We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kyriad Paris Sud - Porte d'Ivry

501 reviews
Save
Traveler (122)
Room & Suite (85)
Dining (8)
Overview
  • Excellent7%
  • Very good35%
  • Average31%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible12%
Jul 24, 2017
“Kyriad Porte D'Ivry”
Jul 24, 2017
“Not an expensive place and so was the experience, not so good!”
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair access
Meeting Rooms
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (501)Write a Review
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
2
24
31
20
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
24
31
20
22
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 99 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2017

Stayed here for one night during the month of June along with a friend. The already quite tiny room had bugs. It was a bit gloomy and did not give a bright and satisfactory feeling. Had a good sleep anyway as we were really tired....More

Thank adu87
Response from Kyriad P, Directeur général at Kyriad Paris Sud - Porte d'IvryResponded August 29, 2017

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion. We regret that you did not appreciate the size of our rooms, however this one is functional and all include a private bathroom with bathtub and we are delighted that you slept well....More

Reviewed July 24, 2017

We stayed at hotel Kyriad Porte d'Ivry for a short holiday. when we arrived and got our rooms we found that they were very clean. The hotel staff said it is a 'non smoking hotel' however when we walked in one of our rooms (because...More

Thank James B
Response from Kyriad P, Directeur général at Kyriad Paris Sud - Porte d'IvryResponded July 24, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Actually we indicate to our customers that the hotel is non-smoking, and we have a special procedure of cleaning, but it is possible that a light smell remains. With buffet breakfast you can...More

Reviewed April 12, 2017

Dreadful for locations, unfriendly staff in both French and English. The staff had misplaced the transaction paying for breakfast so we were made to repay it. The room was not cleaned to any hygienic standards. The only good part of it is the price.More

Thank Rebecca K
Response from Kyriad P, Directeur général at Kyriad Paris Sud - Porte d'IvryResponded July 18, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent...More

Reviewed October 18, 2016

Absolute nightmare stay. Messed our rooms around, offering my partner and I a twin room when we paid for and booked a double, trying to use a small print loophole to justify. At every juncture the staff were the rudest, least helpful most aggressive people...More

Thank Brendán d
Response from Kyriad P, Directeur général at Kyriad Paris Sud - Porte d'IvryResponded October 24, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent...More

Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile

I stayed 3 nights in this hotel with a large school group. The rooms are small but clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and the location was great for accessing Paris (we had a bus). The staff were very friendly especially Olivier who...More

Thank Sullivanj
Response from Kyriad P, Directeur général at Kyriad Paris Sud - Porte d'IvryResponded September 19, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. The students were also very nice and not only because of the deposite. Sincerely, Claudine D Directrice

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345620
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Meeting Rooms
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
$58 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$58 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (122)
Room & Suite (85)
Dining (8)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Kyriad Paris Sud - Porte d'Ivry staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"Better another hotel."
Read review
"don't stay here"
Read review
"Bests to make another choice of hotel"
Read review
"Better to avoid this hotel."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing