We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Viale Europa 77, 65015 Montesilvano Italy
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Expedia.com
$44
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/04/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
$44
$39
View Deal
SAVE $5
Free cancellation until 10/03/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Travelocity$44
Orbitz.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (281)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (54)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Looking for a place to stay in Montesilvano? Then look no further than Hotel City, a family-friendly hotel that brings the best of Montesilvano to your doorstep. As your “home away from home,” the hotel rooms offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a minibar, and getting online is easy, with free wifi available. Guests have access to a 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and room service while staying at Hotel City. In addition, Hotel City offers a pool and free breakfast, which will help make your Montesilvano trip additionally gratifying. And, as an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests. Nearby landmarks such as Parrocchia S. Antonio di Padova (0.6 mi) and Parrocchia di San Giovanni Bosco (0.7 mi) make Hotel City a great place to stay when visiting Montesilvano. While visiting Montesilvano, you may want to try some ribs at one of the nearby restaurants, such as Brigante. If you’re looking for something to do, Ex Colonia Stella Maris is a nice way to spend some time. We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Hotel City as you experience everything Montesilvano has to offer.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Outdoor pool
Free breakfast
Bicycles available
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free public parking nearby
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Kids pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Bottled water
Iron
Refrigerator
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Italian
453Reviews2Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 150
  • 172
  • 72
  • 26
  • 33
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hotel is located 40meters from the beach. I had one room with two beds. Room was clean but small. Breakfasts were good - buffet with options from ham/cheese to sweet pastries. There is a free parking and pool (which was closed due to early season). In general - I had a pleasant stay but I wouldn't say this hotel has 4 stars, more likely 3 - but I had the cheapest room.
Read more
Response from Stefano Montesi... R, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel City
Responded Apr 23, 2019
Dear guest, thank you so much for your positive feedback about your stay with us! Guests’ impressions are very important and helpful for us, especially with regards to our facilities and service in order to improve. I hope to welcome you back in the next future to Hotel City and in the meantime I wish you all the best. Kind regards.
Read more
We stayed one night as an airport stopover. It was approximately 20 minutes from the airport and easy to find. There is parking although the spaces are very tight. The staff were helpful and friendly. There were complimentary drinks in the reception area in the evening. The rooms were clean and an adequate size, the bed comfortable. Both rooms had a balcony. The only minus was some noise from an adjoining room. Breakfast was included and there was a good choice of fruit, cakes, cereal, etc. This was a very good value stay and we would consider staying again.
Read more
Response from Stefano Montesi... R, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel City
Responded Nov 11, 2018
Dear guest, thank you so much for your great feedback about your stay with us. It is very much helpful to listen to your comments for all of us. Guests’ impressions are very important and helpful for us, especially with regards to our facilities and service in order to improve. I’m going to share your comments with my team members who will be delighted to hear about your experience with us. I hope to welcome you back in the next future and in the meantime I wish you all the best. Kind regards.
Read more
Arrived late for 1 night stay after late arrival into pescara airport. Easy to find, free parking on street or in car Park. Warm welcome from staff. Tried to help with late night food. Simple, clean and comfortable room. Great breakfast choices and plentiful. Busy little hotel near sea front.
Read more
Response from Stefano Montesi... R, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel City
Responded Sep 24, 2018
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your positive feedback about your stay with us! Guests’ impressions are very important and helpful for us, especially with regards to our facilities and service in order to improve. I’m going to share your comments with my team members who will be delighted to hear about your experience with us. I hope that you will be able to come back to Montesilvano and stay at Hotel City. Kind regards.
Read more
Our stay was just for one night before we travelled back to Pescara to fly home. We had a lovely time. Great room, with a little balcony which had a couple of chairs. Not a great view but nice to get some fresh air. The bathroom was modern and had a nice shower with decent water pressure. The pool area is a little gem. We had a lovely couple of hours, lazing in the sun and the pool area didn’t close until 7pm. Breakfast in the morning was varied and had something for all tastes. Pastries, sweet cakes, bread, meats & cheeses. The nicest thing about the hotel was the staff on the reception. They were all so happy, friendly and really welcoming. We wouldn’t hesitate to stay again if we are passing that way.
Read more
Response from Stefano Montesi... R, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel City
Responded Aug 8, 2018
Dear Oscar, thank you so much for your detailed feedback about your stay with us! Guests’ impressions are very important and helpful for us, especially with regards to our facilities and service in order to improve. I’m going to share your comments with my team members who will be delighted to hear about your experience with us. I hope that you will be able to come back and stay at Hotel City Abruzzo. Kind regards.
Read more
Our room was too small we was expecting that was bigger. Kind staff but unfortunately no one of them spoken fluent english why? The general manager of this hotel must provide at least few staff with good English for the foreigns customers .
Read more
Response from Stefano Montesi... R, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel City
Responded Feb 10, 2018
Dear Kelly S, Thank you so much for your feedback about your stay with us. It is very much helpful to listen to your comments for all of us. I hope to welcome you back in the next future and in the meantime I wish you all the best.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$43 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyAbruzzoProvince of PescaraMontesilvano
NUMBER OF ROOMS
38
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing