We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry

Visit hotel website
Traveler (67)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (6)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair access
Room features
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website

Location

Full view
68Somewhat walkable
Grade: 68 out of 100
41Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
5Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
475Reviews
82Photos
9Q+A
14Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 36
  • 187
  • 154
  • 52
  • 46
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Location, friendliness of staff, and breakfast...so much for the positive parts. Rooms worn out, dirty, icky, smelly and in bad shape. Beds uncomfortable. Toilet 3cm in front of a wall a joke! Horrible!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Not helpful at all in cancelling or modifying a 4-night-reservation. Three e-mails were ignored, during one call the responsibility of my issue was passed on to the booking agency. In the end I couldnt make it to the hotel bc of sickness, my reservation was cancelled as a
Read more
Response from Bruno C, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Sir, As you have been explained several times by phone, your reservation was non-modifiable and non-refundable. You wished to cancel your stay despite everything, which was done. Afterwards, you have called back for another person to come in your place. We have reminded you of the general conditions of sale which are: presentation of the credit card used for booking and a piece of identity with the same name, which was not possible. We understand your dissatisfaction and offer our sincere apologies, however, all conditions are noted on the website. To obtain satisfaction, you just need to make an editable and refundable booking. Regards, Bruno CERF director Aagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry Sincerely, Bruno CERF Directeur Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry
Read more
-Thug Area -Disgusting Place - dirty dusty room - big carpet stains - dirty balcony - loud and noisy - strong smell of cigarettes throughout the whole hotel - unbearably hot even with the fan provided - the smallest shower the universe has seen - dirty corridors - unsafe area,
Read more
Response from Bruno C, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
Responded Aug 21, 2018
Dear Customer, We are really sorry for the poor experience you have had with us. We can only apologize for not meeting your expectations. Regards, Bruno CERF Directeur Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry
Read more
Thug area; my girlfriend was harassed two blocks from the hotel. Disgusting place; it is worst than a hotel. Rude staff; you even have to pay for a fan. The worst place to travel! They stole my deposit from the booking that made in lastminute.com and I had re-pay my whole stay
Read more
Response from Bruno C, General Manager at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
Responded Sep 6, 2018
Dear Yordy, After a little bit more than one week, we guee that you have contacted your bank and we also guess that they have confirmed that it was juste a pre-authorization and not a deposit. That mean that amount has just been blocked on YOUR account and not paid. All of those explaination have already been givent by the several personn you have seen at the reception desk. We are really sorry if the explainations have not been clear enough for you. Concerning the surrounding, we never had any trouble but hawever we are sorry if you had some. We really do apologize if we did not live up to your expectations. Best Regards, Bruno CERF Directeur Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry
Read more
It was hot without AC. Need improvement in cooking utensil. 10 minute walk from public transportation. Calm neighbor. 5 minute walk from supermarket. Several restaurant across the street. They change the access code without notifying me. I got only 2 sets of towels and charge me
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
Response from Bruno C, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
Responded Aug 21, 2018
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion. Indeed, in times of high heat, without air conditioning, it is sometimes a little complicated. Regarding linen or cleaning, as noted on our various sites, this is not intended for stays of less than 7 nights. Additional households or extra linen can be arranged as an option upon request at the front desk. It is this organization that allows us to offer interresting discounts. Anyway, we hope that you have had a pleasant stay among us at Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon, Regards, Bruno CERF director Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
Small park with childrens' play area in front of the hotel
Dalla camera
Etat des joints
douche
wc
PreviousNext
1234569
No, they don't and you even have to pay for the fan. I don't recommend you to go.
0 votes
Dear Customer, To answer your question, we are pleased to confirm that our establishment is well equipped with lifts. Hoping to have answered your question, do not hesitate to come back to us for any additional information. See you soon, Bruno CERF Directeur Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry
0 votes
Dear LamiaaGib, Thank you for your interest in the Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry. As comments have been posted by clients, we can not provide you with details of the times that have been specified. Be aware, however, that this is only the opinion of the people who posted them and that none of our clients was ever worried about coming home late at night. The neighborhood in which we are located is more a residential area than a business district. We hope to have answered your questions. Looking forward to welcoming you at the Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry, Kind Regards, Bruno CERF Director Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry
0 votes
Dear Customer, Yes, we are pleased to confirm that the hair dry are available in our rooms. Do not hesitate to contact us again for more information . See you very soon for the Adagio Access Paris Quai d' Ivry. Best Regards. Bruno CERF Manager Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry..
1 vote
Show all answers
Bonjour, je ne sais pas si il y a un parking, car je viens en avion et je me déplace en métro
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Don't Go there"
"hot without AC."
"We requested upper floor, and had nice view of nearby park"
"Very clean facilities and friendly staff. Kitchen has everything to make your stay more conmfortable"
"Go for a superior room"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
$56 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
adagio access paris quai d ivry hotel ivry-sur-seine
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Citea Paris Quai d'Ivry
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceVal-de-MarneIvry-sur-Seine
NUMBER OF ROOMS
175
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing