We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry

Traveler (77)
Room & Suite (41)
Dining (6)

About

#5 of 8 hotels in Ivry-sur-Seine
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry, your Ivry-sur-Seine “home away from home.” Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year. The rooms offer a flat screen TV and a kitchenette, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease. Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry features a 24 hour front desk. In addition, as a valued Adagio Access Paris Quai D Ivry Hotel guest, you can enjoy breakfast buffet that is available on-site. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to parking. While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the Mediterranean restaurants, including L'atelier Quai De seine, Al Dabke, and Les Saveurs D Icosium, all of which are a short distance from Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry. Should time allow, Parc Départemental des Cormailles, Église Sainte-Croix du Port, and Chapelle Notre Dame de l'Annonciation are some popular attractions that are within walking distance. Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry puts the best of Ivry-sur-Seine at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport transportation
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair access
Room features
Microwave
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book DIRECT and save !

Location

Full view
68Somewhat walkable
Grade: 68 out of 100
42Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
6Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
488Reviews
9Q+A
14Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 38
  • 191
  • 157
  • 54
  • 48
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Llegamos el jueves pasado , era una sola noche ya que nos moveríamos al día siguiente a otra zona . Después de un largo día con mis hijos y mi esposo llegamos al hotel y al subir a la habitación y duchar a mi pequeño, la tina se tapo y era como una pisicna el agua no bajaba .
Read more
+1
Let’s start with the good points. The customer service that I received when checking in was Grade A. It was professional, friendly, courteous and accommodating. My French needs work, but it wasn’t a problem because both of the two staff members who were working the front desk
Read more
Location, friendliness of staff, and breakfast...so much for the positive parts. Rooms worn out, dirty, icky, smelly and in bad shape. Beds uncomfortable. Toilet 3cm in front of a wall a joke! Horrible!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Not helpful at all in cancelling or modifying a 4-night-reservation. Three e-mails were ignored, during one call the responsibility of my issue was passed on to the booking agency. In the end I couldnt make it to the hotel bc of sickness, my reservation was cancelled as a
Read more
Response from Bruno C, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
Responded Jan 20, 2019
Dear Sir, As you have been explained several times by phone, your reservation was non-modifiable and non-refundable. You wished to cancel your stay despite everything, which was done. Afterwards, you have called back for another person to come in your place. We have reminded you of the general conditions of sale which are: presentation of the credit card used for booking and a piece of identity with the same name, which was not possible. We understand your dissatisfaction and offer our sincere apologies, however, all conditions are noted on the website. To obtain satisfaction, you just need to make an editable and refundable booking. Regards, Bruno CERF director Aagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry Sincerely, Bruno CERF Directeur Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry
Read more
-Thug Area -Disgusting Place - dirty dusty room - big carpet stains - dirty balcony - loud and noisy - strong smell of cigarettes throughout the whole hotel - unbearably hot even with the fan provided - the smallest shower the universe has seen - dirty corridors - unsafe area,
Read more
Response from Bruno C, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
Responded Aug 21, 2018
Dear Customer, We are really sorry for the poor experience you have had with us. We can only apologize for not meeting your expectations. Regards, Bruno CERF Directeur Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$56 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
adagio access paris quai d ivry hotel ivry-sur-seine
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Citea Paris Quai d'Ivry
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceVal-de-MarneIvry-sur-Seine
NUMBER OF ROOMS
175
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing