We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Corley NEC M6

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Corley NEC M6
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

194 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 189: English reviews
Kyle of Lochalsh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

As with most Days Inns you do not expect anything fantastic, as they are budget hotels, and the prices usually very reasonable. The Days Inn at Corley is more modern than some, and it was clean and the staff friendly, and everything in the room worked OK. The rooms are not practical if you wish to stay more than a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M G
Chippenham
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We recently stayed here as we were going to mcm Birmingham... our second stay at this hotel first time was good this time rubbish .. rooms were cold ,bed was very uncomfortable, on departing the next morning the lady on the reception asked my hubby if we had a good night when he brought up about the beds being like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chrissy B
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and apologies for your most recent poor stay with us, this is not the level of service we strive for. Can you please email me directly with your review, the date you stayed and the name your booking was under so your comments can be looked in to further. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Broadstairs, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have today booked an executive room at Corley for the 30th December. I have also one booked for an earlier date. I have used welcomeBreak on various occasions before.On my first booking I was assured I had been registered with Wyndham Rewards and on each subsequent occasion, having not received a card, I checked with the person making the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geff R
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving your feedback and apologies if you did not receive my email response, however I have been assured that the regional manger was in contact with you this morning to resolve the problems you had at Days Inn Corley. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 27, 2016

Much as expected It is clean warm and the cat,s love the windowsill to look out on the world.There is plenty of places to eat on both sides of the motorway .Breakfast in Harry Ramsden,s is reasonable but a bit expensive.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scottishcatman
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay following your cat show visit, we are pleased to hear that your stay was suitable to your needs and overall a pleasant experience so thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope to have you return to Days Inn Corley again in in the foreseeable future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

suffolk
Reviewed October 21, 2016

After seeing reviews complaining about smokey rooms, emailed them asking for a non smoking room which they promptly replied yes. Stayed in an executive room which was very clean and comfortable. The walk in shower was great. Our room overlooked the car park but we didnt hear anything from it all night. Overall a very good overnight stay, will use...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevvtx
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us at Days Inn Corley, we are thrilled to hear such positive feedback and hope to welcome you back in the foreseeable future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile

uk branch of the usa chain stayed 2 nights access only from m6 northbound ample parking but must register or pay or get a fine.. due to truck parking behind hotel some noise apparent so earplugs needed staff good and receptive very decent rooms and spotless hallways due to lack of complete airing the interior smells musty breakfast is taken...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul M
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Hi Paul, thank you for your reviewing Days Inn Corley. We strive to ensure that our guests have the best stay possible so it is pleasing to hear that your stay was a pleasant experience and overall suitable to your needs. Once again thank you for taking the time to share your review, we hope to have you stay in...

Reviewed October 8, 2016 via mobile

So firstly it cost £140 for TWO nights, two nights that were booked MONTHS in advance. The only good thing about the room was the power shower and a decent TV with all the channels in the right order and a proper remote! The lady at check in was unbelievably rude! My friends checked in a few hours before and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Felicia L
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Hi Felicia, apologies for the poor customer service and stay you recently encountered with us; can you please email me directly with your review, the date you stayed and also the name your booking was under so the issues you have raised can be looked in too further. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 5, 2016 via mobile

I arrived here after booking on booking.com, when I arrived I was told that the executive room was not available due to over booking. I was disappointed but the staff sorted out another room. The room was nice and clean, all modern. The only problem was I arrived at 11:30pm and there was no food available. Apart from the small...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ezmosis
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and apologies for any inconvenience caused due to your room allocation, we are however pleased to hear that your overall stay was suitable to your needs. Myself and the team at Days Inn Corley hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back in the future, please email me directly so I...

Newry, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 27, 2016

I stayed here for a week when I was in the area on business. I was very surprized indeed by the cheerfulness and helpfulness of the staff. How clean and tidy the common areas were and how incredibly clean my room was on arrival and how well house keeping kept my room during my stay. WiFi was admittedly a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sparky-parrot
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words following your stay with us, we strive to ensure all of our guests have a pleasant stay from start to finish so it is always encouraging to hear such positive feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share your review, myself and the team at Days Inn Corley hope to see you again...

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Please make it clearer on your website, as we accidently booked smoking rooms! The rooms stank and carpets full of burns. Apart from that the reception staff were really nice and friendly, even in a service staion rooms were quiet, showers were excellent, good breakfast facilities at the service station.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank louisechugg
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and apologies for your room allocation, we do try and ask guests to book directly via the hotel so we can ensure guests needs are met at all times as room allocation via a third party is often out of our control. We are however happy to hear that we did a great job in...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corley
2.5 mi away
Old Hall House
Old Hall House
#1 of 1 in Fillongley
50 reviews
3.3 mi away
Quality Hotel Coventry
Quality Hotel Coventry
#19 of 39 in Coventry
458 reviews
4.3 mi away
Days Hotel Coventry
Days Hotel Coventry
#27 of 39 in Coventry
418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Novotel Coventry
Novotel Coventry
#16 of 39 in Coventry
484 reviews
5.5 mi away
Holiday Inn - Coventry M6, Junction 2
4.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Birmingham NEC Meriden Manor Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A 20-minute drive from Birmingham NEC, Days Inn Corley is just off the M6 motorway and offers modern rooms with flat-screen TVs. There is free on-site parking and free Wi-Fi.Each bedroom at Days Inn Corley NEC M6 has Freeview TV, a power shower and a Hypnos bed. There is a 24-hour reception.The nearby motorway services feature restaurants and shops that are open 24 hours a day. Days Inn Corley NEC is a 20-minute drive from Birmingham Airport.Ricoh Arena is 2.5 miles away. Discounted tickets for Drayton Manor Theme Park are available at reception. The hotel also presents itself as the ideal base for visitors to Coventry, Hinckley, Nuneaton, Atherston and Coleshill. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Corley NEC M6

Address: Motorway Services Area M6 | Highfield Lane, Corley CV7 8NR, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Corley
Price Range: $47 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Corley NEC M6 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Corley NEC M6 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Corley Nec Hotel Corley
Days Inn Coventry
Coventry Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Corley NEC M6 staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Chelmsford, United Kingdom

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Corley NEC M6 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“get EVERYTHING in writing.”
 of 5 bubbles 686geffr, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Be aware of smoking rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles louisechugg, Sep 21, 2016 | Read review
“If you want quieter as for a room at the end of a corridor”
 of 5 bubbles DominicE380, Jul 27, 2016 | Read review
“they say the wifi is free, but it was problamatic”
 of 5 bubbles andret687, Jul 17, 2016 | Read review
“The windows in the rooms open so choose an upstairs room if you want to sleep with the window open.”
 of 5 bubbles WHWhite, Jul 7, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay