我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

L'Ostrei Hôtel (阿卡雄)
L'Ostrei Hotel

123 条点评
在30家阿卡雄酒店排名第5
旅客 (27)
餐饮 (12)
客房和套房 (11)
卓越奖

关于

在 阿卡雄 的 30 家酒店中排名第 5
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
卓越奖
酒店设施
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
免费高速WiFi
公用Wifi
提供早餐
无烟酒店
客房特色
套房
家庭房
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
家庭
迷人

位置

全屏
71相对适合步行
评分:71/100
14 家餐厅0.5 公里内
3 个景点0.5 公里内
123 条点评
2问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 67
  • 48
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
管理这家酒店的辛勤工作的家庭在这个小而干净,古朴的酒店住了一晚。它不像连锁酒店,似乎曾经是一个被改建的房子。距离海滨仅有一个街区,拐角处设有自行车出租处,方便客人前往旅游区中心。有一个非常小的浴室和淋浴,舒适的特大号床,虽然我读到了窗帘代替浴室门的可能性,事实上浴室有一扇门,所以一切都很好。我们在街角一侧,有一个小阳台,但它非常安静,我们甚至在晚上打开窗户。另外,午餐很美味!在我们的旅行中,我们在法国的任何地方都能享受到最好的食物,所以仅此一点就可以成为一个很棒的小酒店/餐厅组合,但成本/位置确实使这个地方成为一个很好的小地方,在度假期间住在阿卡雄。
阅读更多
我们想来参观le d中央码头和妹妹一起在Ostri酒店住了一晚。 这是一个漂亮而舒适的酒店,房间很干净装修有一个漂亮的海滩。 感觉就像在家里一样! 这是一家酒店,餐厅和酒吧定向谁是一对可爱的夫妻。 如果你想要一个友好和舒适的住宿我建议你去那里和这只是2分钟步行去海滩上的一个有趣的一天。 谢谢亲爱的工作人员,我们添加了一个可爱的时间和感谢您推荐我们一些值得一去的地方。
阅读更多
+1
从两个勤奋的老板热情好客,这家酒店是一个隐藏的珍宝浪漫的野餐的完美的一个安静的海滩都在步行距离之内。 我觉得酒店的餐厅提供了一个凯尔特菜单,坐在后面的花园与友好的当地人还有不错的葡萄酒可供选择。
阅读更多
我在这里住了两天我和我爱人在这家小,舒适的酒店。 虽然很多酒店的各个方面都可以作为一个希望和期待(干净/房间的大小/浴室和设备的质量在这些)它是第一个也是最重要的是这里的老板为了让这个地方与众不同。 我们从来没有被如此欢迎过! 无论是主人(从来没有名称)和服务员都很乐于助人而且很友好。 我猜有8个房间,这让我们在那里有一种氛围的床和早餐。 我们还会再来的。 虽然这家酒店是基于一个十字路口附近的这家酒店非常安静。 距离海滩仅5 - 从酒店步行10分钟
阅读更多
真是一个不错的小地方! 几乎"精品"。 非常舒适的酒店和非常友好和乐于助人的家庭主人。 方便的码头和沙滩(还可以 - 也许不是在十一月? )和附近的阿卡雄的中心。 可爱的食物也是一楼是餐厅和酒吧在晚上的时候我们去那里吃过所以精明的当地人。 但是当你在菜单上供应现代和垫板, errr ,阿卡雄。 我们的双人房很小但它确实有一个阳台和很舒服适合我们住一晚。 就是要看看淋浴! 有点太饱和你上过被水淹了套房! 我们在那的时候也习惯了不受打扰的一个套房,一个帘子代替门可能需要手指耳朵!
阅读更多
上一页
12
价位
US$78 - US$111 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
法国Nouvelle-Aquitaine吉伦特阿卡雄
客房数量
8
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

L'Ostrei Hotel

Traveler (27)
Dining (12)
Room & Suite (11)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#5 of 30 hotels in Arcachon
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Charming

Location

Full view
71Somewhat walkable
Grade: 71 out of 100
12Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
124Reviews
2Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 68
  • 48
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
The hardworking family managing this hotel took good care of us on our one night stay in this small, very clean, quaint hotel. It is NOT like a chain hotel, and appears to have once been a house that was converted. It's one block from the waterfront, with a bicycle rental place around the corner, and convenient to everything without being in the center of the tourist areas. There was a very small bathroom and shower, comfortable king size bed, and though I'd read about the possibility of a curtain in lieu of a bathroom door, in fact there is a door on the bathroom, so all was good. We were on the street corner side and had a little balcony, but it was very quiet, and we even had the window open at night. Plus, the lunch served was delicious! Food as good as the best we had anywhere in France on our trip, so that alone would make this a great little hotel/restaurant combo, but the cost/location really make this a fine little place to stay while on vacation in Arcachon.
Read more
We were visiting Le Bassin d'Arcachon with my sister and we had a night stay at the Ostréi Hotel. It was a nice and cosy, the room was clean with a nice beach decoration. Felt like at home ! It's a hotel, restaurant and pub who is directed by a lovely couple. If you want a friendly and cosy stay I suggest you to go there and it's only 2min walk to have a fun day on the beach. Thank you to dear staff, we add a lovely time and thank you for suggesting us some places to go.
Read more
+1
Wonderful hospitality from the two hardworking owners, the hotel is a hidden romantic gem within walking distance of a quieter beach perfect for picnics. The restaurant serves I think a Corsican menu, sit in the garden at the back with friendly locals with a fine selection of wines.
Read more
My spouse and I stayed for two days at this little, cosy hotel. While many aspects of the hotel were as one could hope and expect (cleanliness/size of rooms/quality of bathrooms and equipment in these) it was first and foremost the owner making the place stand out. We have never felt so welcome at a hotel! Both the owner (never got the name) and the staff were most helpfull and friendly. I suppose there are 8 rooms, which gave the place a sort of bed and breakfast vibe. We would like to come again. Although the hotel is based near an intersection it is very quite. The beach is only 5-10 min walk from the hotel
Read more
What a fab little place! Almost "boutique". Very comfortable hotel and extremely friendly and helpful family owners. Convenient for the marina and beach (OK - maybe not in November?!) and the nearby centre of Arcachon. Lovely food too as the ground floor is both restaurant and bar so we dined there in the evening with the discerning locals. Very modern menu and served on slates but when in, errr, Arcachon.... Our small double room was just that but it did have a balcony and was very comfortable for our one night stay. Just watch out for the power shower! A tad too full on and you've flooded the en suite! Also whilst we're used to the the intimacy of en suites, a curtain instead of a door can necessitate fingers in ears!
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$78 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceNouvelle-AquitaineGirondeArcachon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing