We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada by Wyndham Milton Keynes

Traveler (101)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (2)

About

#4 of 5 hotels in Newport Pagnell
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Situated off the M1, this Ramada Milton Keyneshas free Wi-FI, a restaurant, a bar and free parking. Central Milton Keynes is only a 10-minute drive away. Each room at Ramada Milton Keynes is modern and has en-suite facilities. They all offer a digital plasma-screen
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast Available
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
451Reviews
3Q+A
17Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 98
  • 123
  • 112
  • 51
  • 67
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Upon booking this hotel, I had researched and found that there were disabled rooms with a roll in shower which I could book online as I am a full time wheelchair user. When I got to the room, it was quite small for an accessible room as normally they are larger to allow ease of
Read more
Staff very helpful the rooms are spotless also the beds are comfortable definitely stay here again the only down side is it’s in a services so basically stuck there unless u travel in car but over all was a good place to stay
Read more
Response from RamadaDaysInn, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Milton Keynes
Responded Apr 11, 2019
Thank you for taking time to review your experience. As a hotel we really appreciate the feedback given by our guests and utilise it to improve our service and the experience we provide to our guests on a daily basis. I am pleased to read that your room was spotlessly clean and that you found the staff very helpful. I look forward to welcoming you again to Ramada Milton Keynes soon
Read more
Staff very helpful. Rooms are comfortable. Breakfast was excellent with lovely staff. There is a small bar but it has everything you need. Restaurant is closed on a Sunday but the services are a two minute walk
Read more
Response from RamadaDaysInn, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Milton Keynes
Responded Apr 11, 2019
Thank you for taking time to review your experience. As a hotel we really appreciate the feedback given by our guests and utilise it to improve our service and the experience we provide to our guests on a daily basis. I am pleased to read that your room was comfortable, breakfast excellent and that you found the staff very helpful. I look forward to welcoming you again to Ramada Milton Keynes soon
Read more
Stayed for 3 days while working in MK. Read some of the feedback on TripAdvisor and it seemed quite reasonable. Once you get into Newport Pagnell its quite easy to find whether North or South bound. Large car park, do remember to register your car when checking in though (staff
Read more
Response from RamadaDaysInn, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Milton Keynes
Responded Apr 11, 2019
Thank you for taking time to review your experience. As a hotel we really appreciate the feedback given by our guests and utilise it to improve our service and the experience we provide to our guests on a daily basis. I am pleased to read that your room was clean, dinner well cooked and presented and that you found the staff very good. I look forward to welcoming you again to Ramada Milton Keynes soon
Read more
Nice and clean.Price was fair and the food was great.So glad they showed the footy on when we stayed.Just not happy with that small 3rd bed of there's.Was like sleeping on the floor.So our son shared the double bed with me and the wife.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from RamadaDaysInn, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Milton Keynes
Responded Apr 11, 2019
Thank you for taking time to review your experience. As a hotel we really appreciate the feedback given by our guests and utilise it to improve our service and the experience we provide to our guests on a daily basis. I look forward to welcoming you again to Ramada Milton Keynes soon
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$57 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn milton keynes east - m1 hotel newport pagnelldays inn newport pagnell
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Days Inn Milton Keynes - M1
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandMilton KeynesNewport Pagnell
NUMBER OF ROOMS
90
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing