We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camping Edy

Visit hotel website
Traveler (43)
Room & Suite (20)
Video (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Camping Edy is situated in a panoramic position at 800 mt from the sea, completely immersed in the brilliant green of a typical Liguria olive grove, and offers relaxing holidays in contact with nature. Our Guests can choose from a number of accommodation types such as mobile homes (from 4 to 6 persons), tents and pitches for caravans, all plunged into the greenery. It provides a service of minibus in summer and is equipped by a spacious swimming-pool with a new solarium, hydro massage and air massage, tennis court, playground,fitness and bar with internet point by cable or wireless. Miniclub during the summer season.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Hotel links
Visit hotel website

Location

Full view
47Car recommended
Grade: 47 out of 100
82Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
12Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
157Reviews
66Photos
3Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 74
  • 58
  • 19
  • 5
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Fabulous, friendly staff. Great pool and bar facilities. Immaculate toilet block. Nice to have the shuttle bus to go to and from town. Entertainment during the day and at night but the touring site was far enough away to not be disturbed by the noise.
Read more
We were in a mobile home for one week - and we had a very very nice stay at Camping Edy. The site is very clean - mobile home was super nice and everything works fine - good aircon with reasonable pricing. We spent €13 for a week with pretty heavy usage - incl. some nights.
Read more
We booked Camping Edy hoping that there would be good activities and children for our son to socialise with. Firstly all activities and children were italian so this didn't work out as planned....however on the plus the Camping had a great playground, good location, and nice
Read more
Response from Marino R, Proprietario at Camping Edy
Responded Jul 26, 2016
Dear Helen, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. The problem was due to an exceptional malfunctioning of the town’s water supply network. Unfortunately, the issue was beyond our control and we couldn't do anything to remedy at the time. Still, we know that lacking water for such prolonged amount of time is a major issue and we sincerely apologize for it. However, we also would like to remind that, as specified in our website and other booking sites, guests can choose to either bring their own linen and towels, or rent them from us. Finally, we would like to clarify that our children entertainers do speak English. However, most of the children participating to the activities are Italian, and understandably they communicate in Italian between each other. We thank you again for your feedback, which is very appreciated, and we are looking forward to see you again at our Village. Kind regards, Debora
Read more
When we booked this campsite we did it because of the price and we expected to see a 2 stars camping: it ONE OF THE BEST 2 stars camping. You can't expect something luxury, but we found it amazing. Let's start with the best: the pool was big, nice, clean and sunny. We become
Read more
Stayed in one of the mobile homes here and it was spotless. Each has a good-sized, outside area with an awning supplementing the shade of the olive trees, as they are located on former olive terraces. The accommodation and the site as a whole is well-equipped, with a fab pool
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Veranda della mobil home
esterno
esterno
PreviousNext
1234
Buonasera dipende da quale piazzola è disponibile nel periodo richiesto. Ci contatti al numero 0183/497040 e sapermo darle maggiori informazioni Cordiali Saluti Camping Edy
1 vote
Buongiorno,qualcuno saprebbe dirmi se le piazzole camper sono ben ombreggiate? Grazie
Buonasera dipende dal periodo richiesto e quindi dalla piazzola libera Cordiali Saluti
0 votes
Bonjour, oui il y a les douches chaudes gratuites pour touts le campeurs. Cordialment Camping Edy Sara
0 votes
Show all answers
"Don't settle for mobile home 6A"
PRICE RANGE
$58 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLiguriaProvince of ImperiaDiano Marina
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing