We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar

TripAdvisor$727*
View Deal
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lowest price we found
$727*
View Deal
in partnership withAgoda
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

592 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 582: English reviews
Start your review of Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar
 Click to rate
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Reviewed today NEW

The only notable highlight of the resort is vast expanses of well maintained and manicured green lawns. This alone has made me rate the property "very good" for an otherwise average resort. Dimly lit rooms; room access card to be activated pretty frequently; non-working mini refrigerators in room; air conditioning seldom switched in Club area are some of problems one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VibhuBansal
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We travelled as group of friends with the purpose to relax and unwind. Coincidentally, all rooms had problems. AC wasn't working and had to change rooms twice, had plumbing issues which had entire room flooded with water, issues with room locking system, other had faulty door card swipe for and because of that we had wait outside for 1 hour...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ankur A
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I am currently in room we reached resort at 12:00 as per schedule we got the room at 2:00 P.M perfectly fine . We realised Aircon is not working a guy was sent after 30 minutes and he said it fixed we waited in room for one hour to get cold but room temperature was still at 34 C room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank diktesh
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Probably it is highly rated property as I had heard a lot about the property . Recently we had stayed at Grand Bharat so our expectation could be very high , but it lacks basis like No concierge driver other than Saturday , old model telephone exchange as every time you order room service or housekeeping you need to announce...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MAJID0707
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed 13th may for our last night of our holiday which had been truly amazing, but what a let down spending it here. It's dirty, old fashioned, floor was filthy, found a dirty vest in the shower, no hairdryer, no iron.......restaurant food was cold, waiters kept dropping glasses and plates!!! Guests that were in rooms near us were making a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sally14b
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

No doubts this hotel is a lovely awesome place to stay but having said that it doesn't mean you would feel the value for money. There were no issues with hotel staff but their customer service was not eye catching. When it comes to customer service I just want to make the hotel understand that the stubborn follow up of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shiv p
Gurgaon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Breakfast buffet was good with lot of indian food choice. Croissant was not warm. Water bottle charged over mrp but corrected after discussion. Horse ride which is part of the package was not avaialbe on Monday (it was not mentioned any where that its on Saturday and Sunday only). Property is well spread and good greenery. Nothing much to do...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pijush H
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar, responded to this review

Dear Pijush H, Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. A perfect blend of Indian ethnicity and international eloquence makes Heritage Village resort and Spa Manesar a unique place. We believe...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ofcourse the place is beautiful well maintained with detail given to each spot. Staff is exceptionally humble and soft spoken. Front desk is very busy during weekends. It takes sometime to get through it. They dont have much time to detail you about activities but provide a pamphlet with activities mentioned. Pool is nice with poolside tea enjoyable. Dinner tastes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drvineet_Delhi
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar, responded to this review

Dear drvineet_Delhi, Thank you for your recent stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar. Your feedback regarding the resort is highly appreciated and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. It is heartwarming to know that we were at par with some of your expectations regarding ambience, services, interiors and accommodation. A perfect...

DELHI
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is one of the closest weekend getaway for people of Delhi.... Property itself is beautifully designed and choice fully done. You can see attention to styling and the lawns as well as bushes are well cured and maintained. But management is not upto the mark... It's definitely not in sync with the level of property it is. From infrastructure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MEDPUNKZ
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar, responded to this review

Dear MEDPUNKZ, Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar. However, we deeply regret that the services offered did not reflect the standard expected. And I am really concerned that we did not meet or exceed your expectation. Your feedback gives us a perspective and...

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Arrogant rude and unhelpful staff. Makes it seem like they're doing u a favour for every small thing. We were refused a key for our own room (duplicate). Absolutely horrific. Stay away and dont return.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank urvi v
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar, responded to this review

Dear urvi v, Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, however, we deeply regret that the services offered did not reflect the standard expected. And I am really concerned that we did not meet or exceed your expectation. We ensure to reconsider certain processes...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

419 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (377)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (132)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (63)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
1:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (112)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manesar
5.8 mi away
Best Western Resort Country Club
17.2 mi away
Westin Sohna Resort and Spa
6.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,024 reviews
6.1 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
367 reviews
2.1 mi away
Savoy Suites Manesar
Savoy Suites Manesar
#57 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar, GurgaonSurrounded by vast acres of Lush greenery, Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar delights you the moment you enter its magnificent ambience.A Rajasthani haveli style palatial resort, this spa resort in Gurgaon is conveniently located on NH 8 Delhi-Jaipur Highway which is approximately 30 minutes drive from Delhi's International Airport (Google Map). The grand entrance ornamented with frescoes reveals the supreme skills of the artisans of Rajasthan as it belies the luxury and flamboyance of its interiors. A stupendous fusion of vibrant colours and landscapes of Indian ethnicity and International eloquence makes Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar a unique place to experience your well deserved accommodation in Gurgaon. Featuring 154 rooms and suites, this boutique resort spa in Gurgaon echo's the contemporary attitude of Select Hotels, showcasing its global standards in luxury, comfort and hospitality. Each of the rooms have been done up in soothing pastels and the walls are adorned with beautiful miniature paintings. All rooms are modernly equipped. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar

Address: NH 8,Gurgaon, Manesar, Manesar 122051, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Manesar
Price Range: $78 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar 4*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Fastbooking, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar Hotel Manesar
Heritage Village Resort And Spa Manesar
Heritage Village Manesar Gurgaon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar staff and other travelers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Don't stay here...worse hotel I have stayed in ever.”
sally14b, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“take rooms in initial cluster which have good lawns”
PijushH_13, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“for family with grown up children the suites are good,for small unit the double rooms are great.cluster 1 and 2 are near the pool”
Kaliduttadas, Apr 5, 2017 | Read review
“choose pool facing”
mayankgupta26, Apr 4, 2017 | Read review
“Wifi -Internet is payable.Carry adequate net arrangements.”
, Mar 22, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
TripAdvisor
$727* /night
View Deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates