We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hotel Le Grazie

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Le Grazie
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

145 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 16: English reviews
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

The hotel is located in a very old building so refurbishment is limited. The bedrooms were very basic with small spaces. The mattress was thin and there were not enough pillows,a bedspread for a duvet and an old scratchy blanket which we thankfully didn't need. The breakfast was reasonable but would have liked a better fruit selection. I would've rated... More 

Helpful?
Thank RayAshxxx
Perth
Level Contributor
33 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

We stayed at Hotel Le Grazie for one week..this hotel is family friendly and the beautiful Alice and her daughter Ambra made us feel part of the family. They gave us lots of information and direction to see the sites. These two ladies worked non-stop to make us comfortable. Bus stop close by and lovely Le Grazie village just around... More 

Helpful?
Thank PaulinaPerth
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is a walk away from the marina and is a simple little hotel. A few restaurants to choose from but lovely little area to stay in. Owners were very friendly and helpful especially with finding a parking space. Room had a balcony which was great and was cleaned daily.

Helpful?
Thank aebaR
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A basic hotel with sweet staff maintaining this for the last 40 years. Not much to shout about the rooms but that's ok unless you think you are spending much time in the room besides sleeping at night. Location wise, this is a 10+ mins bus ride to and from Portovenere. If you are driving, parking space is very precious... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kelvin T
Ireland
Level Contributor
56 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2015 via mobile

Stayed one night gave up on an option of another if you like early 80s style this is your spot cramped rooms the toilet is a joke hardly space to move. WiFi doesn't work the staff are lazy unhelpful and down right rude. The hotel is situated in a dingy Street so if looking for some where keep driving

Helpful?
1 Thank vitara07
HotelLeGrazie, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Le Grazie, responded to this review
Google Translation

Gentile Vitara la recensione non lascia dubbi ..... non vi siete trovati bene ...... la camera a voi assegnata e'... More 

Travelers are raving about these Porto Venere hotels

4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2015

It is a cute little hotel ran by a lovely family. The food was amazing-pesto pasta.. YUMMM!!! Staffs were very friendly and professional. Breakfast, I would say, was one of the best; especially, I do recommend having chocolate croissant because it was really good. Some cons are horrible wifi(no wifi in the room), and there was one person who seemed... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joannechaewon
Level Contributor
103 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014 via mobile

This place was a great little hotel. I stayed here for just under a week. The staff were excellent and helped in any way they could. Very comfortable room ,very quiet and great views. Excellent wifi , great breakfast and even better coffee. Just a short walk from the centre of the village. I would definitely stay here again

Helpful?
Thank Todd C
HotelLeGrazie, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Le Grazie, responded to this review
Google Translation

gentilissimi clienti ma che bella recensione!!!!! Vi aspettiamo con piacere. Un saluto da tutto lo staff. More 

Kiel, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

I booked two triple rooms in July 17-18, 2014. when I arrived to the hotel I met with a receptionist who was punishing me because I kept her waiting. the hotel had no parking place, you have to park on the street if you have can find space very dirty. I cancelled my stay,couldn't stay at that hotel. very bad... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Seda G
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

We came here with a large group and stayed for 2 nights. My husband and I noticed that our things had been rearranged by the maid (my shoes were moved to his side, toiletries were reorganized, the blanket we had put on the bed was taken out of the room). We asked our friends who were staying there and they... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank vivian w
HotelLeGrazie, Direttore vendite at Hotel Le Grazie, responded to this review

Every day we clean the rooms and change the towels. can happen to move a pair of slippers during cleaning, can happen to move objects in the bathroom while cleaning, we apologize if you found all this so strange. More 

Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
207 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

We randomly cruised to cinque terre for the weekend (a holiday too) and found this establishment most hospitable! Room rates were 100 euro a night for two. We went to our room, which wasn't cleaned and were quickly moved to another room, which was much nicer. The breakfast was fantastic. Very close to the bus to go to Porto venere.... More 

Helpful?
Thank jmlucas33
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Porto Venere hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel della Baia
Hotel della Baia
#3 of 7 in Porto Venere
4.0 of 5 stars 255 reviews
1.0 mi away
Grand Hotel Portovenere
Grand Hotel Portovenere
#1 of 7 in Porto Venere
4.5 of 5 stars 292 reviews
0.7 mi away
Royal Sporting Hotel
Royal Sporting Hotel
#6 of 7 in Porto Venere
3.5 of 5 stars 263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Paradiso
Hotel Paradiso
#2 of 7 in Porto Venere
4.0 of 5 stars 227 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Belvedere
Hotel Belvedere
#4 of 7 in Porto Venere
4.0 of 5 stars 140 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Genio
Hotel Genio
#7 of 7 in Porto Venere
4.0 of 5 stars 120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi

Additional Information about Hotel Le Grazie

Address: Via Roma 43, 19025, Porto Venere, Italy
Location: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Porto Venere
Price Range: $82 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Le Grazie 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Le Grazie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay