我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel LuSi (罗卡拉索)

143 条点评
在25家罗卡拉索酒店排名第19
收藏
旅客 (41)
客房和套房 (12)
餐饮 (4)
您可能还喜欢
查看全部
附近酒店
概览
  • 很棒29%
  • 非常好34%
  • 一般16%
  • 10%
  • 很糟11%
设施
免费网络
免费停车
含早餐
无烟酒店
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
残障通道
3 星级酒店
所有酒店详情
您可能还喜欢
查看全部
附近酒店
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
点评 (143)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
1
0
3
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
1
0
3
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2017年3月4日点评

我们到达酒店的时候(我们在意大利住的第一家酒店)而且我不确定期待的是什么。 然而,我们遇到的都是带着微笑,问候和握手! 我感觉就像我在见到了失散已久的亲人而不是酒店的管理! 酒店本身很简单和绝对的意大利! 就如我所愿的颜色和样式会猜到一个小的,家庭经营的意大利酒店的样子。 红色,到处都是木有! 房间很干净而且浴室很棒。 对我来说,床有点硬,但是。 酒店可不能满足每个人都! 我们可以很轻松的去滑雪斜坡,然后再住在这里的最后一天! 壁炉的房间是飞驰的酒和食物都很棒! 我强烈推荐这个地方。

此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2016年3月13日点评

我们只在这里住2晚。 酒店装饰得很漂亮,很干净。 我们的房间设施齐全,但电视很小,只有几个频道其中。 晚餐很棒,适合有小孩的家庭。 早餐是那么的令人印象深刻,但是也足够了。 员工很好,乐于助人。 孩子们的房间很简单。 无线网络只能在大厅找到了,它的网速很慢。

此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2016年2月21日点评

酒店非常干净,设备齐全。 他们看起来不太高兴的事是美国人,惊讶的发现。 花了三天时间来微笑Win。 这似乎是停滞在80的最好的。 还有,我们有自己的乐趣和整体的体验很棒的地区。

此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2016年2月8日点评

简单,家庭经营的酒店。 电梯区域Aremogna的是留在1970的风格和质量而言,是一家干净的小酒店,但Lusi和包容。 晚上的食物很好,有很简单的地道美食。 早餐需要改善 - 你要的东西,比如牛奶和咖啡,和普通的海绵蛋糕,几片火腿,奶酪和干面包都是很基本的。 房间很基本,但几天的滑雪。 罗卡拉索Feb ,虽然这很少有降雪 - 虽然我们设法Ski了一天半,我们很幸运。 我发现通常Elyssa Reports的雪。 20厘米的通常意味着有一个打扫ICE Powder!

查看更多点评
罗卡拉索热门预定酒店
查看全部查看全部
关于
设施
顶级设施
餐厅
免费网络
免费停车
酒吧/大堂
含早餐
酒店设施
免费停车
儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
接驳车服务
含早餐
活动设施
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
详细资料
价格范围
US$108 - US$202 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级
客房类型
无烟房
详细资料
价格范围
US$108 - US$202 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级
客房类型
无烟房
旅客 (41)
客房和套房 (12)
餐饮 (4)
商务中心和活动室 (1)
问题与答案
从Hotel LuSi工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (49)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (4)

About

#19 of 25 hotels in Roccaraso
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Free breakfast
Game room
Hiking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle bus service
Fax / photocopying
Internet
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Wine / champagne
Ski school
Skiing
Billiards
Board games / puzzles
Ski In / Ski Out
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
Express check-in / check-out
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Housekeeping
Bottled water
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
French, Italian
156Reviews
1Q+A
3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 44
  • 47
  • 27
  • 15
  • 23
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
We arrived at the hotel (our first hotel in Italy) and I wasnt sure what to expect. However, we were met with smiles, greetings and handshakes! I felt like I had met up with long lost relatives rather than hotel managment! The hotel itself is simple and definitely Italian! The colours and style are exactly as I would have guessed a small, family run Italian hotel to be like.... red, with wood everywhere! Rooms were clean and the bathrooms excellent. For me, the beds were a little firm, but... hotels cant please everyone! We were able to ski out to the slopes with ease, and then back in at the end of the day! The fireplace was blazing and the wine and food were excellent! I totally recommend this place...
Read more
We only stayed 2 nights.The hotel is nicely decorated and clean. Our room was well appointed but the TV was tiny and only a few channels on our one. The evening meal was excellent and suited all the family including small children. Breakfast was less impressive but adequate. Staff were ok and helpful. Kids play room was basic. WiFi can only be found in the lobby and its quite slow.
Read more
The hotel was clean and functional. They seemed shocked to see Americans and not too happy about it. It took three days to win a smile. It seemed stuck in the 80's at best. Still, we had our own fun and the overall experience in the region was great.
Read more
Simple, family-run style hotel. The Aremogna lifts area is somewhat left in the 1970's in terms of style and quality, but Lusi is a clean and accommodating little hotel. Food in the evening is good, with very simple authentic fare. Breakfast needs updating - you've got to ask for things like milk and coffee, and the basic spread of sponge cake, slices of ham and cheese and dried out bread is very basic. Rooms are very basic, but work for a couple of days skiing. Roccaraso had very little snowfall though this Feb - whilst we managed to ski for a day and a half, we were pretty lucky. The snow reports are typically generous I'm finding. 20cm of packed powder typically means ice with a dusting!
Read more
Just returned from our second visit and everything was as good as our first visit in February 2012. One pleasant suprise was an upgrade to a superior room with superb views. The food was very good but my only request would be for satalite TV for the non Italian guests.
Read more
Previous
12
ALSO KNOWN AS
lusi hotel roccaraso
LOCATION
ItalyAbruzzoProvince of L'AquilaRoccaraso
NUMBER OF ROOMS
22
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing