We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

147 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 43: English reviews
Port Harcourt, Nigeria
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

2bedroom apartment RATES: Rates/night from January/2016 to December/2016 priced at a lower and upper spectrum based on guest size. For a 4-Person party, rates of 748€/night at peak periods to 171€/night cheapest. Rates are discounted from the 4th night on but a flexible local tax of 2.2€/person/day is applicable. HOUSEKEEPING: Personalised housekeeping for guests staying over 4 days. Hotel provides...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank W7986WTmanuela
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We were happy to read that you appreciated the aparthotel concept. My team and I would like to apologize for the disappointment you experienced regarding the language barrier during your stay in our establishment. I do hope that we shall have the opportunity to see you again, so...

Uxbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 13, 2016

A very nice place to stay for both short or long stay in Paris, with excellent straight metro line to central paris, and a lot of nice amenities nearby such as groceries, food areas (La Defense) and even a large mall (La Quatre Temps); but only issue is that they dont clean the rooms everyday, and it is not very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amr A
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. I’m sorry to hear that our housekeeping service did not meet your expectations. If you stay at our aparthotel for more than 7 nights, housekeeping duties are carried out once a week. This arrangement enables us to offer more competitive prices. A chargeable à la carte housekeeping...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed July 3, 2016

The hotel is situated well connected by metro and bus. The room was very spacious and comfortable. There are many shops and restaurants near by. The area is extremely quite. The room has a small kitchen with utensils, dishwasher and cleaning tablets. There is also a laundry available at the basement.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Radha S
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Guest, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were delighted to read that you appreciated the aparthotel concept. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our aparthotels. Kind regards,

Pune, India
Reviewed February 26, 2016 via mobile

Employer paid so I can't say it's worth the money or not. But it was a largely clean with bit of musty smell. Stayed for two weeks. Shower and wifi had issues. Shower got fixed after 7 days. Wifi didn't. Super slow and bad connection strength. But if it's just nitpicking if you get it in a good price, it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MickyAqua
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding the maintenance...

Reviewed January 29, 2016 via mobile

WeNt for new years eve at this hotetl with my friends Booked a 6 pax apartment at the top floors The view is amazing Quite spacious I would recommend some maintenance in the bathrooms but nothing to catch the eye, maybe i.m a bit to harsh Clean kitchen withe everything you need from silverware to dishwasher Huge balcony Be advised...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vali v
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 13, 2015

This was our second visit and we love this aparthotel for its convenience and value. What we didnt expect this year was what our apartment on the top floor gave us! An amazing 300 degree view of Paris and a huge area to walk about outside on the roof. We didn't need to wait at the Eifel Tower to watch...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ali N
Reviewed May 22, 2015 via mobile

This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in my 30 years of business travel worldwide. It's an old fils payed building with sketchy people hanging around a tiny lobby. My room was sparsely decorated with antiquated bath room. The hotel has virtually no staff. I was told they don't makeup your room on a daily basis. They charged me...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark H
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment and surroundings. Our reception is open 24 hours a day and a receptionnist is always available to help you with any request you may have. Concerning the cleaning frequency, the concept of our aparthotels is that if...

Gibraltar
Reviewed May 5, 2015

I was in this hotel for 5 nights in April 2105. We were a family group and the hotel was very nice, the staff was very helpful and it was quite central. Our apartment for four had a double bed and a double sofa-bed. The suite was spacious and comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nigel G
Gibraltar
Reviewed April 8, 2015

We stayed at this hotel from April 4 to 9, 2015. We had a few problems the first night, -thee 6-beds apartment we had booked was not ready so we were put into two separate rooms, also there was no available space in the garage so the car slept on the street-, but the other days were OK. On the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nigel G
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your message. My team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. I will send your comments right away to our Reception manager so that she can take the necessary measures to ensure that it does not happen again in future. I hope to see you again very soon at Adagio La Défense Kléber.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 3, 2015

Spacious, pleasant, good value. However, please make the bedroom windows more secure for families with children - no window lock and minimal barrier outside window. Also, more cutlery and crockery needed. We kept having to wash up in the middle of meals as there was not enough.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank toni278
Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding the kitchen equipment have therefore...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

396 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (381)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (381)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Courbevoie
0.2 mi away
Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Courbevoie
0.0 mi away
Adagio Access La Defense Place Charras
0.4 mi away
Melia Paris La Defense
Melia Paris La Defense
#1 of 17 in Courbevoie
1,349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Adagio La Defense Esplanade
Adagio La Defense Esplanade
#21 of 42 in La Defense
179 reviews
0.0 mi away
La Regence
La Regence
#5 of 17 in Courbevoie
69 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mercure Paris La Defense
Mercure Paris La Defense
#6 of 17 in Courbevoie
1,059 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber

Address: 73 avenue Gambetta, 92400 Courbevoie, La Defense, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > La Defense > Courbevoie
Price Range: $81 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, TripOnline SA, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio City Aparthotel Kleber Hotel Courbevoie
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Courbevoie
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Try to get rooms at higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles amra509, Aug 13, 2016 | Read review
“Prefer higher rooms. You will be able to get a good view of the city”
 of 5 bubbles radhas2016, Jul 3, 2016 | Read review
“Top floor views amazing”
 of 5 bubbles AliN798, Sep 13, 2015 | Read review
“I'd go for the first floor. Although it has an elevator, it's not that big and it's really slow. If you're on the first floor, it's always easy to take the staircase.”
 of 5 bubbles KissTheRottweiller, Jul 7, 2014 | Read review
“One Bedroom units are value for money”
 of 5 bubbles rigils, May 13, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay