We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Argentario Osa Village

Traveler (166)
Pool & Beach (29)
Room & Suite (21)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Argentario Osa Village is an ideal destination for a relaxing holiday in contact with sea and nature. Perched on a hill, surrounded by a nice garden setting, it offers accommodation in comfortable apartments equipped with air-conditioning, TV set, telephone, kitchenette, toilet and shower, bed linen and towels. They can sleep from 2 to 6 people. On site there is a beautiful pool complex with a swimming pool and Jacuzzi, situated on a real terrace with a view of the sea!
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
440Reviews
204Photos
19Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 94
  • 177
  • 107
  • 38
  • 24
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
I had one of the large airconditioned family apartments with a full bathroom, sitting room and kitchen and a huge balcony overlooking the sea that you could entertain on.The meals for dinner in the restaurant were excellent and value for money.The staff were very helpful and
Read more
On our way to Rome we needed a place to stay for one night. Since this was in the middle of july there was not many places to choose from. Therefore, we booked this hotel in a hurry the day before we arrived. Maybe one hour after we checked in we saw that there must have been
Read more
We've been here last september and it was a really relaxing holiday with the kids. The hotel seems quite old but everything is clean and for us it is more important that than the furniture. The pool is really nice and the restaurant really good, we were on half board and every
Read more
Response from TALAMONES, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Argentario Osa Village
Responded Nov 5, 2014
Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad that you passed a great time with us and we met your expectations especially our “younger guests”. We hope to see you soon again.
Read more
the website has a video of the hotel, which makes you think it is amazing. it has good food and a great view from the restaurant and pool, but, the rooms are old, they have this awful lights, like you are in a butcher shop, and they don't have enough windows. it smelled humid.
Read more
Response from TALAMONES, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Argentario Osa Village
Responded Sep 27, 2014
Dear customer, we are really very sorry for all these negative comments, maybe if you came to talk about it to the reception we could find a solution.
Read more
We booked this hotel for our second week in Tuscany. Our first hotel was in a different part of Tuscany and although only 3 star was excellent. The second week was at this (a lot) more expensive hotel in Talamone. I read some not so good reviews and was a bit worried and it
Read more
Response from TALAMONES, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Argentario Osa Village
Responded Oct 7, 2014
Dear guest, we are sorry that you don’t enjoy your holiday in our hotel. Especialy we apologized that you find our beds so bad if we had known it we would help you changing the mattress or even the room! We want to remind you that our reception it’s open 24 hours also to solve immediately the problem of our customers . We would like to clarify that , as you said, the “family room” has the little kitchenette but probably you booked another tipology of room, a standard room or an economy room with Bed and Breakfast included, so this is the reason why you don’t find it. In addition to in our website we don’t say that we have a pizzeria. We ‘d like to know if you booked with a travel agency or also because, perhaps, they do not have a correct description of our hotel or have some mistake in their catalogue. Hope to have another chance to have as our guest.
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravelerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining
Il mini appartamento n°120
Panorama dalla camera
VISTA DA CAMERA
PreviousNext
12345
Quando cominciano animazione e servizio navetta?
Quando cominciano animazione e servizio navetta?
Ciao Aldo, è possibile controllare sul sito della compagnia TIEMME MOBILITA'
0 votes
Non saprei. Noi abbiamo viaggiato i auto e non siamo di quelle parti Mi spiace
0 votes
Show all answers
no!
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234
"choose one with the balcony near the restaurant and pool."
"ask for a room with view."
PRICE RANGE
$66 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyTuscanyProvince of GrossetoOrbetelloTalamone
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing