We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tulip Inn Roscoff Residence & Spa - Valdys Resort

Traveler (103)
Room & Suite (55)
Dining (18)

About

#2 of 4 Specialty lodging in Roscoff
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Free parking
Restaurant
Spa
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Airport transportation
Casino and Gambling
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
120Reviews
3Q+A
9Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 29
  • 41
  • 25
  • 14
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
To save ourselves a stressful 5 hour drive to the ferry we decided to stay in Roscoff the night before. I paid €62 on booking.com non refundable and to be honest I wasn't expecting much. Was I surprised. I agree the outside is very shabby but the apartment far exceeded our
Read more
Response from Patricia C, General Manager at Tulip Inn Roscoff Residence & Spa - Valdys Resort
Responded May 3, 2019
Dear Eimo, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience at Residence Tulip In on TripAdvisor. Very Best regards,
Read more
These Apartments were so bad,dingy and filthy dirty i wouldnt allow my family to stay in them so we had to go and find a different hotel which we did as one thing roscoff has is plenty of hotels and we had a great time in.Hotel would not let us see the room first without paying
Read more
Response from Patricia C, General Manager at Tulip Inn Roscoff Residence & Spa - Valdys Resort
Responded Nov 21, 2018
Dear Colm Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience on TripAdvisor. We are sorry to read that you were disappointed with your stay in our residence. Please accept my personal apologies for the inconvenience encountered. This is not up to our standards, and I can assure you that necessary action has already been taken to avoid these issues in the future. Best regards,
Read more
I cancelled my reservation with Hotels.com within their cancellation policy but the hotel took charged my credit card with the whole amount of the stay (5 nights) before the money was due. I was on the other side of the world and my credit card limit halfened because of their
Read more
Response from Patricia C, General Manager at Tulip Inn Roscoff Residence & Spa - Valdys Resort
Responded Nov 21, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience at Residence Tulip In on TripAdvisor. We are sorry to read that you were disappointed with your experience in our hotel. Please accept my personal apologies for the inconvenience encountered.This is not up to Tulip Inn standards, and I can assure you that necessary action has already been taken to avoid these issues in the future. Despite this experience, I hope you will give us another chance to show you on our Resort hospitality next time you visit Roscoff. Best regards,
Read more
The apartments attached to the hotel are perfect for families. We have 3 children and had a 2 bedroom apartment plus the hotel supplied an extra camp bed at no extra cost. You check in at the main hotel which is literally a 2min walk away and then drive around to your apartment
Read more
Response from Patricia C, General Manager at Tulip Inn Roscoff Residence & Spa - Valdys Resort
Responded Nov 21, 2018
Dear Allison, Thank you very much for your kind review on our TripAdvisor page. I am delighted that you enjoyed such a wonderful stay with us at our Resort Roscoff. thanks to the professionalism of our team. On behalf of the entire team, thank you again and I hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back with us soon. Best regards,
Read more
we had not got one complaint about the whole setup the hotel and apartments had everything we needed are very clean and within walking distance to everything ,Patrica Chemin in the hotel office spent 15 minutes getting my phone sorted for me,very friendly people
Read more
Response from Patricia C, General Manager at Tulip Inn Roscoff Residence & Spa - Valdys Resort
Responded Nov 21, 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kind review on our TripAdvisor page. I am delighted that you enjoyed such a wonderful stay with us at Resort Valdys Roscoff and thanks to the professionalism of our team. On behalf of the entire team, thank you again and I hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back with us soon. Best regards,
Read more
Previous
1234568
PRICE RANGE
$81 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceBrittanyFinistereRoscoff
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing