We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Alpen Suite Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Alpen Suite Hotel
Alpen Suite Hotel
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

175 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 30: English reviews
Start your review of Alpen Suite Hotel
 Click to rate
Rome, Italy
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We staying recently with a larger family in two rooms with a dog. We did half-board so had breakfast and dinner included. The staff was wonderful, very accommodating and helpful! The hotel itself had all the necessary amenities. The restaurant was a bit fancy for my taste but the food was excellent and presentation was amazing. My only complaint was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dmoak8
Alpensuitehotel, Proprietario at Alpen Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, a special thank from our staff and from us for your nice review. We are very saddened the temperature of the hot tube wasn’t so high like usually is. We are really sorry for the inconvenience and we hope you come back to visit us again. Best regards. Masè family

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 23, 2017

This hotel was superb in every department. From arrival and being offered a complimentary upgrade for the weeks stay to a seamless checkout, everything was superb. The room was spot on, spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable with an excellent bathroom and walk in wardrobe. The shuttle to and from the slopes was efficient to the extreme and the driver was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin R
Alpensuitehotel, Proprietario at Alpen Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear host, thank you a lot for your nice words. We are very happy you had an enjoyable stay. A special thank from the whole team as well. Waiting to see you next time we send you our best regards. Masè family and Alpen Suite Hotel team

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed January 6, 2017 via mobile

Nice cuisine but very low service at restaurant. It is not 5 star hotel at all! Sound isolation is very poor. You can easily hear your neighbors upstairs. Shuttle bus driver is not friendly and complaining all the time.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Max N
Alpensuitehotel, Proprietario at Alpen Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you have appreciated our cuisine while we are sorry that the service at the restaurant was too slow. We also thank you about your kind reports that we will keep in consideration to improve our service and make more comfortable the stay in our hotel. We hope...

Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile

We had just completed a 5 day hut to hut via ferrata trip in the Brenta. We stayed here one night initially half board, then extended to another night. Gorgeous suite with great facilities. Stunning food. Lovely spa area and very helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again. Amazing value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kate W
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

Staying for a couple of days. So far , so good ! Room is nice and big. Breakfast buffet for hams/fruit/cereals and bread. English breakfast (eggs, bacon and sausage) on request. No complaints. Very close to the ski lift , up to 2100 meters. Fantastic view. Worth going up there for a good walk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Drelotto D
Haifa, Israel
Reviewed July 29, 2016

we stayed last week for 6 nights in huge suite (called suite regina). viewing the Dolomite mountains. very friendly & helpful staff. excellent breakfast very centrally located just few walking minutes from central of town. missimg exspreso machine in such a suite. swiming pool not open in the morning.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Roro1810
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Traditional, family-run, Italian old school hotel. Rooms (suites) spacious and well equipped. Service friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Food spectacular, plentiful and top quality every night. Good choice of regional wines. Location close to the village centre, not that adjacent to lifts, but didn't matter as the hotel van service was always swift and prompt . Struggling...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nicolas T
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 17, 2016

This is an excellent hotel with great staff and very good amenities, superbly located for walking into town. Stayed half board for 10 days. The dinners were quite superb. Good service in all departments. A great feature is the ski shuttle which will drop you off and pick you up from wherever you choose. My only minor complaint is that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David R
Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed February 3, 2016 via mobile

We had a suite and half-board package. A family of 4. The hotel seemed to be fine, until you go down for breakfast in the morning. They have no seating plan for suites (most hotels in this area do) and the waiters might tell you there is no seating available and that you have to wait. When we were told...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fundaea
Padua, Italy
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Shotly. A very good stay in this hotel of Madonna di Campiglio. Quite new property well located with inside parking. Positive in terms of comfort and spaces. I have been in the suite that liked me a lot. Cleam and very confortable. The context is totally good with a positive standard. Great service. Restaurant impeccable. Great service and very good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gabriele V
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

300 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (45)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (32)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (249)
Viewed
Amenities (41)
Viewed
Dame Suite (46)
Viewed
Indoor Swimming Pool (21)
Viewed
Prinicipi Suite (48)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Madonna Di Campiglio hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Chalet del Sogno
Hotel Chalet del Sogno
#18 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
184 reviews
0.7 mi away
Cristal Palace Hotel
Cristal Palace Hotel
#10 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
840 reviews
0.3 mi away
Spinale Hotel
Spinale Hotel
#7 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
689 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Chalet del Brenta
Hotel Chalet del Brenta
#5 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
889 reviews
0.9 mi away
Bio Hotel Hermitage
Bio Hotel Hermitage
#15 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
281 reviews
0.3 mi away
Cerana Relax Hotel
Cerana Relax Hotel
#6 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Alpen Suite Hotel, at 350 meters from 5 Laghi lifts, offers a tasteful restaurant, a luxury wellness center with indoor pool and spacious suites.Suites have cozy living room and wide bedroom with king-size bed. Wi-Fi and cable Internet connection are at your disposal free of charge.The modern wellness center is free and offers whirlpool, alpine sauna, aromatic Turkish bath, mist shower, ice fountain and relaxing area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Alpen Suite Hotel

Address: Via Dolomiti di Brenta 84, 38086 Madonna Di Campiglio, Pinzolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Pinzolo > Madonna Di Campiglio
Price Range: $140 - $340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Alpen Suite Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Alpen Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Madonna Di Campiglio
#14 Spa Hotel in Madonna Di Campiglio
#14 Romantic Hotel in Madonna Di Campiglio
#19 Luxury Hotel in Madonna Di Campiglio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Alpen Suite Hotel staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Alpen Suite Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“suite regina”
 of 5 bubbles Roro1810, Jul 29, 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms have baths some only showers so read the details carefully. Rooms at the front have the views but suffer from some traffic noise.”
 of 5 bubbles DeeDeeWorcestershire, Feb 11, 2013 | Read review
2 of 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question