Ui Maldives

Ui Maldives

Hạnh phúc giản đơn
Traveler (681)
Panorama of the Family Suite Room at the Hotel UI Inn
360
Panoramas (11)
UI Maldives
Videos (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#1 of 12 guest houses in Hulhumale
Location
4.0
Cleanliness
3.8
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Welcome to UI Maldives, a beacon of excellence in the travel and tourism industry since our establishment in 2010. Our legacy is defined by a commitment to delivering exceptional experiences that transcend the ordinary. What sets us apart are our two captivating Beach Boutique Hotels, providing guests with an immersive taste of local culture and an authentic Maldivian experience. As a comprehensive travel company, we own boats and vehicles dedicated to tours, ensuring seamless exploration of the Maldives' pristine beauty. Our curated tours reflect the essence of the Maldives, featuring boat excursions to sandbanks, snorkeling adventures, dolphin cruises, visits to picnic islands, sunset fishing, and luxurious resort island tours. Join us on a journey where every moment is meticulously crafted, and every experience is a testament to the extraordinary beauty of the Maldives. Welcome to UI Maldives, where excellence is not just a legacy but a living commitment.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Boating
Diving
Airport transportation
Couples massage
24-hour security
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Snorkeling
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Bicycle tours
Canoeing offsite
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Karaoke
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Water park offsite
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Neck massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared bathroom
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun terrace
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi, Nepali, Sinhala and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:4 Days 3 Nights Offer

Location

Endheri 7 Ground Floor, Hulhumale 23000
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 78 out of 100
78
Male Intl Airport
868Reviews33Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 403
  • 239
  • 107
  • 41
  • 78
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Nadeeka P wrote a review Dec 2023
+1
Property's Favorite Review
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Delicious food, clean rooms, better service and staff with nice hearts ❤️👦 👧 everything is excellent 💚 thank you for your hospitality. 🌎 ⛵UI maldives🇲🇷 Turquoise Residence 💚 see you again soon 🙏🙏🙏
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nasih Moosa, Owner at Ui Maldives
Responded Feb 14, 2024
Dear 431nadeekap, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Turquoise Residence! We are delighted to hear that your trip to the Maldives was excellent and that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. It warms our hearts to know that you found our accommodations at Turquoise Residence to be clean and comfortable. Our team takes great pride in maintaining a high standard of cleanliness to ensure a pleasant and relaxing environment for our guests. We are thrilled that you appreciated the delicious food served during your stay. Our chefs work hard to provide a diverse and mouthwatering culinary experience, and it's fantastic to hear that their efforts resonated with you. It is especially rewarding to receive your positive comments about our service and staff. At UI Maldives, we strive to create a welcoming and friendly atmosphere, and we are delighted that our team's dedication made a positive impact on your vacation. Your kind words about our staff having "nice hearts" mean a lot to us. We truly value your feedback and appreciate your recognition of our efforts to provide excellent service. Thank you for choosing UI Maldives for your trip, and we look forward to the pleasure of hosting you again soon. Should you decide to return, we will do our best to make your next stay even more memorable. Safe travels, and see you again soon! Warm regards, Nasih CEO, UI Maldives
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anna Tran wrote a review Mar 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I arrived the Airport at 9:15pm and they come to pick me up in about 30'. Then they helped me to check seaplane's schedule and arrange a room on ground floor for me which is convenient since my flight would be early in the morning. However i paid for breakfast (as i did not know my seaplane's schedule would be at 7am or i would never pay for breakfast) and there was not take away breakfast, they explained that kitchen would not open until 7am. They come to pick me up at 5:30am. They are pretty helpful and enthusiastic.
Room was clean, but no travel kit, only tissue and mineral water but for one night stay it was ok for me. The hotel is opposite the sea. I will consider to stay next time if i visit.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Girlwhowanders wrote a review Feb 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Food was sumptuous. It will surely give you a taste of Indian delicacies. The people and the staff are very accommodating. It wasn’t difficult to communicate with them because they are fluent in English. It’s a good value for money especially if you’re just booking for a short stay before your transfer to another island. They will surely make your stay comfortable. I will definitely recommend this to anyone who wish to visit Maldives and stay at Hulhumale. They have plenty of hotels or inns around Hulhumale. But their beach residence is a good place to stay at especially those who wanted to see the sunrise by the seashore. 😊
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
neelu K wrote a review Apr 2022
Ludhiana, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in this hotel with my mother and it was her first international trip.

At the time of check-in the hotel offered a warm welcome with their hospitality and welcome drink.
Yogen at the front desk was so courteous with his service that in the entire stay I never heard "no" from him. He made my mom so comfortable and made sure that he gives the best room as per her age.
Moreover, the other staff guess named kochi was as well courteous.
Daily in the morning when we used to come from breakfast the staff used to made our morning beautiful by greeting and offering the best breakfast service and the tea offered at the hotel was the best and will definitely miss.
Yogen was honest enough to help us decide which all adventure trip we can plan for.
Afrah the tour organizer used to meet us daily in the evening and indeed offer the best and reasonable price for the adventure trips that we planned for and was worth. The best memorable trip ever.
Jubair the guide who was guide for the trips that we planned was so helpful and courteous. He was always so helpful that he managed my mom so well that she became so comfortable with the sea and the level of water.
Last but not the least, the people in Maldives and the staff at the hotel did speak well in Hindi.
Oh cannot forget the best part, yogen is the multilingual guy with whom one can interact in Hindi, English, Tamil, Bengali and in his mother tongue(Darjeeling).

Request: for the management to please provide milk powder in the rooms along with team bags and sugar. 90percent Indians drink milk tea which was very surprising for me to know that only the tea bags are provided. However the tea offered in hotel did overcome this problem well.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
upg_uk wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 1 night with the family before going onto main Island resort in Maldives.
Situated 10 mins drive from the airport and close to white sandy beach.
The staff is friendly and professional.
The room offered was clean, hygienic, has ac and a kitchenette. The breakfast offered is in another building around the corner, very basic variety to full the tummy.
There are several new restaurants opening up around the corner in front of the beach are that offers variety of good food, with some shops nearby.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narsi wrote a review Jan 2020
Mohali, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We went on a day adventure trip with #Zohirul #Ramjan and #Jahidul. It was a wonderful experience all together. Guys made us really comfortable and also made us learn snorkeling in just 10 minutes. The food was amazing and the under water experience was literally out of the world. They also captured our photos with a pro approach. Loved it 😊😊😄
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bilal Kothawala wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had very limited time in Maldives and wanted to cover as much as possible, met with Mr. Sadeep in UI Inn Hotel who helped me to organize a day tour for our entire group which covered Dolphin Spots, Sand Bank Visit, Kayaking & Snorkeling. It was a very well managed trip, the crew members of the boat were at our service through out our journey and helped us getting the maximum during this trip. I want to specifically mention Mr. Zohirul Islam who was very kind in nature and helped us with whatever we needed. It seems as if it's in his nature to serve guests with full hospitality and not just doing his daily routine work. He helped all the non-swimmers in our group seamlessly reach the sand bank from the boat, helped me with Kayaking and fulfilled all our requirements with a big broad smile. It is because of him that I know Kayaking. Everyone in out group of 9 members was really happy with the way he made us comfortable in the boat. I would like to Thank him a lot for this experience and delight factor.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rushi wrote a review Mar 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We planned our honeymoon trip with Yatra website .it was a package deal for 7 days.
The hotel check in time is 2.00 pm .so be prepared to pay for another temporary check in room if your flight arrival time is in the early hours of the day. They do not provide any temporary accommodation for early arrivals.
Hotel WiFi is very slow .
No laundry facility.
Breakfast and dinner menu is the same every single day. Menu is very Simple, nothing exciting .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hemant Chaudhari wrote a review Feb 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Our experience was not that good. When I came at reception, no one came to greet us till 45-60 minutes, finally i lost control and met them saying, what's position now and then they said it will take more time to get the room. It was frustrating. Imagine 31 degree celcius temperature and no AC in the reception. Their reception was always busy and they seems frustrated mostly when they are busy. They were avoiding to respond. Welcome drink was included in our package, but they didn't offer, they forgot. Room was not being cleaned everyday saying you haven't given us keys so we didn't. There are room categories in online websites, but I think they don't follow it. They just give rooms whichever is available at that time.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from UIHotels, Director of Sales at Ui Maldives
Responded Feb 26, 2020
Dear Mr. Hemant, Sunny Greetings from UI Hotels..: Please accept our sincere apologies. It is always with great regret to receive a 1* review as i can ensure all readers my team tries very hard to please all guests. However if during your stay something is not right then at least give us a chance to fix the issues by coming to see us before you leave. Hotel UI Inn Lobby is not Air-condition, however we always offer AC area in our next property for guest convenience. We always welcome our guests with Welcome Juice & Cold Towel. We will make sure this won't happen in the future. Your booking was confirmed for Deluxe Double Room. We have given you the same room. We have Partial Seaview Rooms, Family Suites & Beach front Seaview Rooms also available in our properties. We will seriously take your concerns & will address immediately to avoid such cases in the future. Once again thank you so much for choosing Ui Hotels. Naasih Managing Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raheem H wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything is good in UI hotel and specially the full day adventure trip. In that trip we like to thanks zahirul,Ramjan and zahidul. They give us perfect experience of snorkeling and sand bank island activities.you guys are amazing and we feel much safer with you in all activities.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
محمد ا asked a question Dec 2023
pppppppppppppppp
Binkybonkyboo asked a question Feb 2022
East Calder, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Do you provide cots for babies?
vickiado asked a question Aug 2019
Kuantan, Malaysia
How to get from the boat to the hotel
Answer from UI Maldives
Hulhumale70 contributions5 helpful votes
It's only 6km from airport. Approximately 10-15 minutes drive.
milimaqui wrote a tip May 2024
Barcelona, Spain23 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Really nice experience ve I will come back to this place the staff is very professional and helpful. Thank you guys!"
Read full review
Nawab S wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please give us good option with food and beverage"
Read full review
Cheuk hang M wrote a tip Apr 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay there"
Read full review
Antoaneta wrote a tip Jan 2023
3 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't miss this oprtunity .Wonderfull experience"
Read full review
Saswat wrote a tip Nov 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Budget hotel with very good hospitality."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hulhumale area.
PRICE RANGE
$62 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MaldivesKaafu AtollNorth Male AtollHulhumale
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

UI MALDIVES $73 ($̶1̶2̶4̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Ui Maldives
Which popular attractions are close to Ui Maldives?
Nearby attractions include Hulhumale Beach (0.4 miles), Banana Reef (0.7 miles), and Hulhumale (0.7 miles).
What are some restaurants close to Ui Maldives?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Red Snapper & Coffee Beans, Cloud Signature, and Red Snapper and Coffee Beans Reserve.
Is Ui Maldives located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Hulhumale.
Are there any historical sites close to Ui Maldives?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Mulee Aage (3.1 miles).
All Hulhumale HotelsHulhumale Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HulhumaleHotels near Ui Maldives
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars