We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Au Soleil

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Via Marconi, 20, 11027 Saint-Vincent, Italy
Special Price
10% off room rate
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Au Soleil
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

72 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

Nice, helpful , welcoming staff , room quite old-furnished, but spacious and clean. Nice sauna and Jacuzzi, great after all day skiing. Breakfast was more than normally expected from 3 star Italian hotels: lots of cakes, hot food ( sausages, eggs ets) also there was a lot of organic, local products offered, such as biscuits, jams, chestnuts and bread, even... More 

Helpful?
Thank nadin2811
Even Yehuda, HaMerkaz, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2015

I have stayed there during the summer, few major cons: 1. the AC did not work for two days, got many excuses 2. Room outdated 3. the most important con - the room is on the ground floor, close to the elevator and reception - no way you can sleep after 7:00 due to the noise from the elevator and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gil S
carlo m, Proprietario at Hotel Au Soleil, responded to this review

Good morning and thank you for your review. I remember that we tried to change your room, but unfortunately only at the end I could proposing you an accommodation on the top floor. I apologize to you for the inconvenience, but sometimes, when you have special needs (such as back very late and get up as late) be important to... More 

Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2015

I booked this hotel based on price and proximity to train station. Once we got to the hotel we realized we lucked out. Each day our transfer to and from a local ski resort was free. Breakfast was the best we experienced in Italy. The one day we did not want to use the free shuttle, the hotel staff helped... More 

Helpful?
Thank Matthew P
Israel
Level Contributor
100 reviews
99 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

I would not stay here again unless I had to. I was in a single room, which was quite small. The room was not too clean - walls had marks/stains on them, and the room smelled bad. The bathroom was better - clean and new. A/c worked fine. Small flat-screen TV on the desk with all inputs. Wifi was terrible... More 

Helpful?
Thank Danno_99
carlo m, Proprietario at Hotel Au Soleil, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for your judgment (not for the title..). I just want to say to you that we have painted your room and all over the floor (the other floors had just been made and unfortunately we had not yet made ​​your floor ...). For the wifi the real problem is the connection with the provider that unfortunately... More 

Secaucus, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2011

Friendly staff, nice overall atmosphere, surprisingly calm (in view of the location), comfortable room, spacious and bright, furnished in modern and refined style, with internet access (by cable), charming bathroom, sense of privacy, highly competitive price.

Helpful?
Thank luis m
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Vincent
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Alla Posta
0.1 mi away
Parc Hotel Billia
Parc Hotel Billia
#2 of 12 in Saint-Vincent
4.5 of 5 stars 249 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Elena
Hotel Elena
#8 of 12 in Saint-Vincent
4.0 of 5 stars 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Bijou Hotel
Bijou Hotel
#5 of 12 in Saint-Vincent
4.0 of 5 stars 136 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel La Chance
Hotel La Chance
#10 of 12 in Saint-Vincent
4.0 of 5 stars 34 reviews
0.0 mi away
Paradise Hotel
Paradise Hotel
#9 of 12 in Saint-Vincent
3.5 of 5 stars 129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
#