We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,481 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,366: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Visited the property for Business. Hotel has nice indoor pool which unfortunately opens earliest from 4pm. Had breakfast at the restaurant. Variety was okay, staff is amazing though. Giuseppe was extremely welcoming as well as friendly in a professional way and takes care about his customers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michl128
Kingswinford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel booking process was a little longer than expected with a large group of people in front of me but that is to be expected. After this however, the check in was speedy and thorough. The staff were pleasant and wanted to make sure we were settled in comfortably. Parking was an additional cost, however it was easy to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank -Kev1nW
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear -Kev1nW It is such a pleasure to read your great comments and we thank you for sharing this. We are delighted to hear that you liked the hotel and facilities we offer. Your comments regarding the staff is very much appreciated which will be shared with our team. We hope to have a pleasure of welcoming you back soon....

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have no idea why this hotel is so expensive. Yes the ground floor is quite grand when you get past the Starbucks bit in the corner. It's hit and miss whether you'll encounter anyone that works there as competent or even friendly. The food is distinctly average, no finesse to be had there. The beds are comfy though and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LidlPrincess
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear LidlPrincess Thank you for your review relating to your stay with us. We are grateful that you chose to stay with us on this occasion however we are sorry that you left the hotel feeling disappointed due to the prices and the service received during your stay. Please be assured that we regularly carry out competitive checks within the...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

The staff are unfriendly to the point of being rude. There is no help offered whatsoever. In spite of the fact that I am an SPG gold member their attitude is cold, curt and inhospitable. I am afraid now that this is a typical representation of the brand.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 5StarSteve
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear 5StarSteve Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review following your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologise for your disappointment and for failing to provide you a warmth stay. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back and would be very grateful if you could please do let us...

Exton
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

After a few days in London we stayed at this property before flying home. Room was quite comfortable. Club lounge was well stocked. Only challenge is no shuttle. Public bus for £5 per person. We took a "taxi" for £12. It was a beautiful Mercedes - well worth it for the two of us. Highly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise F
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Denise F Thank you for posting your great review on this website following your recent stay. We are delighted to read your wonderful comments and it is great to know that you liked the hotel and enjoyed the facilities. Just to confirm that there is a Hoppa Bus that runs from the hotel to the terminals, information can be...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent a week at this hotel. The Pool are its quite good, however the rooms lack what you expect from the brand. Was expecting much better out of a Sheraton. Paying internet it's also something quite unique nowadays and was disappointing. Breakfast ok. In general ok for Business trips if you don't spend too much time in your room. Staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DaveMarcus123
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear DaveMarcus123 Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay with us. We thank you for sharing your comments and for appreciating the friendliness from the team. We hope that you had the opportunity to speak with our Duty Manager during your stay with regards to the noise issue as we always do our best...

Huntsville, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were flying into the UK and landed at heathrow. Decided to get a hotel to acclimatize to the local time. Landed at 0730 and took a city bus for free to hotel. Had booked a rental but didn't really want to drive just after the 7hr flight. Was able to check in at 0900 and get some wonderful sleep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Robert H It is such a pleasure to read your wonderful comments and we thank you for sharing this to everyone. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager

Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My hotel to go when in Heathrow. Enjoyed the lounge (worth paying for if you have to) and personnel are very helpful. I know that the Hoppa buses are a nuisance when you miss one and have to wait 30 minutes for the next one, In this case, take a taxi, they are waiting just there. If not, the Hoppa...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janelitamirta
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear janelitamirta Thank you for sharing your review on this website relating to your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear your appreciation of the service we provide and that you also enjoyed the Club Lounge. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for one night as I was transiting through London to Italy from Asia. This is an airport hotel so my expectations were not high but I was pleasantly surprised by the value and efficiency of this hotel. Pros: - Starbucks in lobby - Hoppa bus goes to and from hotel to airport. - Staff were generally very friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LittleEinNY
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear LittleEinNY Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay with us. It is great to read that you appreciated the Starbucks in the lobby and enjoyed the upgraded room and Club Lounge. We are sorry to hear however that you did not find the Hoppa Bus convenient and can assure you that we rarely...

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Got this room under a park and stay deal online. It was great value for money and of that I'm grateful. With that said and done i was very surprised at the age of the room and the lack of any plug next to a bed for phone charging or laptops. What plugs they did have were only fit for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Michael H Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our park and stay package a good choice for your stay and that you liked the Sheraton Bed. With regards to your constructive feedback, we are very sorry to hear your...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

705 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (492)
Viewed
Room/Suite (151)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (63)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Dining (35)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (157)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (188)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Classic Double Room (34)
Viewed
Classic Twin Room (33)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
0.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
0.4 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.1 mi away
London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Sofitel London Heathrow
#1 of 23 in Hounslow
9,556 reviews
0.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
1.6 mi away
Hilton London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Offering some of the largest and most comfortable rooms in the area, a variety of dining experiences and outstanding meeting facilities, Sheraton Skyline is the ideal choice when staying near Heathrow whether traveling on business or pleasure. Conveniently located beside the airport, it offers easy access to all terminals and benefits from quick connections to Central London, making it the perfect gateway to the heart of the city. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Address: (A 4 Bath Road | London Heathrow Airport, Hayes UB3 5BP, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Price Range: $91 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood EMEA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow Hayes, UK - Greater London
Sheraton Hayes
Hayes Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hayes
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#4 Business Hotel in Hayes
#4 Family Hotel in Hayes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow staff and other travelers.
33 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (33)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Go to another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles LidlPrincess, 3 days ago | Read review
“Isolated rooms”
 of 5 bubbles DaveMarcus123, 1 week ago | Read review
“Club room gives wifi drinks and canapes.”
 of 5 bubbles ka_bee, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Not sure but our room was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles RayNJanetViel, 5 weeks ago | Read review
“Room overlooking pool was quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 546lynb, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay