We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

ResidHotel Mulhouse Centre

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
ResidHotel Mulhouse Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 26: English reviews
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Clean hotel/studio Well situated Good breakfast Parking available at reasonable cost Quite No smoking rooms available A good 3 stars hotel Simple straight forward Big rooms Good beds Big bathroom Airco

Helpful?
Thank Dirk260769
Chambery, France
2 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2016

I stayed here for several nights in October 2016. When I arrived they had the wrong dates and he said I couldn't check in until I got online and changed them through the booking service. After fumbling around for 20 minutes trying to unpack my computer, plug in their password, etc. he finally said 'I'll call them instead.' Five minutes... More 

Helpful?
Thank AlpsProvenceTours

Travelers are raving about these Mulhouse hotels

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2016

We stayed here for four nights, using Mulhouse as a base to explore Alsace and Southern Germany. Mulhouse itself is a small town, boosted during the industrial era but with a nicely-maintained and lively old city that has buildings dating back to the Middle Ages. The town is close to the EuroAirport, which serves Basel, Freiburg and Mulhouse itself. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Justin_Peacock
Karine V, Service Qualité at ResidHotel Mulhouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear client, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are very important to us and help us improve constantly. The practical information you give will be much appreciated by future travelers. We are very please to read that you enjoyed your stay in our property and its location right in the... More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2016

For the price it’s ok, don’t expect too much from it. The hotel is located in the city center. If you come by car, make a reservation for he hotel parking garage (we didn’t, but were lucky they still had a place left), otherwise parking is a disaster. The room is big (with a kitchenette), but not entirely clean. Good... More 

Helpful?
Thank Robbert C
Karine V, Service Qualité at ResidHotel Mulhouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear Robbert, We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience on Trip Advisor. Our goal is to make the stay of our clients as pleasant as possible and your comments are very important to us. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the convenient location and the... More 

Paris, France
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Our reservation was cancelled the night before our arrival, and the staff was not helpful nor did they propose any alternative. With the help of Booking.com staff we finally ended up staying at this location with two studios instead of the apartment for four persons. However, the rooms were dirty, especially the kitchen and dishes. The worst part was that... More 

Helpful?
Thank David P
Karine V, Service Qualité at ResidHotel Mulhouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear client, We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience on Trip Advisor. Our goal is to make the stay of our clients as pleasant as possible and your comments are very important to us. We are sorry to hear you didn't fully enjoy your stay. We regret to learn that your... More 

Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile

It is a very basic hotel. The rooms are nothing special but clean. The lady's at the reception are very friendly and helpful. The hotel located in the city center. They also have a parking. A good Hotel to stay for one night. You pay a fair price for the room and the parking. If you want to visit muhlhouse... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Niels R
Karine V, Service Qualité at ResidHotel Mulhouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear client, We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience on Trip Advisor. Our goal is to make the stay of our clients as pleasant as possible and your comments are very important to us. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests had a good experience and enjoyed our... More 

Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

we stayed there for one night! its a studio apartment, with possibilty to cook! the staff is friendly and helpful! the room is clean, but there should be stuff be repaired, its not the newest hotel! at night its loud in the street cause of the people walking trough the road! the parking is 8 euros a night, which is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Danja N
Karine V, Service Qualité at ResidHotel Mulhouse Centre, responded to this review

Dear client, We would like to thank for sharing your experience with other travelers on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we thank you for your nice comments on our staff, welcoming our clients is the heart of our business, and your kind compliments are our best reward. In regards to the noise... More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2016

Arrived after a full day driving , parked and was greeted by a check in person that wasn't working in her chosen field. I reacted to her statement that there was no parking because they were full. Response was a map of parking available in the city ! So initially I had to park up in a paid parking with... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank bobt566
manchester
Level Contributor
190 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2016

as the title suggests, this is a so-so kind of place; we only stayed here because the prices were high everywhere as there was some exhibition in basel; you get what you pay for, i suppose. it's worth noting that, bizarrely, this place closes for lunch for one and a half hours.

Helpful?
Thank bagg10
London
Level Contributor
74 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2016

We have booked this hotel because of its proximity to the Baselworld exhibition. If you are on a limited budget and there are lots of you, this is quite a good option. The rooms are quite clean and spacious and there are little kitchenettes that you can use. The added bonus is a Carrefour supermarket up the road which is... More 

Helpful?
Thank londoner-reviews
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mulhouse hotels
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel De La Bourse
0.2 mi away
Kyriad Mulhouse Centre
Kyriad Mulhouse Centre
#9 of 26 in Mulhouse
271 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Du Musee-Gare
Hotel Du Musee-Gare
#7 of 26 in Mulhouse
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ibis Mulhouse Centre Filature
0.4 mi away
Hotel Bristol
Hotel Bristol
#1 of 26 in Mulhouse
420 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mercure Mulhouse Centre
Mercure Mulhouse Centre
#4 of 26 in Mulhouse
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This recent apart'hotel was built like a restored 19th century building, featuring magnificient wrought iron balconies. Located in a pleasant district, very close to the historical city center, it is particularly suitable for business or leisure trips. The accommodation ranges from studios to 3 room apartments. ... more   less 

Additional Information about ResidHotel Mulhouse Centre

Address: 49 rue de la Sinne, 68100 Mulhouse, France
Location: France > Grand Est > Haut-Rhin > Mulhouse
Price Range: $46 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — ResidHotel Mulhouse Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your ResidHotel Mulhouse Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from ResidHotel Mulhouse Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Look elsewhere !”
 of 5 bubbles bobt566, May 7, 2016 | Read review
“I was on the third floor at the back it was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles E3397EYdavids, Feb 3, 2016 | Read review
“best check if its actually smoke-free room.”
 of 5 bubbles MikaelaR_13, Oct 29, 2015 | Read review
“Not all rooms are the same - ask to see more than one (and the earlier you arrive the more choice). A few of the rooms have small balconies overlooking the street. We set our chairs outside and enjoyed the fresh croissants, cheese and wine gathered from the marvelous nearby shops.”
 of 5 bubbles lar289, May 24, 2014 | Read review
“ask for a room at the back of the building and higher up, so that you are away from any disco visitors mentioned in some of the comments.”
 of 5 bubbles HansCB, Feb 27, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay