We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

913 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 50: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely staff, very clean, sweet hotel. The owners are very personable. Great location, lots of spas nearby. Great restaurants in area too. Hotel breakfast was good, typical italian. Overall FANTASTIC P.s. You must try Tuscan T-bone steak in local restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danny S
HotelArnolfospa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty, responded to this review

Dear Mr Danny, thanking you we are very happy to know you had a fantasctc stay in our hotel. Hoping to see you soon again, our very best regards

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed October 31, 2016 via mobile

Our double room was quite big, a big entry area with cupboard and table for a suitcase. The bathroom was a decent size with a bath. The breakfast wasn't bad either. It was a brief stay so didn't get to use the spa.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lissf1976
HotelArnolfospa, Responsabile reception at Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty, responded to this review

Dear Mr Lissf, thanks for your review we are happy that you had a good stay with us. Hoping to see you again this time also for a Spa ! best regards

Felixstowe, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 18, 2016

Stayed in room 54 at front of hotel. No problems with street noise. Room was very clean, with fresh towels every day. Safe and fridge in room. Most of the staff friendly. Food was good Italian fare (don't expect chips!). Breakfast was continental style. Only complaint was that staff kept clearing plates as soon as they were empty. Bar was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Browns117722
HotelArnolfospa, Responsabile reception at Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty, responded to this review

Dear Mr Brown, thanks for your positive review , we are verry happy you to be mostrly happy of your stay in our hotel. Regarding the quick clearing of empty plates , its not easy for us to reply to this complaint . Hoping to welcome you again, best regards

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed October 5, 2016

Calm neighbourhood, but also few steps from the center of the city. We were accomodated in the new part of the hotel, so everything was new and very clean. The people at the reception desk were very nice and helpfull with lot of tips for trips. The breakfast was average, not too much choices.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jsuvov_183882
HotelArnolfospa, Responsabile reception at Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty, responded to this review

Dear Jsuvov, thanking you for the 5 stars rating we hope to welcome you again in our hotel also improving our choice for breakfast, best regards

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

The rooms are of very small size and the bathroom are even smaller. The AC in the room wasn't working properly and hotel staff was arguing that the AC is working (though it was not cooling the room) so they can't do anything about it. The breakfast spread was quite bad (think they should visit Indian hotels and compare the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stanny2111
HotelArnolfospa, Responsabile reception at Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty, responded to this review

Dear Sir, you were part a budget group of 1 night and received economy room including a breakfast as per contract with travel agency. According to my experience coming to India as a private client or part of a group wont ensure same conditions. Sorry if the ac was for you not working so enough during your short stay from...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed August 24, 2016

The hotel is located in a quiet and very nice area, with parking places in the front. It's clean, elegant, the stuff is very nice, careful and always open to give you tips or help you with directions.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andreeao262
HotelArnolfospa, Responsabile reception at Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty, responded to this review

Dear Andrea, thanking you for your opinion we are very happy that you had a nice stay in our Hotel . wishing al the best , Riccardo and staff

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed August 11, 2016

We spent at Hotel Arnolfo wonderful week in Montecatini Terme in sunny Tuscany. The hotel has a friendly atmosphere, staff very helpful, especially Signore Riccardo at reception and girls in the restaurant at breakfast also. The room was nice and very clean, it is possible that sometime in the future we will return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eveline C
HotelArnolfospa, Responsabile reception at Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Eveline, thank you very much for your kind words. We are so glad that you had a memorable stay in our hotel. Hoping to see you soon again, Riccardo and Staff

Reviewed July 24, 2016

We stayed in the Hotel four nights and it was perfect.The room was very clean and comfortable.The staff was amazing and very helpful in everything that we asked or requested.I recommend it for everybody and we Will sure one Day come back.Special thanks and Greetings to Basti,the best receptionist in Italy!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toni2310
HotelArnolfospa, Responsabile reception at Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty, responded to this review

Dear Mr Toni, thanking you very much for your kind words we are all very happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel hoping to see you again, best regards

Harrogate, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 28, 2016

We stayed last week in a party of 38 people, I was a little apprehensive about the hotel due to some recent reviews. Thankfully our stay at the hotel was fine. Our room on the second floor was perfectly acceptable, a decent size with a balcony, clean and reasonably equipped, ok no tea making facilities but this is normal in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Radio355
HotelArnolfospa, Responsabile reception at Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind words, we are happy that you had a good stay in our hotel and appreciate our services . Hoping to see you soon again best regards Riccardo

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 6, 2016

We stayed here for 7 nights while on holiday in Tuscany. It is a family run hotel and split into several different parts, with a spa facility. There is a nice outside sitting area and another covered area if you want to be sheltered and several places to relax and sit inside the hotel itself. Not all parts of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
HotelArnolfospa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty, responded to this review

After reading your personal opinion on our hotel we would like to say that mostly we remember the long fuss you made not to pay 4 gin tonic among the numerous drinks billed and that on the next morning you and your friend came to settle them since you did realize that the charges were all correct. Reading your comments...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

121 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (99)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montecatini Terme hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Columbia Wellness & SPA
Hotel Columbia Wellness & SPA
#6 of 109 in Montecatini Terme
946 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Montecatini Palace
Hotel Montecatini Palace
#2 of 109 in Montecatini Terme
307 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Ercolini & Savi
Hotel Ercolini & Savi
#5 of 109 in Montecatini Terme
1,660 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Montebello
Hotel Montebello
#7 of 109 in Montecatini Terme
807 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Manzoni
Hotel Manzoni
#23 of 109 in Montecatini Terme
695 reviews
0.5 mi away
Croce Di Malta Montecatini GH
Croce Di Malta Montecatini GH
#11 of 109 in Montecatini Terme
381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Arnolfo is in a quiet area in Montecatini Terme, 200 metres from the train station with connections to Florence, Lucca and Pisa. It offers a traditional restaurant and rooms with free Wi-Fi. Arnolfo’s rooms are air conditioned and come with satellite TV and a work desk. Some offer views over the city. Tuscan cuisine based on fresh homegrown ingredients is served at the hotel’s restaurant. The bar is located in front of the patio where you can relax enjoying a drink.On site there is a modern wellness centre including a Turkish bath, sauna and hot tub with 7 water jets. Sensory showers, beauty treatments and a relaxation area are also available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty

Address: Via Trieste 31, 51016, Montecatini Terme, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pistoia > Montecatini Terme
Price Range: $44 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty 3*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Montecatini Terme
#6 Spa Hotel in Montecatini Terme
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“ask for balkony”
 of 5 bubbles 466evelinec, Aug 11, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms do vary in size, rooms with numbers in the 20's and 30's seem more popular, not all rooms have balconys.”
 of 5 bubbles Radio355, Jun 28, 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you don't get a room near the electrical unit. Ours was room 206 and we were above the unit.”
  • Part of bedroom with dressing room in the corner. the rest of room contained a desk, chair and f
 of 5 bubbles K1967SKkathyb, Jun 6, 2016 | Read review
“Our room was at the back but very noisy as local building work going on. Also clubs in the locality. Our room was no.28 and was adequate.”
 of 5 bubbles V9179GJelaineb, May 17, 2016 | Read review
“Only thing missing was the balcony ”
 of 5 bubbles 360draganas, Aug 16, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay