We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Best Western Resort Country Club

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Best Western Resort Country Club
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

320 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 317: English reviews
new delhi
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my friends visited the place for a weekend getaway and had decent expectations considering the price bracket of the rooms. But,we were deeply mistaken. Poor service and hospitality. The rooms are too small and bathrooms were not clean. Service was extremely slow, it took more than an hour to get water and a bucket of ice. For everything... More 

Helpful?
Thank goelanshul
Poonam A, Manager at Best Western Resort Country Club, responded to this review

Hi, We have been trying to get in touch with you over the email and phone call as per information with us however they have gone unanswered. We thank you for taking out the time and providing your valuable feedback. Our review found that the rooms allotted to you were our Cottages which are ground floor lawn facing rooms, which... More 

New Delhi, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

its was a great fun to stay there , very good food, great fun to enjoy withs kids & good service given by the management Staff was very helpfull kids enjoy alot lot of amenities this trip should be for 2nights 3days

Helpful?
Thank neerajwadhawan
Poonam A, Manager at Best Western Resort Country Club, responded to this review

Hi, We are happy to hear that your stay was awesome. Please keep visiting. More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This resort is having nice ambience,good hospitality, reception is pretty good, this resort have much activities for kids of small age group. And they also have a swimming pool. Meals are also somehow good.

Helpful?
Thank Hitik M
Poonam A, Manager at Best Western Resort Country Club, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your appreciation. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hospitality. ...good ambience. ...amazing buffet. ...highly appreciated staff specially Mukesh ji in restaurant. ...swings n rides for kidz are good attractions ..would like to come again ...best place for family and friends ....

Helpful?
Thank aarti s
delhi
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The resort is old & the age is visible.... The rooms & washrooms are in bad condition need renovation. The food was good. Though the resort has good location for being a good weekend destination & has options for a family getaway, the only thing that puts off is the lack of maintenance of play area. One good thing is... More 

Helpful?
Thank rajan_p
Poonam A, Manager at Best Western Resort Country Club, responded to this review

Hi, Apologies for the inconvenience. Please note that 80% of the renovation work is already done and balance 20% renovation is under process. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We around 350 persons were on training program of our company but the SERVICE provided by the hotel staff was amazing they made our breakfast by 06:00 A.M LUNCH BY 2:30P.M. I & DINNER BY 09:30 P.M , not a single minute u have to wait. We salute the hotel staff for their service.

Helpful?
Thank Debarun K
Poonam A, Manager at Best Western Resort Country Club, responded to this review

Hi, We are glad to hear that your stay was great and the service delivered was impeccable. Please visit again. More 

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
100 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful food, clean amenities which rock for family outings. Winter sun will be even better. Only issue is illogical bed allocation. We conducted our. Client team offsites here. staff helpful and polite at all times. Would revisit!

Helpful?
1 Thank SanjayDwivedi
Poonam A, Manager at Best Western Resort Country Club, responded to this review

Hi, Thanks a lot for your feedback. My understanding of your review is that this was a corporate stay and if such is the case, bed allocation is solely at the discretion of the corporate. Thanks More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
225 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A club with room faculties. Indoor and outdoor sports and games and activities. It has now turned into a hotel. It is situated off Delhi Jaipur highway. The basic services are available with 24 hour cafe. A good place to spend a weekend Public transport not available and one has to make own arrangements

Helpful?
1 Thank Ashokcmehta
Poonam A, Manager at Best Western Resort Country Club, responded to this review

Hi, We are a resort and a country club with 117 rooms and 10 conference halls which gives us an edge of being a mixed use property. We are situated in absolute greenery on Pachgaon Tauru road and therefore one has to make their own travel arrangements. We can assist with a cab service available on rentals though. More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was @ a wrong place for a business training but it was good for that too. But highly recommended for those weekend family vacations especially for people in and around Delhi and Gurgaon. Bit far away from the main high way but a serene place which can be compared to the English county farm houses. The rooms are neat,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Nimin S
Poonam A, Manager at Best Western Resort Country Club, responded to this review

Hi , Thank you for your appreciation and feedback! Here i would like to state that we do not provide in room service by virtue of being a resort property. As a standard, only one key is issued per room which is expected to be shared between occupants. However, if the circumstances demand and a request is made at the... More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
140 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As a family we love to stay here whenever we get a chance. All the facilities are suitable for every age group of the family [teens & children]. The food spread is always A-class, and have had no complaints. Spa & swimming pool are great places to hang-out, and completely relax over weekend. WiFi is a problem...so watch out!!!

Helpful?
Thank Srivatsan
Poonam A, Manager at Best Western Resort Country Club, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for writing this review. We read and proactively action improvement areas indicated by our guests. We have improved the bandwidth of our wifi and thus the current speed is 20 Mbps which is a four times increase. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

195 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (176)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (23)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Other (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manesar
15.2 mi away
Westin Sohna Resort and Spa
0.0 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley
3.9 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#14 of 231 in Gurgaon
4.5 of 5 stars 254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#12 of 231 in Gurgaon
4.5 of 5 stars 761 reviews
11.2 mi away
The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi
2.1 mi away
Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
About Best Western Resort Country Club A relaxed 45 minutes drive from delhi int'l airport on the Delhi - Jaipur Highway & you arrive at Best Western Resort Country Club - away from the pollution & congestion of Delhi. The lush green Environment set in the most picturesque surroundings make Best Western Resort Country Club the perfect place for your conferences, parties & really enjoyable holidays and also give you a choice of experiencing the benefits of the Club Membership which are only for the privileged few. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Resort Country Club

Address: Pachgaon-Tauru Road | Tehsil Tauru, Near Manesar Dist., Manesar 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Manesar
Price Range: $92 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Best Western Resort Country Club 3.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Best Western Resort Country Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Resort Country Club Hotel Gurgaon
Gurgaon Best Western
Best Western Gurgaon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay