We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SeeLe Garda Hotel

Via delle Busatte 1, 38069 Torbole, Nago-Torbole Italy
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
$109
View Deal
Free cancellation until 09/22/19
Orbitz.com
$109
View Deal
Free cancellation until 09/22/19
Booking.com
$109
$103
View Deal
SAVE $6
Free cancellation until 09/26/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$109
Priceline$109
Expedia.com$109
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (119)
360
Panoramas (8)
Pool & Beach (25)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel with lake view and wellness/fitness area, completely renovated and expanded in 2010, Villa Gloria is located at the foot of Mount, in a quiet area in the highest and most exclusive part of Torbole. The center of Torbole is 900 meters away, about 10 minute-walk, reachable through a nice and panoramic staircase. Nestled among the pines with direct views on Garda Lake, is the ideal starting point for your walks, your mountain biking and trekking. Services included•Wi-fi•Air conditioning•Covered parking•Bike and surf•Lift•Swimming pool•Sauna, turkish bath, Tropical shower emotional, relaxation area•Whirpool•Gym•Bike wash•Wash-machine•Bike Friendly structureIn the outdoor pool on the ground floor you can keep cool during the hot summer days.The breakfast room on the ground floor has a small terrace overlooking the pool, is equipped with satellite TV and offers a rich and varied buffet which is served from 8.00 To 10.30.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Fax / photocopying
Parking garage
Secured parking
Street parking
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Hot tub
Sauna
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Fence around pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Spa
Steam room
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Bottled water
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German, Italian
326Reviews3Q+A11Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 256
  • 60
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I can't think of something that I didn't like about this hotel. The view (if you take the room with the view to the lake) is fabulous. The breakfast was delicious - above expectations. The hotel staff was very helpful and nice. I would go back to this hotel in an instant.
Read more
Response from Azzolini, Reception - Manuela at SeeLe Garda Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful review. We're pleased that you spent a lovley and great holiday at SeeLE Garda Hotel. We hope to see you again. Best regards Manuela
Read more
Great room - spacious, clean and very modern. Large balcony with lake view. Swing on the balcony was very surprising, positively :) Generally hotel is located in quiet area, and on the other hand close to the city.
Read more
Response from Azzolini, Reception - Manuela at SeeLe Garda Hotel
Responded Aug 10, 2019
Thank you for your wonderful review. We do everything possible to create a perfect atmosphere for a great holiday. We hope to see you again. Best regards Manuela
Read more
Really enjoyed our stay. Lovely small modern hotel. Our room was out the back but still had a great view of the lake. Enjoyed drinks by the pool, took out the free city bikes for a nice easy cycle to Riva de Garda. The breakfast is extremely good, with great views too. Unfortunately we don’t have any Italian or German which are the main languages here. But the staff are really friendly and helpful, one of the receptionist had good English. All the staff are nice. Only thing that would have made my stay better is a full length mirror in the room. Would definitely stay again.
Read more
Response from Azzolini, Rception Valentina at SeeLe Garda Hotel
Responded Jun 14, 2018
Thanks a lot Gem , we are so happy that you enjoyed at SeeLE Garda Hotel. Every day we work to improve our services. The staff speak many languages , german, italian , spanish and english, because we want to know and satisfy all your wishes. we hope to see you again in Torbole. Valentina
Read more
To be fair, this isn't the most expensive hotel in the area so you have to take that into account. I loved the breakfast - the best breakfast we had in our two week Italian trip. Nothing fancy, but the bacon was first rate and there was a wide selection of simple food. The ladies working in the hotel were so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. And the views were great. Less good things: 1. The shower cubical was tiny and I could hardly turn around. 2. The cloths washing machine was very slow (over 2 hour cycle) and not user friendly 3. The bed linens were pretty cheap, the bed and pillows were showing their age. 4. The lighting in the bedroom was shockingly bad 5. The middle aged man working in the hotel thinks he is "hot stuff" and actually working is beneath him - very annoying watching him saunter around while the ladies did all the work. Overall, I would probably stay again for the breakfast.
Read more
Response from Azzolini, reception at SeeLe Garda Hotel
Responded Oct 28, 2017
We are very happy that you enjoyed the breakfast and that you think it is the best of the hotels you have visited. and we like that you do not consider us expensive. We would just like to point out a few things to make it known to everyone : The man is the owner and he's not always present at the hotel because he has an other B&B to manage. when he is in the hotel check that everything is in order, but he does not need to control the employees who work here for 10 years. self service laundry is free of charge and we say always to our guests that if they need informations, have questions or more to ask we are always at disposal to saisfy requests. For this reason in the hotel works qualified staff. On request we wash clothes in our wash machine , please don't worry to talk about reception staff. We rent the linens from one of the best companies in the area and the pillows are news. Regarding the showers , it's true, we are already planning in winter to renovate bathrooms. However, we remind that our hotel is a 3 star hotel and satisfies all the minimum requirements. We hope to received your visite again to test the improvements made thanks to the suggestions of our guests.
Read more
My brother and I stayed at SeeLe mid-week in October. I found the hotel on a internet search for hotels at Torbole. Torbole was a nice half way point between Cinque Terre and Munich and not far off the Autostrada. We booked for 2 nights and enjoyed the area so much we stayed a 3rd night. The hotel was wonderful. The room had understated furnishings and was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The balcony had a nice view of the lake and town. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices. Best of all the staff could not have been more helpful. They helped my brother with a hang gliding tour that required a number of phone calls to arrange. The hotel and staff of SeeLe easily exceeded my expectations. Other items: pool, hot tub and sauna all first rate. Great internet connection.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$109 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyTrentino-Alto AdigeProvince of TrentoNago-TorboleTorbole
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing