposes cheap accommodation rates but with additional and optional services (wifi, luggage room, housekeeping...). Thus everyone pays what he consumes, kind of a customized offer. We hope we will have... More 

Faridabad, India
Level Contributor
53 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2015

We were participating in an exhibition and were there for a week. The place was close to the exhibition grounds and to the airport. We had rented a car and as such it was a good place for us. The car parking is free, though there are limited parking spaces. The room was spacious (for Paris). The maintenance of the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sarat G
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2015 via mobile

This the worst place I have ever been... Before doing the checking they changed my room for no reason... They told me my breakfast was not included (I have already paid it...) When I entered to the room, I saw the worst room I have ever seen... The walls were dirty, with black spots, the shower was dirty to... I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Josman P

Travelers are raving about these Le Blanc-Mesnil hotels

San Antonio De Belen, Costa Rica
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

I have booked this hotel Via Expedia on Dec 10th, with the option for a free cancellation before Dec 27th, It was a good option to me because there was a possibility that I had to cancel the reservation but I didn't want to take a risk of running out of place in a hotel in case that I could... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Adrissabel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

I stayed here for 4 days and 3 nights. On my last night here, I was jumped and my purse was stolen my these two young black men. Words on the street is that these two are known for jumping people as they get out of the bus at night- yet nothing is done about it. The bus stops running... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Julia0000001
Ernakulam, Kerala, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Clean, comfortable room. Small galley kitchen with microwave, hob, fridge and dishwasher. Helpful friendly staff. But far from city. Access via bus service only. Could be useful if updated bus numbers put in website as 350, 609 & 610 (RER)

Helpful?
Thank Selvin T
Le Blanc Mesnil
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

The reception was hard to find. A lot of men were standing outside, so I didn't feel save. The room was price quality ratio was good, the room was too expensive for what I got. I couldn't find my room because it was on the first floor, but I wasn't mentioned

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Eveline H
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

If you are going to Paris for sightseeing this hotel is not good. Infact this hotel is not good for anything. If u are sightseeing public transport ends for this hotel at 10pm. We were stranded, no taxis, no police cars, terrifying. My 8yr old daughter was crying scared. Luckily enough my son could speak a little french and a... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Victoria M
The Hague, The Netherlands
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

*Beds are not good and looks like garbage. *kitchen utensils are not complete and so dirty *Bathroom are disgusting and smelly.. *Drainage are stocked. *Not all facilities are working. Exhaust doesn't work, so if youre goin to cook the smell stays inside your room *filthy carpet and has molds underneath the bed and seems like wasn't vacuum for centuries, sounds... More 

Helpful?
Thank eamannohr
Matara, Sri Lanka
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2014

It was good place with clean and calm surrounding. Lot of parking space and if you have children they will have enough space outside the hotel. Garden is just across the road. Bus stop is next to the hotel. But the route numbers given in website is wrong and we had horrible time to get into the hotel. If you... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank Thilanbuwaneka
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

59 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (50)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Blanc-Mesnil
1.1 mi away
Park and Suites Le Bourget
Park and Suites Le Bourget
#3 of 11 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
3.0 of 5 stars 50 reviews
0.0 mi away
Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil
Campanile Le Blanc Mesnil
#5 of 11 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
3.0 of 5 stars 43 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil
Kyriad Blanc-Mesnil
#4 of 11 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
3.0 of 5 stars 30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Aero Hotel le Bourget
Aero Hotel le Bourget
#1 of 11 in Le Blanc-Mesnil
4.5 of 5 stars 22 reviews
1.0 mi away
Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay
Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay
#1 of 7 in Aulnay-sous-Bois
4.0 of 5 stars 26 reviews
1.5 mi away
Kyriad Prestige Le Bourget - Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay