We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campanile Vierzon

Traveler (15)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (3)

About

#6 of 8 hotels in Vierzon
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travelers visiting Vierzon, Campanile Vierzon is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its family-friendly environment and proximity to great restaurants, Campanile Vierzon makes it easy to enjoy the best of Vierzon. You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer air conditioning and a desk, and you can stay connected during your stay as Campanile Vierzon offers guests free wifi. The hotel features a 24 hour front desk and newspaper. Plus, Campanile Vierzon offers a lounge, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available. While in Vierzon be sure to experience nearby pubs such as Brasserie au bureau. Should time allow, Musée des Fours Banaux is a popular history museum that is relatively easy to get to. Whether you’re traveling for business, pleasure or both, Campanile Vierzon is sure to make your visit to Vierzon one worth remembering.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French
361Reviews
0Q+A
19Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 27
  • 131
  • 115
  • 60
  • 28
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Unfortunately my wife had an allergic reaction to the pillow material causing her to be awake most of the night and the shutter was broken and could not be opened. The service was excellent the staff were most helpful and the restaurant food was just what we wanted
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Response from Alexandra S, Responsable réception at Campanile Vierzon
Responded Oct 24, 2018
Dear Sir, Many thanks for your comment. We are awfully sorry for your wife, we hope that she's doing well now. We are looking forward to hearing from you soon. Kindest regards, Alexandra
Read more
Stayed overnight on drive from UK to the Dordogne. Basic but clean & comfortable, suitable for kids and tired parents. The restaurant seemed a little expensive and I’m sure it’s not the best food in France, but it’s convenient and the staff were friendly enough.
Read more
Response from MAUD T, Responsable réception at Campanile Vierzon
Responded Aug 15, 2018
Dear Madam, Many thanks for your comment. We are looking forward to welcoming you another time in Vierzon. Have nice holidays in Dordogne. Kindest regards, Alexandra Adjointe de Direction
Read more
One of the best selection of food for dinner and breakfast we have had from a campanile hotel. Just off the A71 and also a carefore just down the road fo petrol and top up with water. Will be using again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Response from MAUD T, Responsable réception at Campanile Vierzon
Responded Aug 4, 2018
Dear Sir, Many thanks for your comment. We are looking forward to welcoming you another time in Vierzon. Kindest regards, Alexandra Adjointe de Direction
Read more
This venue had everything that we needed. The bedroom was very clean and well appointed. The rest of the buildings were a bit tired and needed a coat of paint. The restaurant was fair with limited choice.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Response from MAUD T, Responsable réception at Campanile Vierzon
Responded Aug 4, 2018
Dear Sir, Many thanks for your comment. We hope that we can welcome you another time in Vierzon. Kindest regards, Alexandra Adjointe de Direction
Read more
We have stayed at many Campanile over the years and have been satisfied by the consistent quality of thus budget chain. What has happened? I should have heeded the negative reviews and gone elsewhere. One young woman in the restaurant was unbelievably rude and surly - no
Read more
Response from MAUD T, Directeur général at Campanile Vierzon
Responded Jul 7, 2018
Dear Madam, dear Sir, Many thanks for your comment. We are really sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay in Vierzon. Your comments are really important to us, thanks to these we can improve quality, service and how we can welcome our guests the best we can. Kindest regards, Alexandra Adjointe de direction
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$50 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceCentre-Val de LoireBerryCherVierzon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
51
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing