We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pineapple Beach Club Antigua - All Inclusive

Traveler (4837)
Pool & Beach (1046)
Room & Suite (918)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Relaxing Adults-Only (16+ years) All-Inclusive Resort, located on 30 scenic acres on over a quarter-mile of white sand beach, with turquoise waters and friendly staff. Pineapple Beach Club Antigua is one of Antigua's most popular resorts. 180 well-appointed guest rooms, including garden view, ocean view, beachfront, and waterfront room categories. Three restaurants, numerous bars, water sports, fitness center, tennis courts, evening entertainment, resort activities, and so much more. Book your holiday at Antigua's Most Laid Back All-Inclusive Resort today!
Read more
Property amenities
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Free parking
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free Internet
Adult pool
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Public Wifi
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
5,066Reviews
1,250Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,331
  • 1,815
  • 585
  • 201
  • 139
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We loved the resort. The staff did an excellent job taking care and catering to their guests.The property was well kept and facilities were well maintained. Beautiful views from the resort. The hotel and restaurants were very good. The BBQ was delicious. Plenty of food and
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Overall great beach and excellent staff. Food was good. Water sports and beach volleyball was nice. Activities crew kept things going if you wanted to do something other than lay out. Trip from airport was about 30 minutes and $30 dollars. Trip to St Johns also 30 minutes.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from GuestAmbassador05, Guest Relations Manager at Pineapple Beach Club Antigua - All Inclusive
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Valued Guests, We would like to thank you for choosing Pineapple Beach Club, Antigua! It is always a true pleasure to hear from our wonderful guests, and we were delighted to learn that you had an exceptional holiday experience with us. We are thankful for your consideration and your kind remarks, and we sincerely look forward to welcoming your return to Pineapple Beach Club in the near future! Warm regards, Pineapple Beach Club, Antigua Staff & Management
Read more
The beach was terrific! Vey nice. The room was very clean and pleasant with great views as we had an Ocean View Room (w/ balcony). Unfortunately the service at breakfast & lunch is awful! The staff could not be worse with maybe 2 exceptions out of about 15 that we saw and
Read more
Response from GuestAmbassador05, Guest Relations Manager at Pineapple Beach Club Antigua - All Inclusive
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Pineapple Beach Club and for taking the time to share your holiday experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of service we have come to be known for, so it is disheartening to learn that you returned home with a diminished opinion of our resort team members. Our hardworking and friendly team members are usually the highlight of many TripAdvisor reviews, so it is rather shocking your experience was not more indicative of the norm. Please know we take guest feedback very seriously and have brought your concerns to the attention of our Management team for action as required. We are respectful of the opinions you have expressed and recognize that one person’s specific experience can only be judged by that individual. We hope that there would have been some redeeming moments during your holiday which you will permit to outweigh any dismay you may have felt, as we would like nothing more than for another opportunity to regain your confidence. Kind regards, Pineapple Beach Club, Antigua Staff & Management
Read more
+1
Most laidback place we’ve been to. Beautiful beach and grounds and you easily relax into this place. Staff on the whole were very friendly and couldn’t do more for you. Deputy manager even lent my husband trousers for the other restaurants as he forgot his. Buffet food was
Read more
Response from GuestAmbassador05, Guest Relations Manager at Pineapple Beach Club Antigua - All Inclusive
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Valued Guests, We would like to thank you for choosing Pineapple Beach Club, Antigua and for taking the time to review your holiday experience with us. It is always a delight to hear from our wonderful guests, and we were delighted to learn that you had an excellent vacation experience with us! We are truly thankful for your consideration and your incredible support, and we sincerely look forward to welcoming your return to Pineapple Beach Club in the near future! Warm regards, Pineapple Beach Club, Antigua Staff & Management
Read more
This was my 4th visit to pineapple beach. Every visit I have made there has never disappointed me.Staff work so hard to ensure everyone has the best time. It truly is my happy place. Roll on 2020 we will be back
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from GuestAmbassador05, Guest Relations Manager at Pineapple Beach Club Antigua - All Inclusive
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for returning to Pineapple Beach Club, Antigua! It is always a great pleasure to hear from our return guests, and we were delighted to learn that you had an exceptional holiday experience with us! Reviews such as yours really reflect our commitment to exceptional service and top-notch quality. We really appreciate your taking the time to let us know how well it went! We're all looking forward to seeing you again in 2020! Warm regards, Pineapple Beach Club, Antigua Staff & Management
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$337 - $518 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
grand pineapple beach antigua hotel st. john`sgrand pineapple beach hotelgrand pineapple antiguagrand pineapple beach clubpineapple beach antigua
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Grand Pineapple Beach Antigua
LOCATION
CaribbeanAntigua and BarbudaAntiguaSaint Philip ParishWillikies
NUMBER OF ROOMS
180
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing