We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (1283)
Room & Suite (425)
Dining (137)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#5 of 15 hotels in Hayes
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.0
Value
3.9
Characterised by different atmospheres and energies, Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow is an award-winning hotel and conference centre conveniently located near Heathrow airport. A variety of spaces give expression to its identity as a unique destination for business travellers, event organisers and leisure vacationers alike, with two impressive glass atriums and 42 meeting and event rooms available to host anything between a handful to 1,000 people. 464 bedrooms and suites offer comfort in the form of space and king size beds, along with handcrafted Vispring mattresses, 350 thread count Egyptian cotton bedding and complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi up to 150Mbps. Two restaurant concepts satisfy a variety of culinary tastes, including fine surf and turf at the popular and busy Steak and Lobster and late-night cocktails and bar food at Bijou Lounge Bar.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Head massage
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Family
Languages Spoken
English
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles7,320 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre garners a spectrum of opinions. Its proximity to the airport is a highlight for guests, though opinions diverge on the ambiance, with some finding the decor elegant while others consider the rooms unremarkable. While the cleanliness of the hotel is consistently praised, the experiences with service fluctuate, ranging from commendable to disappointing. Guests appreciate the comfortable amenities, yet some find the food overpriced and the value debatable, especially regarding transport costs.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Mixed
Rooms
Uncomfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
7,320Reviews111Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3,186
  • 2,194
  • 955
  • 511
  • 474
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
smorinsanderson wrote a review Apr 1
1 contribution
Amazing staff great place and location. Friendly atmosphere .I definitely will recommend the Radisson and will vist again in the near future.Food and cocktails was amazing. Room clean and well relaxing.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Edwardian
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relation Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London
Responded 4 days ago
Dear smorinsanderson, Thank you for your positive review and recommendation! We're thrilled to know that you found our staff amazing, enjoyed our location, and experienced a friendly atmosphere. It's wonderful to hear that the food, cocktails, and clean, relaxing rooms added to your satisfaction. Your kind words truly embody what we strive to achieve at The Radisson. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another enjoyable stay. If there is anything else you need or any further feedback you wish to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. Kind Regards, Reception Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
avatar-image
Joyce G wrote a review Feb 2024
London27 contributions13 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
It was my partners birthday surprise and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were very happy to receive a room upgrade which added to the surprise. The ambience thoughout the hotel was very calm and tranquil. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We absolutely loved the buffet breakfast such a great selection which kept us full throughout the day. We dined at Steak and Lobster this was truly delightful and they provided a beautiful birthday dessert plate and sang too lol. The spa area is a dream, we loved the intimate setting. The sauna and steam room was very clean and the jacuzzi was awesome. It was a treat to see ice dispensers installed on each level. Thank You!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relation Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London
Responded Feb 7, 2024
Dear valued guest, We are overjoyed to learn about your delightful experience at our hotel. It is heartening to know that your partner's birthday surprise was elevated by our room upgrade, and that you appreciated the serene ambiance throughout our premises. Our staff takes immense pride in being hospitable and accommodating to make each guest's stay memorable. Your kind words will undoubtedly motivate them to continue delivering excellent service. We're thrilled that our extensive buffet breakfast selection was to your liking and provided you with a satisfying start to your day. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience at the Steak and Lobster and found our birthday dessert plate a lovely touch. We aim to create memorable moments for our guests, and we're glad that we could be a part of your special celebration. We're also pleased to know that you found our spa area to be a dream. Our goal is to deliver a tranquil and intimate setting to help our guests reset their body and mind. Whether it's the calmness of our sauna and steam room, the comfort of our jacuzzi, or the relaxation on our day beds, we aim to provide a rejuvenating experience. Lastly, the installation of ice dispensers on each level is part of our commitment to ensure convenience and comfort during your stay. We're glad you found it a delightful treat. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. Warm Regards, The Reception Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
Dave wrote a review Mar 2024
Leicester, United Kingdom2 contributions
I recently stayed at the hotel for a business event . The customer service was terrible . I rang reception for 40 mins and no answer .When I asked to speak to amnager was told no mangaer was in the hotel until 3 hours later . Complained - no response
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Julien102 wrote a review Mar 2024
Redhill, United Kingdom55 contributions6 helpful votes
Stuck in a poky room at the end of a corridor outside the fire door and at top of the escape stairs . Avoid room 4000. Room was clean and warm enough Also taken over a week to refund my deposit. Which is not acceptable as we spent nothing must be making a lot of money from this if they do to everyone. Come on guys!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relation Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment you experienced during your recent stay. It's regrettable to hear that the room you were allocated did not meet your expectations and that it was not as comfortable as you had hoped. Please rest assured that we take your feedback seriously, and we will address the issues you've raised with our team to prevent similar occurrences in the future. Regarding the delay in refunding your deposit, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We understand the importance of timely refunds, and we will investigate the delay to ensure it does not happen again. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay in the future. If there's anything more we can do to address your concerns or if you have any further feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. Warm regards, Reception Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sarah M wrote a review Mar 2024
12 contributions
Easy to get to friendly efficient reception. The hotel was busy. The room itself looked tired. In a hotel of this standard I would have expected robes to be included. The facilities at the spa were good but unfortunately blighted by too many mobiles in the spa. This I reported to spa staff and management. The restaurant was superb and a special mention to Christiania who was get attentive and helpful. There is limited vegan and vegetarian food. The bed very comfortable and breakfast too was good. And staff helpful. Several passengers from a delayed Delta flight were at breakfast and they praised the whole staff for their efficient handling the previous evening. A 3 simply because of the filming in the sauna by another customer which made me uneasy, the view from my room was to a wall of another building so I kept my room curtains closed and lack of robes . However there were positives especially reception and restaurant staff
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Please don’t take mobiles into the spa! Ask for a room on 1st floor may have a better room view!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relation Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you found our staff to be excellent and that you appreciated the efficient service provided by our reception and restaurant teams. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the tired appearance of some parts of the hotel and the lack of robes in your room. Your feedback is important to us, and we will use it to address areas for improvement. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the facilities at the spa, although we apologize for the disruption caused by mobile phones. Rest assured, we will address this issue with our spa staff and management to ensure a more peaceful experience for our guests in the future. We're pleased that you found the restaurant superb, and we will be sure to pass on your compliments to Christiania. We will also take your feedback regarding vegan and vegetarian food options into consideration for future improvements. Thank you once again for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Warm regards, Reception Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ailsa M wrote a review Mar 2024
5 contributions1 helpful vote
I have had to wait 2 hours in a queue, including standing outside in the cold for a very long time, to check in to this hotel at 11pm at night and they only had 2 people on the reception desks. They definitely need self check in plus more staff as the queue was extremely slow.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: The staff at the check in desk were very rude and did not apologise for the extremely long wait...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relation Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, I hope this message finds you well. I'm writing to extend our sincerest apologies for the unacceptable wait time and experience you encountered during check-in. It's truly regrettable that we fell short of providing you with the efficient and seamless service we strive for. Please know that your feedback has been shared with our management team, and we are actively working to address the issues you've raised. We understand the frustration and inconvenience caused by the long queue, especially late at night, and we're committed to implementing measures to prevent such occurrences in the future. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. Our goal is to ensure that all our guests have a comfortable and hassle-free experience from check-in to check-out. If there's anything more we can do to assist you or if you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. Warm regards, Reception Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Julie H wrote a review Mar 2024
Barnstaple, United Kingdom14 contributions4 helpful votes
the only hotel I have stayed in where they cannot sort out an invoice and overcharge that you then have to chase for a refund. We have stayed here several time but never again even the menu is still the same and the hotel is starting to look tired
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Edwardian
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relation Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Julie, I hope this message finds you well. I'm writing to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused by the incorrect invoice and overcharge during your recent stay. It's truly regrettable that we fell short of providing you with the seamless experience you deserve. Please rest assured that we take your feedback seriously, and we are actively addressing the issues you've raised with our team to prevent such occurrences in the future. We understand your frustration, and we're committed to rectifying the situation promptly. Our goal is to ensure that all our guests leave satisfied, and we apologize for not meeting your expectations on this occasion. Your loyalty as a returning guest means a great deal to us, and we're disappointed to hear that this experience has led you to reconsider future stays with us. We value your patronage and hope for the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. If there's anything more we can do to assist you or if you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. Warm regards, Reception Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
avatar-image
Oliver J wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
Adham was an excellent welcome to the hotel. Very friendly and helped my family to check in very quickly. Even helped us up to our room with our 4 bags and buggy and made great conversation, adham is a great example of customer service so make sure to look out for him when you next stay here. 5*
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relation Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your wonderful feedback about your experience with Adham. We're delighted to hear that he provided you and your family with excellent service during your stay. Adham takes great pride in ensuring our guests feel welcomed and valued, and we're thrilled that he exceeded your expectations. Your kind words will be shared with him and the rest of our team. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back for another 5-star experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more we can do to make your next stay even better. Warm regards, Reception Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mark F wrote a review Mar 2024
Columbia, Missouri20 contributions3 helpful votes
Clean and well appointed. Challenging finding the hotel and then the entrance from the car park! Booked through Hotels.com which was probably not a good idea as they didn't communicate to Radisson that we'd paid for breakfast!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Edwardian
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relation Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Mark, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience overall and that you found your room clean and well-appointed. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced in finding the hotel and the entrance from the car park. Your feedback is important to us, and we will review our signage and communication processes to ensure a smoother experience for our guests in the future. Regarding the issue with breakfast, we apologize for any confusion. We will follow up with Hotels.com to ensure better communication in the future. We appreciate your patronage and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another excellent stay. Warm regards, Reception Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
avatar-image
robertgodfreyusa wrote a review Mar 2024
Fort Lauderdale, Florida1 contribution
Various problems in room ,after reporting them nothing was done I was told housekeeping had all left, how can a 500 room hotel not have housekeeping staff 24/7, And I do not see why Tripadvisor want a minimum 200 character review,
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Edwardian
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relation Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had during your recent stay with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we deeply regret that we failed to address the issues you encountered in your room promptly and effectively. It's unacceptable that your reported problems were not addressed, and we understand your frustration with the situation. Please rest assured that we take your concerns seriously, and we will be investigating the matter further to ensure that such issues do not occur in the future. Regarding your inquiry about housekeeping staff availability, we understand your expectation for round-the-clock service, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the lack of availability during your stay. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention, and we will use your feedback to improve our services and ensure a better experience for our guests in the future. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if there's anything else we can do to address your concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. Warm regards, Reception Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hayes area.
PRICE RANGE
$129 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson hotel hayes, radisson hayes, hayes radisson
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandGreater LondonHayes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
464
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RADISSON BLU EDWARDIAN HEATHROW HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTRE, LONDON $153 ($̶2̶0̶7̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews - Hayes, UK - Greater London

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London?
Nearby attractions include The Photographic Angle (0.4 miles), Airport Bowl Heathrow (0.4 miles), and Sipson Park (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London?
Conveniently located restaurants include Steak And Lobster Heathrow, Bijou Bar, and Carluccio’s - London, Marriott Heathrow.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Does Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London have airport transportation?
Yes, Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London?
Many travelers enjoy visiting St Margaret's Church (4.8 miles), St Martins Church (2.1 miles), and St Anne’s Well (2.5 miles).