We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,374 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,265: English reviews
Weston under Penyard
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW via mobile

We had an over night at the Skyline, the rooms are spotless, top marks for that. The range of food is ok if you like eating in the dark if the sports bar or like curry in the main restaurant. Next time we will eat in the pub down the road and Micky D's for breakfast.

Helpful?
Thank Steve N
Level Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is not a basic hotel but it also isn't a luxury hotel. I would describe it as mid to high range with a higher range price tag. The decor is a bit dated and the rooms could do with a refurb. I made the mistake of upgrading to a club room and it isn't really worth the money. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank tamalien
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed here again this year as we were so pleased with the hotel last year. Definitely better than the Park inn down the road. Would use again in the future if we fly from Heathrow. Very clean and comfortable.

Helpful?
Thank Pete M
PA
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed on night at the Sheraton with my wife and two young children and was impressed. The onsite amenities (indoor pool, restaurants, etc.) were great and the rooms were very clean and quiet. Indian restaurant was top notch! I am a Starwood member and and this property does the brand proud. Great hotel and highly recommend.

Helpful?
Thank carribtraveller
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
48 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Whilst not handy for London, for me it was a great location - airport & town (tubes provide excellent service)! Hotel as originally booked was good value for money. Subsequently booked, on return from Scandinavia , was more expensive! Accommodation was good & clean, housekeeping was a bit hit & miss for completeness! English breakfast excellent! Staff very helpful &... More 

Helpful?
Thank trevor a
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Very expensive but very ordinary. Not bad... but not great value for money. Tried to order room service, tried 4 times over the course of an hour and spoke to front desk twice. The restaurant finally called me back and dinner arrived and was okay. Pool area beautiful and staff courteous, the room was dark and slightly dated but clean,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brett C
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Brett C, Thank you for taking the time to review us and it is sad to see that we were not able to impress you. I have shared your feedback with the related department heads who will take your feedback seriously. Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager More 

England
Level Contributor
236 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed at the Sheraton Skyline Heathrow for 1 night we were very disappointed with the hotel overall. Our room had a toilet which did not flush, 1 robe between 2 of us and the safe didn't work. Engineer came to room but could not fix. Therefore we had to move rooms but we were not offered any gesture of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jonnym_7
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Jonnym_7, Thank you for your valuable feedback and it is sad to see that we were not able to impress you. I do believe that our Front Office manager did reach out to you in regards to your stay. I still do hope that we will get the chance to welcome you back Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager More 

Level Contributor
52 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here for a weekend due to a wedding at the property that we had to attend. This is a hotel which is efficient and average at best. Nothing flashy, just basic rooms, basic quality of food at the restaurant and helpful staff. The best part about this place is definitely the prices, they are very reasonable considering this is... More 

Helpful?
Thank VAB1404
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear VAB1404, Thank you for your feedback and it is sad to see that your stay was only average. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager More 

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Fortunately only stayed at this tired hotel for one night. Definitely not worth the money! Hairs in bathtub old furnishings, a tv with sound issues, teacup with a hair in it, free wifi for two hours only (and very slow). Room service paid 9 pounds for 3 one inch squares of cheese!! Staff moderately friendly. There are much better values... More 

Helpful?
Thank anthony g
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Anthony g, thank you for your feedback and it is sad to see that you didn't have an enjoyable stay. I have passed your comments to the relevant department heads who will take rectifying measures. Please do let us know if you ever plan to visit us again so that I can ensure that you will receive a complimentary... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We came here just for there Buffet Breakfast and absolutely had a grand experience. Plenty of food to choose from and for a fish lover like me I got 3 or 4 choices to choose from. Everything you need for breakfast is here. Great way to start the day!

Helpful?
Thank Leah T
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Leah T, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on tripadivsor.com and it is good to see that we were able to impress you. Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

684 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (471)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (149)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (60)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Dining (35)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (141)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (188)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Classic Double Room (34)
Viewed
Classic Twin Room (33)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
0.4 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
0.1 mi away
London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Sofitel London Heathrow
#1 of 23 in Hounslow
4.5 of 5 stars 8,759 reviews
0.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
1.6 mi away
Hilton London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Offering some of the largest and most comfortable rooms in the area, a variety of dining experiences and outstanding meeting facilities, Sheraton Skyline is the ideal choice when staying near Heathrow whether traveling on business or pleasure. Conveniently located beside the airport, it offers easy access to all terminals and benefits from quick connections to Central London, making it the perfect gateway to the heart of the city. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Address: (A 4 Bath Road | London Heathrow Airport, Hayes UB3 5BP, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Price Range: $93 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow Hayes, UK - Greater London
Sheraton Hayes
Hayes Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Hayes
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#4 Family Hotel in Hayes
#4 Business Hotel in Hayes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay