We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (38)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (10)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hotel Paris, three star hotel in Versilia's Riviera - TuscanyHotel Paris is in front of the sea, in Lido di Camaiore a groundbreaking seaside resort on the Versilia's Riviera. Hotel Paris is situated in a strategic position for visiting the main important cities of art like Firenze, Pisa, Lucca, Massa Carrara, Siena…Rooms are very comfortable with bathroom with shower or bath, hair dryer, air conditioned, safe, cable TV, telephone but above all balconies facing the sea.The Hotel also offers bar, night porter, private parking, reading room, solarium, internet Wi-Fi free and a beautiful, flowering garden where you can relax reading a good book.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Family
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
81Good for walkers
Grade: 81 out of 100
26Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
4Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
81Reviews
92Photos
1Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 23
  • 30
  • 15
  • 3
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I was there with a group of people for two nights. Hotel is 3 starr, near to the sea. Room with balcon,y was clean, bed was comfortable. Food was excellent, we had a half board. Also for breakfast was a great choice. Very friendly staff.
Read more
Very good 3 star hotel. Very close to the sea. Excellent food, I booked the half board. Breakfast on a small buffet, both sweet and salty food. Dinner your daily choice on different dishes,buffet for appetizers and side dishes. The room was sea view, very cleaned. The
Read more
Response from HotelParisToscana, Direttore generale at Hotel Paris
Responded Aug 25, 2016
Buongiorno la ringraziamo per la recensione, siamo lieti che vi siate trovati bene presso il nostro albergo, saremo lieti di avervi ancora con noi le auguriamo una buona giornata Hotel Paris
Read more
We arrived late at the hotel. The first thing that we noticed was that the air conditioning wasn't working. We asked the receptionist for help and he came and tried to turn it on. After a few checks of the fuses he managed to get it working — or at least he thought he got it
Read more
Response from HotelParisToscana, Direttore at Hotel Paris
Responded Aug 10, 2016
Buongiorno, purtroppo nelle strutture capitano oltre meravigliosi clienti anche persone che veramente devono solo raccontare bugie. prima di tutto l'aria condizionata andava benissimo, infatti volevamo farle vedere come accenderla, anzi "la vecchia signora" come la chiama lei, è una dipendente e parla benissimo 4 lingue inclusa quella inglese e voleva spiegarle come funzionava. per quanto riguarda la colazione, questa non era inclusa come c'era scritto benissimo del foglio di prenotazione e come le abbiamo fatto leggere più volte.... quando prenotate dovete stare più attenti, infatti quanto ci avete fatto chiamare da expedia la signora c'ha dato ragione.... se trovate scritto nessun pasto.... vuole dire... nessun pasto ne colazione ne pranzo ne cena.... altrimenti troverebbe scritto colazione inclusa... ovviamente vuole semplicemente avere ragione lei....... e basta!!!!! sempre per la colazione non vi abbiamo impedito di farla, pagando potevate tranquillamente mangiare. per quanto riguarda i letti sa benissimo che non erano bagnati..... ci mancherebbe e la camera era pulita... questo è solo un suo modo di screditare la nostra struttura a causa della colazione... ma le dico con tutta tranquillità che il suo è un atteggiamento veramente ridicolo e dire delle menzogne solo per ripicca non è certo un comportamento che una persona adulta dovrebbe tenere per quanto riguarda Lido di Camaiore... è vero ci sono tantissime strutture e molto valide e il posto è bellissimo!!!!! le darei un consiglio..... quando prenota qualsiasi struttura veda meglio come e cosa prenota!!!!!!!!! un errore di prenotazione non è la fine del mondo!!!!!!!!
Read more
The hotel is litte bit old, but room is quite fine. Bed is very comfortable. Nice and friendly staff, but the breakfast was very very poor. That´s a pity. Coffee was also very poor, not like in Italy as I supposed. Private parking is included. Big benefit was nice balcony and
Read more
Response from HotelParisToscana, Direttore generale at Hotel Paris
Responded Apr 18, 2016
Good evening, thank you for your review, as far as the hotel will have noticed has been recently renovated so it seems unlikely that he found the old man. Having done a review in February I would like to know if you have come because we are open from March to October. we are sorry that breakfast was not to his liking we wish you a good evening
Read more
I stayed here for 3 weeks in July with my 10 year old daughter. We absolutely loved it! This was the second stay for my daughter but first stay for me. What truly makes this hotel special is the people. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating! The food was amazing
Read more
Response from pierina f, Direttore generale at Hotel Paris
Responded Sep 8, 2014
Buongiorno, la ringraziamo per la sua recensione, siamo contenti che si sia trovato bene presso la nostra struttura e saremo liete di averla ancora con noi......saluti La Direzione
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Particolare vista dalla camera
Photo provided by managementHotel Paris
giardino
Photo provided by managementHotel Paris
camera
PreviousNext
123456
Buonasera, la informo che le recensioni sono state fatte dai nostri clienti e non da noi.......la preghiamo di non divulgare notizie o supposizioni false....... questo accanimento è decisamente esagerato......... e come le ripeto le recensioni sono state fatte dai nostri clienti....qualora scoprissimo che divulga notizie false continuando ad affermare che sono state scritte da noi prenderemo provvedimenti.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Room nr. 2. Up to 3 beds. Sea view balcony"
"Check the room sea view as there are rooms that have sea view only sidewise."
PRICE RANGE
$53 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyTuscanyProvince of LuccaCamaioreLido Di Camaiore
NUMBER OF ROOMS
29
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing