We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Miramare

Traveler (68)
Dining (19)
Room & Suite (19)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Classic
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
91Great for walkers
Grade: 91 out of 100
80Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
17Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
301Reviews
116Photos
4Q+A
3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 88
  • 90
  • 56
  • 31
  • 36
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The hotel was very welcoming, the rooms well appointed, and there was an excellent pool area directly across the road from the hotel. A minor disappointment was the breakfast which did not have a lot of variety. The location was good, with only a short walk to the beach area.
Read more
Response from Staff-Hotels, Direttore at Hotel Miramare
Responded Jan 9, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank You very much for your feedback. It is very important to Us to know Our guest's reflections and we'll get inspiration from your words in order to improve Our services. We hope to host you again in the future, Best Regards The Management Hotel Miramare 4*, Cervia
Read more
When we arrived we went to our room and unpacked but after that we had to change rooms because the keycards didn't work. So we got a better room with a view (not that great view though). First night was really bad because the AC was not working properly. But when i asked about
Read more
Response from Staff-Hotels, Direttore at Hotel Miramare
Responded Oct 11, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this review. it is really important to Us to receive such complete feedbacks, that help Us to improve Our standards. We hope to host you again in the future, Best Regards The Management Hotel Miramare 4*, Cervia
Read more
Got the room at last minute on booking.com for 39 euros and got upgraded to a suite. Bargain. Room was nice and clean with usual amenities. Good restaurants around the corner and the check in guy was very friendly.
Read more
Response from Staff-Hotels, Direttore at Hotel Miramare
Responded May 25, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to tell Us about Your experience at Our Hotel. We're happy that You totally enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated our staff's commitment. We hope to host You again soon, Best Regards The Management Hotel Miramare 4*, Cervia
Read more
We had pre booked the Miramare for September (Ironman / holiday) - we booked via booking dot com eg pay on arrival. Unfortunately the hotel admitted to making a mistake and taking the full amount now!! That’s fine but it then took a week to refund me, incurring bank charges and
Read more
Good location with shops nearby and convenient for visit to other areas i.e. Rimini, San Marino, Ravenna etc. Some rooms a little tired, but spotlessly clean [in process of being updated in closed season). All staff were happy to ensure our stay was enjoyable. Food excellent
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerDining Room & SuitePool & BeachBusiness Center & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementHotel Miramare
Camera
Photo provided by managementHotel Miramare
Doccia
camera doppia con letto king
bagno con doccia
PreviousNext
1234
Noi siamo stati a Pasqua quindi per la spiaggia non saprei aiutarti, mi spiace! Per il parcheggio ne hanno uno riservato, ma è davvero piccolo
0 votes
Show all answers
Meglio se prenoti, in alternativa se lo fai sul momento non è detto che ci sia disponibilità
0 votes
Show all answers
I Cani Sono ammessi?
Si, abbiamo portato la nostra Golden senza problemi
1 vote
Show all answers
L'ascensore è un po' piccolo quindi ci sta solo una persona insieme alla carrozzina e le camere sono molto piccole.
0 votes
"Ask for top floor facing the river area."
"Rooms on first floor have been renovated"
"Go somewhere else where they want to give service"
PRICE RANGE
$56 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyEmilia-RomagnaProvince of RavennaCervia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
34
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing