We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry

Overview
Visit hotel website
E-mail hotel
50 boulevard de Brandebourg, 94200 Ivry-sur-Seine France See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
Special Offer:CHEAPEST ONLINE RATES!
About
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair access
Room Service
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
175
Price range
$60 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Citea Paris Quai d'Ivry
Also Known As
Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry Hotel Ivry-Sur-Seine
Location
France > Ile-de-France > Val-de-Marne > Ivry-sur-Seine
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 7 nearby hotels
Le Figuier Hotel Restaurant
45 reviews
.17 miles away
Residence Park Avenir
6 reviews
.21 miles away
Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine
200 reviews
.30 miles away
Apogia Paris
267 reviews
.39 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 136 nearby restaurants
Khao Prat
78 reviews
.23 miles away
Au Bon Coin
30 reviews
.11 miles away
Le Bistrot Burger
36 reviews
.24 miles away
Karrven
58 reviews
.04 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 21 nearby attractions
Parc Departemental des Cormailles
21 reviews
.46 miles away
Aromes
7 reviews
.78 miles away
AP Plongee
19 reviews
.90 miles away
Theatre des 2 Rives
7 reviews
.85 miles away
Reviews & more
465Reviews
79Photos
8Q+A
14Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 34
  • 184
  • 154
  • 51
  • 42
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
-Thug Area
-Disgusting Place
- dirty dusty room
- big carpet stains
- dirty balcony
- loud and noisy
- strong smell of cigarettes throughout the whole hotel
- unbearably hot even with the fan provided
- the smallest shower the universe has seen
- dirty corridors
- unsafe area,
Read more
Response from Bruno C, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
Responded Aug 21, 2018
Dear Customer, We are really sorry for the poor experience you have had with us. We can only apologize for not meeting your expectations. Regards, Bruno CERF Directeur Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry
Read more
Thug area; my girlfriend was harassed two blocks from the hotel. Disgusting place; it is worst than a hotel. Rude staff; you even have to pay for a fan. The worst place to travel! They stole my deposit from the booking that made in lastminute.com and I had re-pay my whole stay th
Read more
Response from Bruno C, General Manager at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
Responded Sep 6, 2018
Dear Yordy, After a little bit more than one week, we guee that you have contacted your bank and we also guess that they have confirmed that it was juste a pre-authorization and not a deposit. That mean that amount has just been blocked on YOUR account and not paid. All of those explaination have already been givent by the several personn you have seen at the reception desk. We are really sorry if the explainations have not been clear enough for you. Concerning the surrounding, we never had any trouble but hawever we are sorry if you had some. We really do apologize if we did not live up to your expectations. Best Regards, Bruno CERF Directeur Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry
Read more
It was hot without AC. Need improvement in cooking utensil. 10 minute walk from public transportation. Calm neighbor. 5 minute walk from supermarket. Several restaurant across the street. They change the access code without notifying me. I got only 2 sets of towels and charge me
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
Response from Bruno C, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
Responded Aug 21, 2018
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion. Indeed, in times of high heat, without air conditioning, it is sometimes a little complicated. Regarding linen or cleaning, as noted on our various sites, this is not intended for stays of less than 7 nights. Additional households or extra linen can be arranged as an option upon request at the front desk. It is this organization that allows us to offer interresting discounts. Anyway, we hope that you have had a pleasant stay among us at Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon, Regards, Bruno CERF director Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry
Read more
Courteous staff, secure parking and a well set up room. Also, easy access to all the main sights via the local train. Only flaw was the two 6am false fire alarms. Would recommend for families driving to Paris and wishing to save on breakfast and dinner.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from Bruno C, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
Responded Aug 21, 2018
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion. We are happy that our services have lived up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again soon to the Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry. Regards, Bruno CERF director Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry
Read more
If you have stayed in any of the other Adagio Apart hotels this one is nothing like the others. This one is very dated, smells like mould in room, in lobby every where. Aircon doesn't work, room door is like prison door, kitchen is next to useless, I cut short my stay and booked
Read more
Response from Bruno C, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
Responded Oct 3, 2018
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion. We are sorry for the bad experience we have with us. We hope to have the pleasure of announcing major renovations very soon. Regards, Bruno CERF director Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
douche
wc
keukentje
bedden
Photo provided by managementAdagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
Guest room
Previous
1234569
Hello, Do you have a hair dryer in our room or have to pay extra for it?
No, they don't and you even have to pay for the fan. I don't recommend you to go.
0 votes
Hi, is there an elevator on the premises?
Dear Customer, To answer your question, we are pleased to confirm that our establishment is well equipped with lifts. Hoping to have answered your question, do not hesitate to come back to us for any additional information. See you soon, Bruno CERF Directeur Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry
0 votes
- some reviews mentioned that area is not safe late at night ( what is definition of late night after sunset or after 23 or earlier or later?) what is theh classification of the area (business, hotels, commercials......) demographics I sent detailed email and did not get answers thx
Dear LamiaaGib, Thank you for your interest in the Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry. As comments have been posted by clients, we can not provide you with details of the times that have been specified. Be aware, however, that this is only the opinion of the people who posted them and that none of our clients was ever worried about coming home late at night. The neighborhood in which we are located is more a residential area than a business district. We hope to have answered your questions. Looking forward to welcoming you at the Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry, Kind Regards, Bruno CERF Director Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry
0 votes
Hello: Do you provide a hair dryer?
Dear Customer, Yes, we are pleased to confirm that the hair dry are available in our rooms. Do not hesitate to contact us again for more information . See you very soon for the Adagio Access Paris Quai d' Ivry. Best Regards. Bruno CERF Manager Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry..
1 vote
Show all answers
Como funciona o traslado aeroporto/hotel?
Previous
12
"Don't Go there"
"hot without AC."
"We requested upper floor, and had nice view of nearby park"
"Very clean facilities and friendly staff. Kitchen has everything to make your stay more conmfortable"
"Go for a superior room"
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing