We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/8/2017 10/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Days Inn Lockerbie Annandale Water

    74 M Annandale Water A | Junction 16 - Johnstonebridge, Lockerbie DG11 1HD, Scotland
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/8/2017 10/9/2017
    $57
    $49
    SAVE $8
    $51
    $49
    Traveler (93)
    Room & Suite (37)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent38%
    • Very good41%
    • Average14%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible2%
    Travelers talk about
    “service area” (27 reviews)
    “small balcony” (22 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Private Balcony
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 8Oct 9
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $49
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $51
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $49
      View Deal
    View all 11 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (733)
    There are newer reviews for Days Inn Lockerbie Annandale Water
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    161 - 165 of 727 reviews

    Reviewed September 4, 2016

    Bedrooms were too hot and unable to open doors. Bed very uncomfortable. Services for breakfast were poor

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank B1158PCchrisd
    Response from Denise D, Manager at Days Inn Lockerbie Annandale WaterResponded October 4, 2016

    Thank you for your review. I am sorry you had an issue with the patio door, but there is a key for the doors on your room key ring. Reception would have been happy to assist you.

    Reviewed September 3, 2016

    we stopped on the motorway to get petrol and unexpectedly found this very pleasant hotel with charming outdoor space to stretch our legs after long journey , not luxurious but very good value.

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank kathleenbF312JY
    Response from Denise D, Manager at Days Inn Lockerbie Annandale WaterResponded October 4, 2016

    Thank you for your review, I am pleased that you thought we offered good value for money.

    Reviewed September 3, 2016

    Situated right on the services area, easy access to car park. Not friendly reception or informative, almost always unmanned and you have to ring buzzer for service. When someone comes you feel like you've interrupted them!! Room on first floor, family room, decent size, nice...More

    Thank dees s
    Response from Denise D, Manager at Days Inn Lockerbie Annandale WaterResponded October 4, 2016

    Thank you for your review. I am sorry you found us to be unfriendly as this is not the usual standard of service offered. The desk is unmanned between 7am and 3pm, but there are team members working within the hotel who respond to the...More

    Reviewed September 2, 2016

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank Z2908GKthomasr
    Response from Denise D, Manager at Days Inn Lockerbie Annandale WaterResponded October 4, 2016

    More

    Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

    Well this was a pleasent supprise. Never stopped in a days in before it was welcoming clean and moden. The recepionist Denise was very helpful and kind thank you. We would definatly use days in again.

    Thank dawngent
    Response from Denise D, Manager at Days Inn Lockerbie Annandale WaterResponded October 4, 2016

    Thank you for your review and your lovely comments.

    Townhead Hotel
    315 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Lockerbie
     
    Holiday Inn Dumfries
    1,068 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Dumfries
     
    Best Western Dryfesdale Country House Hotel
    577 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Lockerbie
     
    Cressfield Country Hotel
    147 reviews
    #4 of 7 hotels in Lockerbie
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    Details
    • Price range
    • $57 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 41
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Lockerbie Annandale Water reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • Scotland >
    • Dumfries and Galloway >
    • Lockerbie
    • Also Known As
    • Days Inn Lockerbie Annandale Water Hotel Lockerbie ,
    • Premier Inn Lockerbie ,
    • Days Inn Lockerbie Annandale Water Scotland
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (93)
    Room & Suite (37)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (65)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Nearby Restaurants
    Townhead Hotel Bar Restaurant
    278 reviews
    6.89 miles away
    Brodies
    599 reviews
    7.85 miles away
    Just Be
    73 reviews
    7.14 miles away
    Claudios Restaurant
    405 reviews
    7.84 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lockerbie Garden of Remembrance
    201 reviews
    7.20 miles away
    Kagyu Samye Ling Tibetan Buddhist Monastery and Centre for World Peace and Health
    134 reviews
    9.94 miles away
    Wetjets
    18 reviews
    10.15 miles away
    Dalton Pottery Art Cafe
    36 reviews
    11.84 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    neartheMark
    March 19, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from ddlrympl6 | Property representative |
    Hi, no not all the rooms a have a balcony. At time of booking you can request a lakeside room, they are subject to availability, but we would add your request to your booking.
    0
    Votes
    Elaine61_11
    May 13, 2015|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Archiemeades | Reviewed this property |
    Yes and there is a nice walk around the lake at the rear of the building
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Lake facing rooms on ground floor have balconies"
    Read review
    "Great stop off"
    Read review
    "Ask for a room with the balcony. The view of the lake was really stunning!"
    Read review
    "Overlooking the lake is ideal"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing