We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
12/24/2017 12/25/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Colliters Brook Farm

    Colliters Brook Farm Bridgwater Road, Dundry BS41 8JS, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    12/24/2017 12/25/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in DundrySee available hotels in Dundry
    Traveler (119)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (9)
    Overview
    • Excellent95%
    • Very good3%
    • Average1%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible1%
    Travelers talk about
    “bristol airport” (65 reviews)
    “b b” (119 reviews)
    “bristol area” (13 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Pets Allowed
    Pool
    Restaurant
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (536)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 524 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    We have used off site parking at Bristol Airport numerous times in the past but this was the first time at Colliters Brook Farm. It's just a few minutes from the airport, just off the road. Richard and his staff are very obliging, efficient and...More

    Thank robcumbes
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    We did an overnight stay in their apartment and parked the car for a week. Everyone we met was so friendly that it felt like old friends revisited. Nothing was too much trouble and anything done for you was done cheerily. The self-contained apartment is...More

    Thank HappyWandererCyprus
    Reviewed October 28, 2017

    These guys came recommended by a couple of families who are close friends to us. We ourselves have a couple of properties in the holiday accommodation market so we know the standards we would expect for the prices charged. No complaints from us here! We...More

    Thank JohnandRosie1979
    Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile

    I'm sure that, based on reviews here, when Colliters usually do weddings they do a great job. Unfortunately this wasn't the case for us. Despite booking our 2017 wedding back in 2015, they called us 12 weeks before to say that they had booked another...More

    Thank DisappointedBride82
    Response from Colliters Brook F, Owner at Colliters Brook FarmResponded October 25, 2017

    Hi DisappointedBride82, ref: Double booked wedding?? May I firstly thank you for your opening paragraph, I totally agree. Regrettably our viewpoint with the remainder of your review, we may need to agree to disagree! You did in fact book your wedding way back when, all...More

    Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

    After almost getting stung by another not so reliable parking facility, we came across Colliters Brook Farm. From start to finish their service was impeccable. Excellent communication with regards to booking the parking, transfer to airport was immediate and they even waited patiently for our...More

    Thank Sian R
    Travelodge Portishead
    674 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Portishead
    7.2 mi
     
    Premier Inn Bristol City Centre (Lewins Mead) Hotel
    570 reviews
    #1 of 39 hotels in Bristol
    3.7 mi
     
    Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre
    1,356 reviews
    #2 of 39 hotels in Bristol
    3.9 mi
     
    The Bristol
    3,780 reviews
    #3 of 39 hotels in Bristol
    3.2 mi
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast Available
    Details
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 6
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Somerset >
    • Dundry
    • Also Known As
    • Colliters Brook Farm Hotel Bristol
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (119)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (87)
    Bathroom (4)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Nearby HotelsSee all Dundry Hotels
    Premier Inn Bristol City Centre (Lewins Mead) Hotel
    570 reviews
    3.74 miles away
     
    Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre
    1,356 reviews
    3.94 miles away
     
    The Bristol
    3,780 reviews
    3.22 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Bird In Hand
    175 reviews
    1.36 miles away
    Princes Motto
    117 reviews
    1.45 miles away
    The Carpenters Tavern
    126 reviews
    1.52 miles away
    Dundry Inn
    283 reviews
    1.07 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Church of St Michael Tower
    6 reviews
    1.07 miles away
    Long Ashton Golf Club
    11 reviews
    1.99 miles away
    Bristol & Clifton Golf Club
    21 reviews
    2.48 miles away
    Ashton Court
    356 reviews
    1.30 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Helen G
    January 24, 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from AndrewWhite277 | Reviewed this property |
    Should not be a problem. Give Rich a ring to confirm. Bristol Balloon fiesta can be a busy time for camping at Colliters so check which week it is this year.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "All the rooms are good and the apartment is ideal for a larger group, if staying longer there are..."
    Read review
    "I stayed in the loft room, which is enormous."
    Read review
    "The dutch barn is great for a big group in beautiful grounds opposite a mini lake"
    Read review
    "Speak to Abbie, she'll sort out what you need."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing