We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

692 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 77: English reviews
Start your review of Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto
 Click to rate
Whitley Bay, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 22, 2017

You arrive off the motorway madness and pull in to a lovely Hotel. Very warm welcome at reception, lovely seating are, magazines, computers, great ambience. Room was very nice, surprisingly quiet for being so near to an airport. Dinner was just perfect, fantastic service from staff and the food…… it was outstanding. So reasonably priced and very good wine list....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jayne0808
Turkey
Reviewed January 15, 2017 via mobile

I've been here many times and each time I have enjoyed it a lot. Rooms are clean and modern. Staff is polite and helpfull. You can easily call here as a hip hotel. Perfect choice for business trips and touristic visits. Good restaurant both for breakfast and dinner. It will be my choice on my next Riva del Garda vacation.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank buraksemercioglu
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

We only stayed 1 night here, love this modern hotel! got a very nice suite room with separate dining room+ living room (HUGE room), huge bathroom, full sets of amenities. McDonalds right below the hotel! Wish we could stay longer! Posted here the view in front of the hotel & beautiful views along the road from the hotel to Milan.....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andira-Ivan
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 13, 2016

This hotel is extremely good value, with great customer service and plenty of parking, just off the autostrade and close to Lake Garda. We were greeted by Matteo on reception who was friendly, helpful but very professional and he upgraded us to Superior Suite, which was superb. Matteo is a great asset to your hotel and please thank him for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BRIAN W
Fareham, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 10, 2016

Easy access from the Autostrada, lots of parking, clean modern building and friendly staff. The room was comfortable, but be warned that there is a busy railway line to the rear of the hotel so while it might appeal to train spotters, there is some noise. Everything works as expected and the restaurant is typically Italian large business hotel providing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinw1957
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 30, 2016

the hotel is very clean looks almost new the views out of the fornt are beautiful across the vally to the mountains the staff were friendly and helpful the food in the onsite restraunt was ok but overpriced unfortunately there isnt anywhere else to eat for a few miles so either you have to drive or use it

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Max9002014
Mâcon
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is new, the rooms are clean and large but so cold, not because of the temperature but by their look. Really can't feel at home here. Also the train tracks are like 50 meters and the traffic never stops at night... the restaurant is average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pmaure0901
nerocubohotel, General Manager at Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we thank you for sharing your experience at our Hotel however we regret to understand that you did not like our rooms design, so as not to feel at home. Hope, anyway, to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Elena Zanella General Manager

Munich, Germany
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

Modern and convenient rooms, located next to the motorway. Breakfast is ok and front office is helpful and friendly. Especially appropriate for a nightover during a trip. Don't be surprised: the fotos with the great mountain view in the catalog are of the Wellness-Suite ;-)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cocojelly
Old, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

Second time I've stayed here to break the journey on the long drag south. Excellently located right by the autostrada with good local facilities. Reasonably priced. When I booked requested a front facing room as last time I stayed at the rear trains had kept me awake, on arrival told I was at the rear and would have to pay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emmbrook
nerocubohotel, Direttore at Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I thank you for sharing your experience and I am really sorry for the inconveniences you faced during your stay so much that you say you would not come back in the future. Regarding the room assignation the front office manager is aware of your complain and keeps stressing the staff topay attention to Guests' requests. Actually be...

Surrey
Reviewed August 20, 2016

This is a minimalist contemporary hotel in a modern development area on the edge of the attractive town of Rovereto. It is close to the motorway and a railway line runs to the back, both of which do generate quite noticeable noise. I was on the 8th floor and the road noise was quite significant. The hotel is in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stevie390
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

221 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (183)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rovereto
2.9 mi away
Hotel Rovereto
Hotel Rovereto
#2 of 6 in Rovereto
385 reviews
3.1 mi away
Casa del Pittore
Casa del Pittore
#1 of 6 in Rovereto
154 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Leon d'Oro
Hotel Leon d'Oro
#3 of 6 in Rovereto
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Hotel Sant'Ilario
Hotel Sant'Ilario
#5 of 6 in Rovereto
193 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Flora
Hotel Flora
#6 of 6 in Rovereto
72 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hotel San Giacomo Gourmet & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The sophisticated 4-star Hotel Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto is located 328 yds (300 m) from the Rovereto Sud - Lago di Garda Nord exit of the A22, and is ideal for a "Stop & Go" trip en route to Austria or Germany, or as a base for exploring Trentino and its beautiful valleys. The hotel boasts 101 modern and stylish rooms, a wellness center and spa, a restaurant serving refined cuisine, a modern multi-functional conference center and a large outdoor and indoor car park with 80 spaces ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto

Address: Via Per Marco 16 | Mori Stazione, 38068, Rovereto, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Rovereto
Price Range: $76 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto 4*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, ACCOR, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Mercure Nerocubo Rovereto staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Superior Suite is lovely”
 of 5 bubbles M3709DXbrianw, Oct 13, 2016 | Read review
“low rooms at rear will have train noise”
 of 5 bubbles kevinw1957, Oct 10, 2016 | Read review
“Top floor for best views of mountains”
  • Top Floor
 of 5 bubbles T2597JHmikem, Jun 30, 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms heading backwards, because the trains are really loud”
 of 5 bubbles BerndLesoine, Mar 28, 2016 | Read review
“Avoid overlooking the railway.”
 of 5 bubbles emmbrook, Sep 3, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question