我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
保存
分享
Via Danubio 7, 雷焦艾米利亚 意大利
让您以优惠价格入住
锁定这些网站中的优惠价格
Booking.com
US$78
查⁠看优⁠惠
Expedia.comUS$78
Hotels.comUS$78
TravelocityUS$78
PricelineUS$83
eDreamsUS$78
Orbitz.comUS$78
查看全部 14 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
旅客 (66)
餐饮 (20)
客房和套房 (14)

关于

雷焦艾米利亚排名第 12 的酒店,共 25 家
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
建议修改以优化页面内容。完善此详情页
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
有健身房的健身中心
免费早餐
网球场
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
机场交通
提供上网服务的商务中心
停车
WiFi
酒吧/酒廊
餐厅
自助早餐
客房内早餐
小食吧
特殊饮食菜单
汽车出租
会议设施
宴会厅
会议室
行李寄存
外汇兑换
无烟酒店
共用休息室/电视区
阳光露台
24 小时前台服务
快速入住/退房
干洗
洗衣服务
熨衣服务
显示更多
客房特色
隔音房
空调
客房整理服务
客房服务
保险箱
迷你吧
平板电视
步入式淋浴间
瓶装水
浴缸/淋浴
显示更多
房型
蜜月套房
无烟房
套房
家庭房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
家庭
中档
所说语言
英语, 法语, 西班牙语, 意大利语
310 条点评4问答0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 52
  • 134
  • 86
  • 23
  • 15
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Kelly H 写了一条点评 2019年4月
爱尔兰都柏林13 分享1 推荐
我认为进行此次审核的最佳方式是日复一日。 。 。 第1天:到达并获得房间钥匙。酒店和房间基本但很好。我们三个房间中只有一个有工作保险箱。房间很温暖 - 特别是一个太热,AC没有在任何房间工作。在其中一个房间,门没有正确关闭 - 需要多次尝试(猛击)才能锁定,所以我感觉不安全。向接待处报告了这些问题,我们被告知“意大利很热”,AC被打破,门和保险柜将被修好。此外,我们在两个房间的浴室里发现了几只蚂蚁,但当时没有报告,因为我们已经提出了问题,并且不觉得我们得到了很好的收到。 第2天:同事1前一天晚上睡不着觉,因为房间很热,她很不舒服。再次向接待处报告问题,并被告知与前一天相同。我们的旅行组织者打电话给酒店,并确保问题得到解决或我们的房间将被更改。那天晚上回来,被告知所有人都被修好了。门仍然没有锁,两个破损的保险箱中的一个仍然没有工作,房间仍然很热。 第3天:旅行组织者再次打电话给酒店,并被告知,问题将得到解决或我们会被移动。那天晚上在接待处检查,并被告知门确实锁定了 - 我同意它确实锁定了但只是经过多次尝试并且我感觉不安全。他们终于同意改变我的房间。公平地说,他们把我搬到了一个更大/更好的房间,这是一个很好的姿态 - 这个房间里的保险箱也没有用,但门锁得很好所以我接受了。我们被告知现在已经修好了房间,如果不是让他们知道,他们会移动同事1的房间。她的房间没有固定,仍然太热了。我在楼下打电话到接待处,一位女士解释说AC未被打破,我被误导了 - AC在一年的这个时候实际上并没有开启,他们无法打开它。我告诉那位女士,这是可以理解的,但是这个房间比我们住的其他两个房间还要热,而同事1在过去的两个晚上都没睡过。这位女士一直强调她无法打开AC,尽管我说我要求改变同事1的房间而不是在整个酒店打开AC。经过长时间的谈话,“我无能为力”的态度和我拒绝接受任何事情,除了预先商定的房间变更,同事1终于搬到了二楼的房间,这个房间相当凉爽。协调房间变化的那位女士似乎对这种情况非常不满意,甚至没有轻微的理解,而且非常粗鲁,要求“问题是什么?”当我已经多次向其员工的各位成员解释了这个问题。再一次,我们在浴室的地板上发现了蚂蚁,但是到目前为止我们的处理方式还没有报告。 第4天:故意与接待处或工作人员没有任何互动。那天晚上,我醒来使用浴室,在浴室和卧室的地板上发现了大约15只蚂蚁。在这个阶段,我无法入睡,因为在这个阶段,我对我房间里的蚂蚁的想法感到非常不安。 第五天:我从房间搬走了所有的随身物品,搬到二楼同事的房间睡觉,因为她没有注意到房间里有蚂蚁,我无法忍受在我房间里睡觉。晚。那天晚上的同事2回到了她卧室楼上只能被描述为一群蚂蚁的东西。她立刻下楼,换到同事1最初所在的热房间。 第6天:我们通过简单地存放房间钥匙结账,并且没有与接待人员就我们的住宿进行互动。 总的来说,我发现我们的逗留令人震惊。我以前住在经济型酒店,这些都绝对没问题。通常情况下,如果我对房间有疑问 - 就像门没有正确锁定(!),工作人员非常乐意纠正并且很有礼貌。在任何时候我们都没有提供除“它将被修复”之外的任何东西 - 它们不是。在任何时候我们都不会为热房提供风扇。我无法理解为什么三天我被告知AC被打破了,实际上它实际上并没有打开。我知道AC和暖气取决于季节,但如果房间太热,不能睡觉,那么有一个大问题!我不得不在我们住宿期间使用同事的保险箱,尽管多次确保我的安全。门不会锁,因为门把手周围有木腐,但由于某种原因被告知这可能是固定的(但不是)。我知道AC只在一年中的某些时间开放,但是当酒店迎合来自其他气候的客人时,应该更多地考虑。简单地说“意大利很温暖”,说房间太热,不能入睡是不光彩的。大多数(不是全部)员工的粗鲁是不可原谅的 - 没有什么比这更好的了。尽管我感到沮丧,但我仍保持冷静和礼貌的态度,鉴于我仍然如此回应,这很难。在五晚住宿的四个晚上,我们不得不忍受房间里的蚂蚁,因为我们知道如果我们再次投诉,我们会遇到“现在她的问题是什么?”的态度和更多的目光。缺乏客户服务和理解令人震惊。 我的兄弟是一家经济型酒店的经理,我相信这里有很多关于房间温度,安全和虫害控制的违规行为。酒店如何获得4星评级是我无法理解的。 如果我要说出酒店的任何积极因素,那就是早餐有很好的选择,并且马路对面有一家可爱的餐厅(Tourle Pizzeria and Grill)。除此之外,我会敦促人们避免。
阅读更多
入住日期:2019年4月
舒适度
服务
睡眠质量
旅行类型: 商务旅行
Google
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
推荐
分享
Eddy D 写了一条点评 2018年11月
Pompano Beach, United States12 分享3 推荐
我们在二楼有一个不错的房间。淋浴比我们住在意大利的任何其他酒店都要大得多。工作人员非常友好和乐于助人。他们餐厅的食物也很美味。酒店就在高速公路附近,因此您可以从这个位置轻松游览。
阅读更多
入住日期:2018年10月
优惠度
卫生与卫生
服务
旅行类型: 商务旅行
房间建议: It's probably quieter on the upper floors.
查看更多房间建议
Google
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
推荐
分享
Sortep1 写了一条点评 2018年10月
uk18 分享6 推荐
标题就是它。努力说出更多。 在高速公路上很方便,实际上很容易。 良好的现场停车,漂亮的户外空间,餐厅还行, 有限的菜单,太正式和明亮。但整个服务很好。 大房间,优秀的浴室,干净,安静,打开窗户。 但都非常无菌,缺乏气氛,非常像一个 机场酒店。 不能批评,正是我想要的一晚住宿。 但任何更长的时间都是一场斗争。 如果在同一条路线上,我会再次使用。
阅读更多
入住日期:2018年6月
优惠度
地点
服务
旅行类型: 情侣旅行
Google
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
推荐
分享
Marietjie Le Roux 写了一条点评 2018年7月
2 分享
良好的位置,方便前往雷焦和帕尔马,房间大而干净,床很舒适。早餐很好,包括水果,咖啡,果汁,但我相信它可能会更好。也许改变它一点点。如果你待一个星期,你每天都会厌倦了同样的食物。
阅读更多
入住日期:2018年7月
优惠度
舒适度
服务
旅行类型: 家庭旅行
房间建议: We had a family room. Three adults, two rooms - connected with a door.
查看更多房间建议
Google
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
推荐
分享
Vanni M 写了一条点评 2018年6月
阿联酋阿布扎比48 分享33 推荐
很好的服务,很好的员工的。特别是从索非亚夫人 每次她来问我的房间清洁和空调的功能很好了。 第二天早上她很温柔,微笑着问早餐很好,多种多样的食物。 真的很感谢这位年轻的女士。
阅读更多
入住日期:2018年6月旅行类型: 商务旅行
Language Weaver
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
1 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页
12
价位
US$88 - US$109 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
意大利艾米利亚-罗马涅Province of Reggio Emilia雷焦艾米利亚
客房数量
93
这是您的 Tripadvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页
关于Hotel Remilia的常见问题
Hotel Remilia附近有哪些热门景点?
附近的景点包括Stazione Reggio Emilia AV Mediopadana(距此地 0.7 千米)、马佩球场(距此地 1.0 千米)和Latteria Due Madonne(距此地 0.6 千米)。
Hotel Remilia有哪些物业设施?
酒店的热门设施包括免费Wifi、含早餐和餐厅。
Hotel Remilia提供哪些客房设施?
热门房间设施包括小吧台、空调和平板电视。
Hotel Remilia提供哪些餐饮选项?
入住期间,客人可以在含早餐、餐厅和酒吧/大堂享用美食。
Hotel Remilia可以停车吗?
是,客人可以使用免费停车。
Hotel Remilia附近有哪些餐厅?
交通便利的餐厅包括Piadina e Dintorni、Ristorante Pizzeria Jolly和Bancia。
Hotel Remilia设有锻炼设施吗?
是,客人可以在入住期间使用健身中心。
Hotel Remilia是否提供免费机场接送服务?
是,Hotel Remilia为客人提供机场接送服务。 建议您提前致电确认细节。
Hotel Remilia提供保洁服务吗?
是,客人可以使用干洗服务和洗衣服务。
Hotel Remilia允许带宠物入住吗?
是,一般允许携带宠物入住,但最好还是提前致电确认。
Hotel Remilia提供商务服务吗?
是,酒店会提供便利的商务中心、会议室和宴会厅。

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Remilia

Via Danubio 7, 42124, Reggio Emilia Italy
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$79
View Deal
Orbitz.com$79
Travelocity$79
Agoda.com$79
Expedia.com$79
eDreams$79
Hotwire.com$79
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (56)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (9)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Tennis court
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Car hire
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Family rooms
Soundproof rooms
Room service
Safe
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian
299Reviews4Q+A4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 51
  • 134
  • 82
  • 19
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I think the best way to do this review is to go day by day... Day 1: Arrived and got room keys. Hotel and rooms were basic but seemed fine. Only one of our three rooms had a working safe. Rooms were quite warm- one in particular was too hot and the AC was not working in any of the rooms. In one of the rooms the door did not close properly- took many tries (slams) to get the lock to catch so I didn't feel safe. Reported these issues to the reception and we were told "Italy is warm", the AC is broken and that the door and safes would be fixed. Also, we found a couple of ants in the bathrooms of two of the rooms but did not report at the time as we had already brought forward issues and didn't feel like we were received well. Day 2: Colleague 1 got no sleep the night before as the room was so hot and she was uncomfortable. Reported issues again to reception and were told the same as the day before. Our trip organiser phoned the hotel and was assured that the issues would be fixed or our rooms would be changed. Came back that evening and was told all was fixed. The door still did not lock, one of the two broken safes still not working and rooms still very hot. Day 3: Trip organiser rang the hotel again and was told AGAIN that the issues would be fixed or we would be moved. Checked in reception that evening and was told that the door did lock- I agreed that it did lock but only after many tries and that I did not feel safe. They finally agreed to change my room. To be fair, they moved me to a bigger/ nicer room which was a nice gesture - the safe in this room also didn't work but the door locked properly so I accepted it. We were told the hot room was now fixed and if it wasn't to let them know and they would move colleague 1's room. Her room was not fixed and was still too hot. I rang downstairs to reception and a lady explained that the AC was not broken and I was misinformed- the AC was not actually on at this time of year and they were not able to turn it on. I told the lady that this was understandable but that this room was hotter than the other two rooms we had and colleague 1 had not slept the past two nights. The lady kept emphasizing that she could not turn on the AC despite me stating that I was asking to change colleague 1's room not turn on the AC in the whole hotel. After a lengthy conversation, a "there is nothing I can do for you" attitude and my refusal to accept anything but the pre-agreed room change, colleague 1 was finally moved to a room on the second floor which was considerably cooler. The lady who coordinated the change in rooms seemed very unhappy with the situation, not even slightly understanding and was quite rude, demanding "What is the issue?" when I had already explained the issue several times to various members of their staff. Again, we found ants on the floor of the bathrooms but after how we were treated so far we still did not report. Day 4: Purposefully did not have any interactions with reception or staff. That night I woke to use the bathroom and found about 15+ ants on the floor of the bathroom and bedroom. I could not sleep for the rest of the night as at this stage I was absolutely disturbed by the idea of the ants in my room. Day 5: I removed all of my belongings from my room and moved to colleague 1's room on the second floor to sleep that night as she had not noticed any ants in her room and I couldn't stand to sleep in my room another night. That night colleague 2 came back to what can only be described as a swarm of ants on her bedroom floor. She immediately went downstairs and was changed to the hot room that colleague 1 was originally in. Day 6: We checked out by simply depositing our room keys and had no interaction with the reception staff regarding our stay. Overall, I found our stay appalling. I have stayed in budget hotels before and these have been absolutely fine. Usually, if I have a query about a room- like a door that doesn't lock properly(!) the staff are more than happy to rectify and are polite. At no point were we offered anything other than "it will be fixed"- which they were not. At no point were we offered so much as a fan for the hot room. I cannot understand how for three days I had been told the AC was broken when in fact it wasn't actually on. I understand the AC and heating is on depending on the season but if the room is too hot to sleep then there is a big issue! I had to use my colleagues' safe for the duration of our stay despite being assured multiple times that mine would be fixed. The door would not lock as there was wood rot around the doorknob but for some reason was told this could be fixed (but was not). I understand that the AC is only on at certain times of the year but when a hotel is catering to guests from other climates more consideration should be applied. To be simply told "Italy is warm" when stating that the room is too hot to sleep in is disgraceful. The rudeness of most (not all) of the staff was inexcusable- it costs nothing to be nice. Despite my frustrations I maintained a calm and polite manner which was difficult given how I was still responded to. For four nights out of a five night stay we had to put up with ants in the room as we knew if we made another complaint we would be met with a "what's her problem now?" attitude and more eye rolling. The lack of customer service and understanding was shocking. My brother is a manager of a budget hotel and I am sure that there are many breaches of regulation here regarding the temperatures of the room, safety and pest control. How the hotel has a 4 star rating is beyond my comprehension. If I was to name any positives of the hotel it would be that the breakfast had a good selection and that there is a lovely restaurant (Tourle Pizzeria and Grill) across the road. Other than that I would urge people to avoid.
Read more
It is a clean hotel. Rooms are basic. The surprise was I got a disabled room. The bar is on the ground floor with outdated old-fashioned drinks. Bartender can not make a classic cocktails. In the restaurant has good service. Employees are nice.
Read more
We had a nice room on the second floor. The shower was much larger than any of the other hotels we stayed in while in Italy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food in their restaurant was delicious as well. The property is right near the highway so you can get around easily from this location.
Read more
the title is just about it. struggling to say more. easy off and on the motorway, in fact very easy. good on site parking, nice outdoor space, restaurant ok, limited menu, too formal and bright. but good service throughout. big room, excellent bathroom, clean & quiet ,opening windows. but all very sterile, lacking atmosphere, very much like an airport hotel. cant criticize, exactly what i wanted for 1 night stay. but any longer would have been a struggle. if on same route i would use again.
Read more
Good location, easy access to Reggio and Parma, the rooms are big and clean and the bed comfortable. The breakfast was good, including fruits, coffees, juice, but I believe it could be better. Maybe change it around a little bit. If you stay for a week, you get bored with the same food daily.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$69 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyEmilia-RomagnaProvince of Reggio EmiliaReggio Emilia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
93
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing