我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Cristallo Club (Aprica)

297 条点评
在8家Aprica酒店排名第3
分享
旅客 (143)
客房和套房 (30)
餐饮 (10)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
关于
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
卓越奖
酒店设施
免费停车
餐厅
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
游泳池
儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
酒吧/大堂
Spa
免费高速WiFi
显示更多
客房特色
无烟房
空调
家庭房
客房内冰箱
酒店信息
酒店风格
安全
商务
酒店星级
点评 (297)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
0
2
3
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
0
2
3
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 5 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年3月4日的点评

这家酒店可以做更好的隔音设施。 我们住在3号和2层楼下的餐厅可以清楚地听到椅子在地板上的声音。 房间很小但是足够在阳台上能看到山景。 工作人员都很可爱和不知疲倦的工作很不幸的是我们在那里的时候还有一个24/7 。大学校和家长一起组。 他们不包含在内的几家酒店里其他人(大约20人)所以这意味着我和我的孩子们有没有与其他人联系不像其他滑雪旅行。 直接到门口时可以滑雪的乐趣。

2017年1月30日的点评

我有一个很好的时间。 非常友好和乐于助人的员工(非常感谢! ),但是很吵其他的客人提供的和酒店的工作人员什么也没做:(干净,但不是很新的房间。 晚餐很好,但是不是很好brekfeast(一周只有一个tipe鸡蛋(不好)和一个火腿,奶酪和意大利腊肠(还是一样的))。 不错的地理位置和从房间里看到的风景! : - ) 所有的一周是扶持。

2016年7月13日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这是一家老酒店完全翻新过的,除了窗户阳台的部分。 非常现代和时尚在这个漂亮的地方即使在夏天的时候我们在这里skicka。 房间很小但很适合短期住宿。 浴室也还不错。 从阳台上能看到漂亮的小桌子有2把椅子。 床和枕头非常好但是没有空调。 平板电视是我见过的最小的酒店... 不是很好。 早餐很棒的意大利食物的人还是非常多甜的北欧的人了。 没有热的食物在所有... 大部分都是蛋糕的甜牛角面包面包。 在价格上很值得。 €89包含早餐2人。

2016年3月21日的点评

所以TRUE, 这"五味杂陈"是最好的说明。 这家酒店属于4星级连锁酒店,但基本上就是一个叫Saint Jane Hostel。 酒店提供香皂,毛巾,餐巾,一流的,但也不是住宿,也是这样一个高Rank食物或其他服务。 这个地方挤满了客人,非常不错的捷克,滑雪者。 工作人员非常友好。 卫生也很好,但是服务员非常过载,他们必须执行的工作每天真的是痛苦的,看到他们就要跑上跑下Feed约美元。 150 - 200次Diners。 这里我要提到的酒店都有一个问题给大家Alessandro其角色。 他是不是要从7下午Play Piano 10下午他停下来吃了晚餐,但是半个小时后,直到9。 :) 他是一个真正的缺点 - 抱歉,没有比这更好的词 - 和他在一个4星级酒店是令人尴尬的可笑Presence theoratically。

2016年3月13日的点评

酒店的位置很完美,如果你想在滑雪场阿普里卡。 你可以走出去,回来的时候房间的门直接Snow Ski。 工作人员非常友好和乐于助人,但他们对不同国家的大群孩子,所以有些吵,用尽任何控制周围的地方,所以我感觉好像住在火山爆发。 食物非常糟糕,相比我之前住过的任何滑雪的地方。 我的单人房很暖和,浴室安排的很漂亮,但是床很短,有很多噪音,走廊,楼梯,和晚上的门。

查看更多点评
问题与答案
从Hotel Cristallo Club工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
价位
US$106 - US$343 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
意大利伦巴第Province of SondrioAprica
客房数量
51
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Cristallo Club

Via Pineta 2, 23031 Aprica Italy
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Sold out for these dates from our partners.
Contact accommodation for availability. There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (148)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (10)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Hot tub
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Game room
Indoor play area for children
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Special diet menus
Hiking
Ski rentals
Ski school
Skiing
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Fax / photocopying
Spa
Hammam
Massage
Ski In / Ski Out
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Express check-in / check-out
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian
327Reviews0Q+A3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 142
  • 111
  • 38
  • 17
  • 19
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
We have spent 5 days at this hotel. It is very comfortable and well positioned hotel in Aprica, you can start and finish your day with ski on feet, Hotel is next to piste. Building is older but well maintained ant the best goal of this place is staff. All the members of hotel staff are very friendly and accommodate to all guest. This is the way it should be. We were very satisfied with our staying there. Dishes, swimming pool and saunas is just cherry on top. Very reasonable price and quality of this place. Hopefully next Year again.
Read more
This hotel could do with better soundproofing. We were on the 3rd floor and could clearly hear the chairs in restaurant 2 floors below scraping on the floor. Rooms are small but adequate with balcony with mountain views. Staff are all lovely and work tirelessly 24/7. We unfortunately were there when there was a large school group with their parents. They were not inclusive of the few others in the hotel (about 20 of us) so it meant that myself and my kids had no contact with others unlike on other ski trips. Can ski straight to the door when it snows.
Read more
I had a nice time there. Awesome friendly and helpful staff (thanks for that!), but very noisy other guets and hotel staff do nothing :( Clean, but not new rooms. Good dinners, but not good brekfeast (All week just one tipe of eggs (not good) and one ham, chesse and salami (still the same)). Nice location and scenery from room!! :-) All week was O.K.
Read more
+1
This was an old Hotel totally renowated, except from windows as partly the Balcony. Very modern and trendy in this nice skicka area even if we where here during summer time. Small rooms but good enough for short stay. Bathroom was ok. Nice view from Balcony with 2 chairs as small table. Beds great and also pillows but no AC. The smallest flat TV I ever seen in Hotel...not good. Breakfast is great for Italian people but very much sweet food for Nordic people. No warm food at all....mostly cakes as sweet croissants. Very price worth. €89 incl breakfast for 2 persons.
Read more
And so true, that "mixed feelings" is the best description of the place. This hotel belongs to a 4 star hotel chain called Saint Jane but is basically a hostel. Supplies like soap, towel, table napkins are of first quality, but neither accommodation, nor food or other services are up to such a high rank. The place was packed with extremely nice Czech guests, skiers. Personal was very friendly. Cleaning was excellent, but the waiters were so much overloaded by the work they had to perform day after day that it was truly painful to see them literally running up and down to feed approx. 150-200 diners at a time. Here I have to mention Alessandro whose role in the hotel remained an open question to everybody. He was supposed to play the piano from 7p.m. to 10 p.m. but after half an hour he stopped and had dinner until 9. :) He was a real hick - sorry but no better word for that - and his presence in a theoratically 4 star hotel was ridiculously embarrassing.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$98 - $304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyProvince of SondrioAprica
NUMBER OF ROOMS
51
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing