我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inter Hotel le Nautic (阿卡雄)

635 条点评
在30家阿卡雄酒店排名第9
旅客 (79)
客房和套房 (24)

关于

在 阿卡雄 的 30 家酒店中排名第 9
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
酒吧/大堂
会议室
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
提供早餐
无烟酒店
洗衣服务
精通多国语言服务人员
显示更多
房间设施
空调
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
港景
中档

位置

全屏
65相对适合步行
评分:65/100
20 家餐厅0.5 公里内
2 个景点0.5 公里内
联络
20 boulevard de la Plage 20, blvd de la Plage, 阿卡雄 法国
如何前往
波尔多 - 美瑞哥那克国际机场39公里
查看附近所有酒店
635 条点评
1问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 144
  • 363
  • 97
  • 23
  • 8
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
现代设计,现代卧室和浴室。我们有一个很棒的海景,可以轻松地漫步到市中心。酒店一尘不染,还提供免费的越野停车场和物超所值的早餐。
阅读更多
与这家酒店合作收集的点评
我想在酒店买两件东西:一张舒适的床和一杯好咖啡。这家酒店没有提供任何一个。床单和枕头很便宜,而且咖啡很无味。除非你真的喜欢早餐面包,否则我会在这里不吃早餐。 11欧元,我吃玉米片,因为这是两种谷物选择之一。另一个看起来像巧克力薄片。此外,停车场非常难以进出 - 而且如果你足够幸运的话可以获得一个位置。最后,他们告诉我,我的房间将在3点准备好,直到4点才准备好。从好的方面来说,空调和WiFi运行良好。
阅读更多
在这呆了四天。房间/浴室一尘不染 - 每日清洁服务。床很舒服。我们的阳台虽小但足够(栏杆上的油漆可以起到清新作用)。阳台/房间面向街道,街道尽头也可以看到码头的一小部分。晚上房间很安静 - 没有街道声音。空调。停车场非常小而且很好 - 我们入住的四天中有三天都很满 - 我们不得不在附近的街道上停车(没有变化)。镇中心约。步行20分钟。可爱的海滩和餐馆。 我们没有吃早餐 - 我们认为它很贵。 房间里的冰箱可以很好地保持水/饮料的凉爽。不提供咖啡/茶冲泡设施。根据我们的经验,这些项目几乎都是酒店的常态。 考虑到该地区,酒店物有所值,是我们短暂停留的完美基地。
阅读更多
我和我的女儿在一个“高级房间”待了一个星期,我们没有吃早餐(每人12欧元),并选择在距离街道仅150米的TABAC酒吧以一半的价格购买。房间很小,所以你不想在那里花太多时间。可爱的阳台到后面(我们的房间没有海景,但非常安静)但是它太热了,不能坐在外面(整周30摄氏度)。 重新停车 - 是的它有“先到先得”的停车位。请注意,虽然它的历史可以追溯到汽车较小的时候。我有一个Tiguan,几乎不可能进出。任何比这更大的东西,即使你能找到一个空间,你也会遇到问题。虽然您不能停在主要道路上,但您可以在酒店后面的一条住宅道路上免费停车 - 我总是很容易找到一个空间。
阅读更多
很棒的小酒店,在安静的区域 - 即使停车位已满,周边地区有很多空间。距离arcachon中心5分钟 - 房间很大,干净整洁,浴室很棒 - 非常适合我们的假期!
阅读更多
与 Inter-Hotel 合作收集的点评
上一页
价位
US$105 - US$184 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
inter hotel arcachon
位置
法国Nouvelle-Aquitaine吉伦特阿卡雄
客房数量
44
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inter Hotel le Nautic

Traveler (79)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (2)

About

#9 of 30 hotels in Arcachon
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located 50 metres away from the harbor, our hotel LE NAUTIC offers 44 modern rooms, renovated recently, including some rooms with view on the harbor. Family rooms are available with connected rooms. We also offer a suite "chambre PLUS" with a kitchenette. Large meeting room for your seminar. Pedestrian access from the hotel to beaches, promenades and bicycle path to access the city center.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast Available
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Harbor View
Mid-range

Location

Full view
65Somewhat walkable
Grade: 65 out of 100
19Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
637Reviews
1Q+A
17Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 146
  • 363
  • 97
  • 23
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
A contemporary design with modern bedrooms and bathroom. We had a great sea view and an easy stroll into the town centre. The hotel was spotlessly clean and also provides free off road car parking and good value breakfasts.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
I want two things in a hotel: a comfortable bed and a good cup of coffee. This hotel didn’t deliver on either of them. The sheets and pillows were cheap and the coffee was tasteless. Unless you really love bread for breakfast, I would skip breakfast here. For 11 euros, I ate cornflakes, as that was one of the two cereal choices. The other looked like chocolate flakes. Also, the parking lot was incredibly difficult to get in and out of—and that’s if you are lucky enough to get a spot. Finally, they told me my room would be ready at 3:00 and it wasn’t ready until 4:00. On the plus side, the air-conditioning and WiFi worked well.
Read more
Stayed here four days. Room/bathroom spotless clean-serviced daily. Bed extremely comfortable. Our balcony was small but adequate (paintwork on railings could do with freshening up). View from balcony/room faces onto the street with a small section of the marina also visible at end of street. Room very quiet at night - no street sounds. Air conditioning. Car park is quite small and pokey - it was full on three of the four days of our stay - we had to park (free of change) on a nearby street. Centre of town is approx. 20 minutes walk. Lovely beach and nice restaurants. We didn’t take breakfast - it was expensive in our opinion. Fridge in the room would have been great to keep water/drinks cool. Coffee/tea making facility NOT provided. In our experience both of these items are pretty much the norm in hotels. Hotel was good value for money considering the area and it was a perfect base for our short stay.
Read more
My daughter and I spent a week here in a "superior room," We did not take the breakfast (12€ per person) and opted to have it in the bar TABAC just 150m further down the street for half the price. Rooms are on the smallish side, so you woudln't want to spend too much time in there. Lovely balcony out to the back (our room had no seaview but very quiet) but it was far too hot to sit outside (ca. 30C all week). Re Parking - yes it has a parking on a "first come, first serve" basis. please be aware though that it dates from times wehn cars where smaller. I had a Tiguan and it was almost impossible to get in or out. Anything bigger than that and you'll have problems, even if you can find a space. Whilst you cannot park on the main road, you can park freee of charge in one of the residentail roads just behind the hotel - I always found a space quite easily.
Read more
Great little hotel, in quiet area - even if parking is full, lots of spaces in surroundgin area. 5minutes to the center of arcachon - room was perfect size and clean, bathroon was amazing - perfect for our holiday!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$106 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
inter hotel arcachon
LOCATION
FranceNouvelle-AquitaineGirondeArcachon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
44
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing