We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Oberosler

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Oberosler
Hotel Oberosler
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

412 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 38: English reviews
Augsburg, Germany
Reviewed September 22, 2016

We have booked two nights for a relaxing weekend after a 5 day hiking trip. Unfortunately we were confronted with the truth real quick. It seems that the owner bought an old hotel and had tried to cover up the old structure with "design". There were huge gaps in the wooden floor. The glass wall, who supposed to protect the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dennishU5884HB
MADONNA22, Direttore at Hotel Oberosler, responded to this review

Dear Bad We did not had with you and boy any discussion, just talking in our lobby because we dont have nothing really important with you Dinner was phantastick: every guest told this !Sauna and Spa also magnificient : guests told us ! Every day, als 2 times per day our staff clean and make all efficient for our guests!...

Trollhattan, Sweden
Reviewed July 15, 2016 via mobile

Perhaps is this hotel overdesigned, but when you get used to it, its ok anyway. Helpful staff in the reception and in the restaurant. Parking the car in the garage could be a challange (big car). The room was spacious with a big balcony and nice view. The restaurant could serve gluten free food in a good way (breakfast and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank petes59
MADONNA22, Direttore at Hotel Oberosler, responded to this review

Dear Mr Peter thanks for your kindly review and that you have appreciated our hotel and that you have had a nice stay! We all hope to see you again Best regards from us all!

Bad Durkheim, Germany
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Our room was large, clean and very tastefully furnished. From the balcony we had a great view over the park, the lake and the surrounding mountains. The breakfast was substancial and delicious. All the staff was friendly and attentive.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peterD8083JS
Skalica, Slovakia
Reviewed April 3, 2016

We have been in this hotel 3x in three years,first time - very good,second - good,now - terrible.Disgusting dinners,incompetent service,cost cutting at each remove,slow wifi,only waiters were OK,sorry,but this is the situation from last trip.Only spa and location is excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank markoA9724YU
Roeselare, Belgium
Reviewed April 2, 2016 via mobile

There are actually only 2 good things one can say about this hotel: good location next to the slopes and good spa. The rest goes from bad to extremely bad. The reception staff is incompetent and very rude ad times. The rooms they advertise as "family rooms" are too small for everyone but 2 adults and a small child. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frevdb
MADONNA22, Direttore at Hotel Oberosler, responded to this review

Dear Sir sorry that  you did not appreciate our hotel, but mostly of our guests dont think that is orrible like you want to expose with such title! The correct think is that you have booked a classic triple room and you pay for such type of room, that any way is comfortable, balcony, jacuzzi. All during the stay you...

Dubai
Reviewed February 22, 2016

The hotel cost is not justified by the quality of its rooms or other facilities. Restaurant food is horrible. Room cleaningness is poor. Towels and bedsheets are very tired and room temperature is controlled from reception which is unheard of!hot water pressure ( when there was hot water) was very low. Only positive was the spa and the professionalism of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbaraD1666VE
MADONNA22, Direttore at Hotel Oberosler, responded to this review

Dear Madame thanks to be our guest. We are sorry that our services does not make you happy we will try to do our best with all our staff Best regards

Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 15, 2016 via mobile

After being to Madonna last year we thought we would try a different hotel this year. After reading some of the other reviews I was a bit concerned about this hotel, but for us it has a great location just meters from the ski lift, ski hire is available also from the bottom of the lift and you get a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrew h
MADONNA22, Direttore at Hotel Oberosler, responded to this review

Dear Guest thanks for the good review and that you appreciate our hotel and our services We will do our best all time to satisfaite our guests Hope to see you again Best regards

Shanghai, China
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Service and reception is rude and impersonal. 1 room key per room only-please do not complain about this unless you want your head chewed off. Every evening veal served cold and of poor quality with dry bread of the previous day. Hard beds, Slow elevator. Questionable design. 15 euro per day to park the car.poor wifi quality. Location close to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank inge v
MADONNA22, Direttore at Hotel Oberosler, responded to this review

Dear Madame thanks to write your impressions, sorry that you did not appreciate a lot our efforts. We will do our best Thanks that you enjoy our spa services Best regards

Reviewed January 6, 2016 via mobile

We were in Oberosler hotel for the New Year. New Year price was 500 Eur/bio room/night. 1. Design is really terrible 2. Hotel is really "tired". No refurbishment from the opening. 3. Service is awful - it's absolutely absent 4. Restaurant is terrible-food,service,cleaning. Dirty table-cloth, dirty waiters 5. Only 1 English speaking receptionist. 6. Room cleaning is terrible. 7. Night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Olga K
Reviewed June 13, 2015 via mobile

I was lucky enough to get a room in Madonna while the Giro d'Italia visited the area for The finish of the stage and the next day was a rest day with all of the teams and fans in town. I guess they could have gouged me but I though the €108 price j paid was fair with breakfast included....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ryan S
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

646 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (135)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (81)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (479)
Viewed
Amenities (54)
Viewed
Bio Room (38)
Viewed
Classic Room (27)
Viewed
Family Room (32)
Viewed
Family Suite (61)
Viewed
Indoor Swimming Pool (20)
Viewed
Junior Suite (38)
Viewed
Modern Look Room (35)
Viewed
Outdoor Jacuzzi (6)
Viewed
Dining (58)
Viewed
Suite (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Madonna Di Campiglio hotels
0.1 mi away
Spinale Hotel
Spinale Hotel
#6 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
636 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cristal Palace Hotel
Cristal Palace Hotel
#5 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
790 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Chalet del Brenta
Hotel Chalet del Brenta
#4 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
740 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Savoia Palace Hotel
Savoia Palace Hotel
#41 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
59 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Gianna
Hotel Gianna
#8 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
238 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cerana Relax Hotel
Cerana Relax Hotel
#9 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Living Emotions! The Design Oberosler is located in center of Madonna di Campiglio and only 10 meters from cable way Spinale. Offered services: all type of rooms are equipped with every comfort, Modern Look with whirlpool, balcony view mountains, Bio Rooms front village, balcony, whirlpool, living. Family Suites with 2 rooms and 2 bathrooms,Family rooms 2 rooms one bathroom, Jr suites and Suites designed. Restaurant I Tre Sensi with daily menu choice, breakfast buffet. Spa of 450 mq, Le Jardin des Sources,massages, Private Spa,fitness. Swimming pool of 15 meters long White Python, outdoor Jacuzzi. Lounge Bar,smoking room, ball room home theatre, outside parking free, covered garage to be reserved, 3 elevators, reception 24 hours, room service, ski deposit. Apres ski Ober1 for quick Lunches, happy hours, solarium terrasse, aperitifs, Disco Club Prestige. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Oberosler

Address: Via Monte Spinale, 27, 38086 Madonna Di Campiglio, Pinzolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Pinzolo > Madonna Di Campiglio
Price Range: $144 - $822 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Oberosler 4*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Oberosler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#29 Luxury Hotel in Madonna Di Campiglio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Oberosler staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Oberosler staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Only suites are big enough but you still don't get hot water always...”
 of 5 bubbles barbaraD1666VE, Feb 22, 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the second floor with nice view but the walls are so thin that we woke up when the person in the next room got text message or even if he sneezed.”
 of 5 bubbles Astridur, Mar 1, 2013 | Read review
“Every room is different. The sizes and decoration varies.”
 of 5 bubbles 409talh, Feb 8, 2013 | Read review
“If you travel as a family, make sure you have 2 rooms or a big (2 bedrooms) family suite.”
 of 5 bubbles anechka020, Feb 6, 2013 | Read review
“ask for rooms that facing the lake. Ask for a table in the lower part of the dining room.”
 of 5 bubbles YohaiE, Feb 3, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay