我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Agia Anna Hotel

29 条点评
在8家Agia Anna酒店排名第6
分享
旅客 (24)
客房和套房 (6)
泳池和海滩 (2)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
关于
酒店设施
免费停车
客房特色
空调
酒店信息
酒店风格
经典
古雅
酒店星级
点评 (29)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
2
1
0
0
2
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
2
1
0
0
2
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 5 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年7月29日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们有一个极好的住宿地激怒安娜酒店。 酒店坐落在海滩前面,我们的房间有一个能看到海景的。 早餐是动态的,这一切都让老板蛋糕都很美味,每天都会有这里有种蛋糕和咸的东西。 房间很干净。 他们每天都会换床单和干净的房间。 我唯一要说的是这里的无线网络相关的,它还有信号很差,每次连接的瀑布。

2016年9月21日的点评

虽然酒店位于一个非常好的区域,从激怒安娜海港仅百米远,旁边有很多的酒馆,汽车租赁公司,超级市场,自动取款机和所有在该地区的漂亮的海滩,是最令人愉快的经验在所有希腊。 酒店本身很旧,但是最低限度的翻新过,房间很干净很舒适而且大部分 - 但有一些限制。 我们遇到了几个重要的问题: 1。 整个住宿期间最消极的方面是酒店的员工,这是一个家庭的组成3(丈夫,妻子和儿子)说的英语很差而且很粗鲁而且绝对没有任何与客户满意度和旅游。 (中最糟糕的经历里的希腊这个国家在20多年的旅行)。 2. 我们的房间在一层,都是半装修的,看上去很不错的,除了门的隔音效果根本就没有提供任何的噪音和房间内的空调在一个房间里不能用了(可能是20岁)。 当我们宣布有关该问题的主机,他说我说的这话"这样的工作是正常的" - 机器吹暖风。 他们说他们会解决它但没什么改善我们的住宿。 当我们讨论这个问题在登记入住的时候我们被告知她们花60 EUR修理虽然实际上也没什么事情发生。 3. 早餐是几乎不存在的但是最相关的方面是很脏的盘子/叉子和整个就餐区和员工看起来非常不卫生。 这是我们经历过的最烂的早餐在希腊。 我们解决这个问题的方法就是花5€/每人/天的在附近的戈尔戈纳酒馆。 4. 我们找不到这家酒店的第一个晚上的预订,渡船从拉斐那/便捷出门的时候没有因为天气contions -至尊风和爱琴海上的风暴(周日14th 2016年8月的)。 虽然这家酒店的时候被告知这一事实8上午(并告诉我们是不是一切都和他们知道无法到达这个岛的渡轮),在我们住宿的最后他们坚持要收取第一晚的时候我们也。 他们的态度真的很粗鲁而不是试图找到一个令双方都满意的解决办法。 5。 这里的无线网络是一个笑话,但你房间里的信号不奏效。 我们必须支付整个住宿发票和 这是一个很可惜的这些人,零知识旅游住宿,住在这么美丽的区域经营的酒店。

2016年8月31日的点评

首先是这里的工作人员总是随时帮助您! 我在这里住了3晚在一家比较基本但是干净的房间。 它对面就是激怒安娜海滩使得它很方便舒适的酒店有很好的性价比。

2015年10月3日的点评

非常友好和乐于助人的工作人员。 我有一个可爱的房间,(适合家庭),配有空调,还有舒适的床,冰箱,小火炉,漂亮的装饰和很棒的淋浴! 酒店很整洁,维护得很好,很短的步行距离到海滩和餐厅Anna Agia。 强烈推荐!

2015年8月13日的点评

我们到达Agia Anna Studios想着我们来错地方了,因为这里不是很受欢迎,所有关于这个度假村的信息不感兴趣,也没有在和当地设施。 房间很简单,有一个冰箱和一个衣柜,椅子上有污渍Rusty foisty在阳台上。 我们不会推荐Agia Studios Anna。

查看更多点评
问题与答案
从Agia Anna Hotel工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
价位
US$40 - US$78 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
希腊South Aegean基克拉泽斯纳克索斯岛Agia Anna
客房数量
24
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Agia Anna Hotel

Traveler (24)
Room & Suite (6)
Pool & Beach (2)

About

#6 of 8 hotels in Naxos
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to Agia Anna Hotel, your Agia Anna “home away from home.” Agia Anna Hotel aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year. The rooms offer air conditioning, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking. During your visit, be sure to check out one of Agia Anna's popular gyros restaurants such as Oregano Naxos and Sto kyma, all a short distance from Agia Anna Hotel. Agia Anna Hotel puts the best of Agia Anna at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Internet
Beach
Room features
Air conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family

Location

Full view
82Good for walkers
Grade: 82 out of 100
19Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
30Reviews
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Having been to Agia Anna before knew the location would be fabulous but after reading very mixed reviews and securing an incredibly reasonable rate wasn’t sure what to expect... as it turned out couldn’t have been more delighted!!! Lovely, traditional, bright and airy first floor room with a large balcony and sea view ... room freshly painted and spotlessly clean ... towels and bedding changed regularly ... excellent shower (best on trip and we stayed in 4 other properties) ... great aircon and fridge.. no problems with WiFi ... lovely buffet breakfast included in the price (we booked direct). Have absolutely nothing negative to say and would book again without a doubt.
Read more
We had an excellent stay in Agia Anna hotel. The hotel is located in front to the beach, we had a room with sight to the sea. The breakfast was dynamic, the cakes which make the owner are delicious, every day there are diferents kinds of cakes and salty stuff. The room was very clean. Every day they changed the bed sheet and clean the room. The only thing that I have to say is related to the wifi, it was with very poor signal, the connection falls every time.
Read more
Although the hotel is located in a very good area, just meters away from the Agia Anna harbour, next to a lot of taverns, car rental companies, supermarkets, ATMs and all the nice beaches in the area, the experience was the least pleasant in all of Greece . The hotel in itself is old, but minimally refurbished,  the rooms are clean and mostly comfortable - with some limitations. We encountered Several important issues: 1. The most negative aspect of the whole stay was the staff, that is composed of a family of 3 (husband, wife and son) that speak very bad English and are rude and have absolutely nothing to do with customer satisfaction and tourism. (The worst experience in Greece in over 20 years of travel to this country). 2. We stayed in rooms at the last floor, that were semi refurbished, looking quite decent, except the fact that the doors did not provide any insulation from noise and that the air conditioner in one room did not work (being 20 years old most probably). When we announced the host about the issue, he said that and I quote "it is normal to work like that" - the machine blew warm air. They said they will fix it but nothing improved over our stay. When we discussed the issue at check-out we were told that it cost them 60 EUR to fix it although nothing actually happened. 3. The breakfast is practically nonexistent but the most relevant aspect is that the dishes/forks were dirty and the whole dining area and staff seemed unsanitary. It was the worst breakfast experience ever in Greece. We solved the problem by paying 5€/ per person/day at the nearby Gorgona tavern. 4. We couldn't reach the hotel in the first night of our reservation, as the ferries from Pireas/Rafina did not travel due to bad weather contions- extreme wind and storm on the Aegean Sea (Sunday 14th of August 2016). Although the hotel was informed at 8 am about this fact (and told us that everything is ok and that they know that ferries cannot reach the island), at the end of our stay they insisted charging us also the first night. Their attitude was really rude and not trying to find a mutually agreeable solution. 5. The wi-fi is a joke, although you have signal in the rooms it does not work. We were invoiced and had to pay for the entire STAY  IT is a great pitty that such people , with zero tourist accomodation knowledge, run hotels in such beautiful areas. 
Read more
Firstly the staff is always on hand to help you! I am staying for 3 nights in a basic but clean room . It is just opposite to Agia Anna beach which makes it very convenient Cozy Hotel with Great Value of Money.
Read more
Do not recommend. We didn't think we had come to the right place as the hotel and rooms are nothing like the photos on their site. Our room was filthy and not well looked after. The dishes were unclean. The whole place had an unpleasant smell and cobwebs. The staff were unhelpful and rude. We booked another hotel and cut our losses.
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$41 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesNaxosAgia Anna
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing