We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Golf

Traveler (45)
Dining (20)
Pool & Beach (10)
Certificate of Excellence


#27 of 73 hotels in Bibione
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Golf offers free bike rental and free parking and is 50 meters from its own private beach with free sun loungers, parasols and deckchairs. It is 700 meters from Bibione Terme spa.Rooms at this family-run hotel come with air conditioning, a TV and private bathroom. All rooms have a balcony.The Golf Hotel serves a sweet and savory buffet each morning. The restaurant offers traditional Italian dishes and all meals can be enjoyed out on the terrace in summer.Set in Bibione centre, the hotel is in an area that becomes pedestrian only every evening. The bus stop nearby gives you connections to Latisana Train Station and Venice and Trieste Airports.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport transportation
Breakfast Available
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know


Full view
97Great for walkers
Grade: 97 out of 100
47Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
7Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 80
  • 40
  • 20
  • 8
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Beautiful renovated hotel. We appreciated the hotel equipment, cleanliness, outstanding and tasty food, especially delicious masterpiece dinners. Parking place behind the hotel, beach service available. The hotel staff was very friendly, willing, helpful and kind. Really very
Read more
The hotel it's on the good location, service it was good, very nice/kind the employees and help full. You have possibility to rent a bicycle from the hotel, to can visit the most important points. The room is small but have all the conditions. Thanks for amiability. Regards,
Read more
We booked by phone, they said that price and conditions will be the same like booking.com. Surprise: 20€ more without additional services available by booking.com (free access to private beach and bikes, no baby cot for 2 years old baby) the water in bathroom cold. Sorry but
Read more
The conditions are very poor for the price I have paid. We stay only for 2 nights and we paid, I gues, for 6! This are some images from bathroom and they speek abought the reality! The wi-fi network works very bad, almost inexistent! The management must consider to renovate
Read more
Response from Cristina M, Direttore at Hotel Golf
Responded Jul 16, 2015
Dear Mr George, we thank you for the time you've spend to write us a review. We are sorry to read you had a bad experience here. Unfortunately you are right, you've paid far too much as you've booked through an agency of your country istead of booking directly with us. You should have spared a lot of money! At the moment we are renewing all the rooms, we've already renewed half of the rooms but as we've explained you these are just double at the moment. We're sorry you didn't accept to change your room into a STAR room with the renewed bathrom. The management is investing lot into renewing the rooms and of course, it takes time and effort... By the way, as you are good into taking pictures, we'd like to invite you to come back next year to take some more pictures at the new bathrooms as we're planning to work during the winter to prepare more STAR room for the season 2016!! Best regards from Bibione!
Read more
$83 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ItalyVenetoProvince of VeniceSan Michele Al TagliamentoBibione
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing