We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mirabell Dolomiten Wellness Hotel

Save
Share
Via Hans von Perthaler 11, 39030, Valdaora Italy
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
traveler_photos_ffffe986 (407)
phototagging_dining (104)
room_amp_suite (75)

About

#3 of 23 hotels in Valdaora
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice

Finding an ideal romantic hotel in Valdaora does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Mirabell Dolomiten Wellness Residenz, a nice option for travelers like you.

Guest rooms offer a minibar, and Mirabell Dolomiten Wellness Residenz makes getting online easy as free wifi is available.

You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including a concierge and room service. In addition, guests can enjoy a pool and breakfast during their visit. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

While in Valdaora be sure to experience nearby Mediterranean restaurants such as Restaurant Picknick or Pizzeria Christl.

Looking to explore? Then look no further than Kirche St. Agidius Mitterolang (0.2 mi) and Capitello della peste (0.3 mi), which are some popular Valdaora attractions – all conveniently located within walking distance of the hotel.

Mirabell Dolomiten Wellness Residenz looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Valdaora.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
hotel_amenity_free_parking
amenity_free_internet_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_pool
amenity_fitness_center_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_bar_lounge
hotel_amenity_bicycle_rental
hotel_amenity_bicycles_available
amenity_pets_allowed_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_electric_vehicle_charging_station
hotel_amenity_wifi
hotel_amenity_hot_tub
hotel_amenity_indoor_pool
hotel_amenity_outdoor_pool
hotel_amenity_heated_pool
hotel_amenity_fitness_spa_locker_rooms
hotel_amenity_sauna
hotel_amenity_restaurant
hotel_amenity_breakfast_available
hotel_amenity_breakfast_buffet
hotel_amenity_breakfast_in_the_room
hotel_amenity_golf_course
hotel_amenity_shuttle_bus_service
hotel_amenity_conference_facilities
hotel_amenity_meeting_rooms
hotel_amenity_spa
hotel_amenity_facial_treatments
hotel_amenity_foot_massage
hotel_amenity_full_body_massage
hotel_amenity_hammam
hotel_amenity_baggage_storage
hotel_amenity_concierge
hotel_amenity_dry_cleaning
hotel_amenity_laundry_service
Show more
Room features
hotel_amenity_bathrobes
hotel_amenity_private_balcony
hotel_amenity_room_service
hotel_amenity_safe
hotel_amenity_telephone
hotel_amenity_minibar
hotel_amenity_flatscreen_tv
Room types
tags_category_tag_non_smoking_rooms_1
hotel_amenity_suites
hotel_amenity_family_rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
hotel_style_tag_11278
hotel_style_tag_11286
Languages Spoken
hotel_amenity_german, hotel_amenity_italian
506Reviews4Q+A5Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 412
  • 54
  • 25
  • 9
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Chablino wrote a review Apr 2019
Sydney20 contributions35 helpful votes
We we were initially a bit put off by the photography of the hotel but booked anyway as we were keen to ski in kronplatz and took faith in the ratings and reviews. We had no reason to be worried everything was truly excellent. Good concierge, great food, attractive spa. Staff spoke good english and were very friendly. Really good atmosphere at the bar in the evening. It is not convenient for the ski fields but hotel bus service works well and it is nice to have walking access to village. Skiing at Kronplatz is also to be recommended though pistes can be busy at weekends. For Mirabell only suggestions are to get more professional marketing materials made and also to make the hotel ski bus run a little later in the evening to allow for some apres ski at Olang.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019
ur_question.prompt.11
Service
userrating.prompt.190
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel_Mirabell, Proprietario at Mirabell Dolomiten Wellness Hotel
Responded Apr 23, 2019
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay at hotel Mirabell and thank you also for your review. We are happy that you had fine days at our hotel. Thank you for the suggestions. In fact we plan to have some more marketing material in english. Our digital material (website & co.) already is completely in english (and some other language). It would be a pleasure for us to have you as guests again in our hotel as soon as possible. Best regards Judith Agstner and the Mirabell staff
Read more
Michael O wrote a review Dec 2018
Limassol City, Cyprus22 contributions11 helpful votes
We visited Mirabell for winter/Christmas holidays. Our aim was to have ski lessons for all family but it has all ended up as something much more thanks to our excellent hotel choice. Starting from ski, we've chosen a ski school based on recommendation from the hotel at booking time. The hotel offers daily shuttle service to and from Kronplatz plus excellent storage for skis and boots in the basement in secure warm lockers. The hotel is a true 5-star gem which despite the luxuries maintains a very warm country atmosphere throughout, from the lobby to the bar, restaurant and the rooms thanks to extensive use of wood. Common areas as well as the room are very clean and despite freezing cold outside, you are very comfortable with a t-shirt inside. We have not used much of the wellness facilities but whatever, we've used (the pool - indoor/outdoor with two Jacuzzi areas and the kids sauna and steam bath ) were great and lots of fun. The kids loved going out from the indoor pool to the outdoor with snow around yet with very warm water while I loved the pool loungers which incline either way so that you can relax with your legs high (very nice after tiring ski sessions). The food (3/4 board) is amazing at all times. We had breakfast, afternoon snacks, deserts, salad and soup and finally, the dinner. I really appreciated the soup after returning from ski while dinner has mostly (except Xmas eve) been a la carte with plenty of choice. Our last night had "deserts from the buffet" and was literally hard to choose what to have (or better what not to have): everything looked so delicious! Kids menu was nice too but could be extended with pizza choice especially since we've been in Italy. Finally, the staff, despite that English is not so fluent among them, is always there to greet you with a smile and assist with any request you may have. In conclusion, we are all very pleased with our stay and if I went to South Tyrol again, I would definitely stay at the Mirabell again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2018
Value
Service
userrating.prompt.190
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel_Mirabell, Proprietario at Mirabell Dolomiten Wellness Hotel
Responded Dec 31, 2018
Dear guests, thank you very much for your detailled review. It was a great pleasure for us, to have you as guests at Mirabell and we are very happy that you felt good at 360°. We hope to see you again as soon as possibile and we wish you all the best for the coming up 2019! Best regards Judith Agstner & the Mirabell staff
Read more
Davor P wrote a review Jan 2018
Kutina, Croatia10 contributions3 helpful votes
It is difficult to choose which is best part of this hotel. Service is great with very friendly staff. Food is on highest level from breakfast to dinner. Spa zone is very relaxing with professional fiziotherapeutist. And finnaly, in winter time ski area plan de corones is giving you opportunity for active holiday. It is third time we have visited Mirabel and most certanly we will come again...maybe already this spring
Read more
Date of stay: January 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel_Mirabell, Proprietario at Mirabell Dolomiten Wellness Hotel
Responded Jan 19, 2018
Dear Mr. Davor, thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a good and relaxing stay at Mirabell for the third time and we are looking forward to give you a warmly welcome for your 4th stay in our hotel. Best regards Judith Agstner & the Mirabell Staff
Read more
runnerjedi wrote a review Oct 2017
Canton of Schwyz, Switzerland16 contributions5 helpful votes
This was to be a luxury "get-away" with nothing to do apart from relax. That is exactly what we got, and couldn't have asked for a more relaxing place with an atmosphere to match. The room was spacious and flawless; the staff were knowledgeable, polite and amazingly attentive, and the amenities left us wanting for nothing. As for the location? simply breath-taking. This was our first visit to this fabulous place, but we're aleady talking about when we might be able to go back!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2017
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: if you can, get some treatments done..... the spa facilities are exceptional!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel_Mirabell, Proprietario at Mirabell Dolomiten Wellness Hotel
Responded Oct 27, 2017
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay at the Mirabell and thank you a lot for the review. We are very happy that you had a relaxing stay and we hope to give you a welcome again as soon a possible. Best regards Judith Agstner & staff
Read more
Jammaxy wrote a review Jul 2017
Horsham, United Kingdom18 contributions15 helpful votes
Fantastic place with amazing staff, food and facilities. Ideally located for access to some beautiful parts of the area. Good for walking, cycling and relaxing. Loved it, loved it, loved it there! I have no complaints other than after drumming up the courage to go into the the naked sauna area, two men came in wearing swim shorts.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel_Mirabell, Proprietario at Mirabell Dolomiten Wellness Hotel
Responded Jul 31, 2017
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay at our hotel and for your good feeback. We are very happy that you had a good vacation in our house. We have to control better the sauna entries, because it really is a naked area. We are sorry for your experience. We hope to have you as our guest as soon a possible! Best regards Judith Agstner & the Mirabell staff
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$379 - $581 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyTrentino-Alto AdigeProvince of South TyrolValdaora
NUMBER OF ROOMS
55
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing