We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camping Le Beau Village de Paris

Traveler (13)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (2)
Overview
1 Voie des Pres, 91700 Villiers-sur-Orge France See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair access
Laundry Service
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
19
10
7
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
19
10
7
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews caught the train games room table tennis etc site facilities paris station camping electricity cars wash
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Awesome camping near Paris, beautifully taken care of, site with solid ground, very very nice, no soiled shoes. It was really awesome to be there. Bathrooms excellent, good water pressure, everything clean. Very friendly people attending at the reception. Awesome experience. Thank you for the...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank paulomurteira
Reviewed September 27, 2018

Quite a nice site, has usual showers and washing facilities, including washing machines and tumble dryers, Excellent staff, pleasant and very helpful, which was much appreciated being very poor with the French language. We picked this site mainly because it is close to the station...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Peter W
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

We’ve stayed here to visit Paris, the site is not very nice; noisy and poor facilities. The pitch we were put on was awful, it was a slab of concrete with piles of loose hardcore and patchy grass. I can’t believe they charge nearly 30...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank nick1709
Response from DIDIER B, Propriétaire at Camping Le Beau Village de ParisResponded July 19, 2018

Dear Customer, We thank you for having stayed at Camping Paris Beau Village and for taking the time to share your opinion. We wish to specify that you arrived very late and without reservation. We offered the only available location and you accepted it. However,...More

Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile

Camped here for one night. The staff were really friendly on arrival and they provided us with tourist information for our trip into Paris centre - walked to a nearby train station, caught the train and then the metro into the centre. Great size pitch...More

Date of stay: July 2017
1  Thank Kirsty W
Response from DIDIER B, Propriétaire at Camping Le Beau Village de ParisResponded May 24, 2018

Dear Customer, Thank you for selecting our campsite for your recent visit to Paris and for sharing your experience. I look forward to welcoming you again soon Do not hesitate to contact us directly to book your future stay with us. Regards,

Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

Had a lovely time the site was clean good price and peaceful. Had a small park for the kids and games room.you had to pay to use the table tennis etc but that wasn't a problem. I cannot fault the staff they really made our...More

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank Kaye B
Response from DIDIER B, Propriétaire at Camping Le Beau Village de ParisResponded May 24, 2018

Dear Customer, Thank you for selecting our campsite for your recent visit to Paris and for sharing your experience. I look forward to welcoming you again soon Do not hesitate to contact us directly to book your future stay with us. Regards,

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
$21 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
$21 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Photos
Traveler (13)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (2)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
Premiere Classe Epinay Sur Orge
67 reviews
1.33 miles away
hotelF1 Epinay sur Orge
27 reviews
1.51 miles away
Premiere Classe La Ville du Bois
75 reviews
1.52 miles away
hotelF1 Savigny Villemoisson
29 reviews
1.82 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all nearby restaurants
l'Assiette Comtoise
184 reviews
.53 miles away
L'ESCALE SGDB
241 reviews
.52 miles away
Le Crep'Show
126 reviews
.63 miles away
La Quincaille Resto Bistro
59 reviews
.34 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all nearby attractions
Marquise Et Tradition
18 reviews
1.40 miles away
Extra Bowl
28 reviews
1.60 miles away
Sainte-Genevieve-des-Bois Russian Cemetery
108 reviews
2.26 miles away
LA ferme du p'tir brin d'paille
20 reviews
2.27 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Amieava
November 24, 2015|
Answer
Response from Nicola B | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, don't know - but the site is directly south of Paris,and Disneyland is east of Paris if that gives you some idea.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Pitches with solid ground, made of stone, excellent experience!"
paulomurteira
2 weeks ago
Read review
"away from permanent residents"
T0rreT
Aug 4, 2016
Read review
"Bring insect repellent, you'll need it :-)"
Go2pub2
Aug 4, 2016
Read review
"Some of the cabins had been rented to seasonal workers, so if you are a person who likes an early night,..."
S4878VTnicolab
Jul 3, 2015
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing