We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Brooklands Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Brooklands Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,367 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,342: English reviews
Walton-On-Thames, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

just before Christmas 2016 we had a fabulous stay celebrating one of our big birthdays. The accomodation was very good, the staff in the bar areas were very pleasant. The treatments were very enjoyable, even the waves in the hot tub were fun. A little more explanation with regards to the ways of the spa area would have been helpful,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank threeoldfriends
rob140567
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I have stayed here a couple of times recently and on both occasions loving the rooms, they are very airy and spacious. Sadly that is where the good experience ends, on my visit this week it took ages to get served in an empty bar and choice/quality of food was very poor. When ordering I was asked how I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob B
london
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Myself and five friends had a terrible experience at brooklands hotel in Weybridge last night. We traveled out of our way to go the bar for a cocktail as they pride themselves on their long bar and cocktail menu. It was empty so we thought we will be able to have a lovely, fresh cocktail made and not have to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LondonSusanmc
Flore, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We had just the one night at this very contemporary hotel - it was my husbands Christmas office party and we decided that we would stay as it was quite a long way from home. We were given the opportunity to upgrade to a front facing bedroom for a minimal additional charge and the view over Mercedes World and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peterandstephen
Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Celebrating my daughters birthday with the family - the rooms were amazing the restaurant was excellent, friendly and attentive staff with excellent food. The Spa was available on Sunday and Monday and we thoroughly enjoyed all the facilities and the treatments. There was a potential problem as the treatments booking had been mislaid - I only discovered this by chance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katejj5
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased that you had a great stay with us. I am sorry that there was a query on your treatments however I am pleased that the team were able to ensure that we had space to do these for you. We are in a people industry and from time things do go...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Went here with 3 friends- beautiful hotel and beautiful staff - would recommend this to anyone - spa floor was wonderful- mediation room was gorgeous but only had 3 beds so we had to top and tail on one of them - hot tub was sublime!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie E
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you had a great time and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

cambridge
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked the hotel for a works Christmas party, it was also a sad one as we were all been made redundant. The communication was very poor. Prior to our visit, a member of staff made a breech of data protection which should be considered very serious, when I spoke to the hotel manager, he was very unhelpful and rude...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunshineCambridge
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and firstly I am sorry that you had all been made redundant indeed this is not a great base on which to celebrate Christmas. As you are aware the mistake that happened prior to your visit was dealt with accordingly and in the correct way and all guests affected were personally apologised to. I am...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Would definitely recommend this hotel for a short stay, comfy, clean and nicely designed rooms. Peaceful place to rest and chill. Food was really good in the bar but late night room service lacked choice and the food was average and expensive. Breakfast was excellent. The staff could do with a bit more training to make it feel a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott B
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are pleased you had a great stay with us and enjoyed everything. Our hot food in the bar stops at 11pm after which their are a selection of sandwiches available. All of our pricing is set in line with similar properties and style of hotels in the area I am sorry you found this expensive. I am disappointed to...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Room 10/10, really comfortable. Cleaning staff, 10/10, did a great job. very clean excellent down to the areas out of sight. Front desk 4.5/10, couple of staff were 10/10, but a few were not nice to deal and one manager was simply condescending. Restaurant and Bar. Bar itself with the beverages 7/10, staff? 1/10, The one was for one tender...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trevor D
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased overall you had an enjoyable stay with us and that the team looked after you well. The main bar was open on New Years Eve till at least 1am however it may have been that the team had to assist with the pre New Year Champagne however drinks were available all...

Guildford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked 30 rooms for a recent company Christmas party night with a private dinning room and shared disco. Great value for money which included B&B evening meal and a disco always essential for staff and guests. Rooms are modern and stylish. Will come back for a team day in 2017

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick T
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are delighted that you had a great time, we look forward to seeing you back in 2017. Happy New Year.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

705 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (672)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
Room/Suite (130)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (133)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (276)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weybridge
10.3 mi away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
6.5 mi away
the runnymede-on-thames
1.9 mi away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
840 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Savill Court Hotel & Spa
5.4 mi away
Great Fosters
Great Fosters
#1 of 5 in Egham
940 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hilton Cobham
Hilton Cobham
#4 of 4 in Cobham
1,460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
Cuisines: British, European
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the stunning county of Surrey, just 20 minutes from London and standing where the world famous Brooklands race track once reigned supreme during the 1920s and 30s. The Brooklands Hotel takes this iconic inspiration to deliver a new kind of unique experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Brooklands Hotel

Address: Brooklands Drive, Weybridge KT13 0SL, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Weybridge
Price Range: $135 - $240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Brooklands Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Brooklands Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brooklands Hotel Weybridge, Surrey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and other travelers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Great views over Mercedes World if your in a front facing room”
 of 5 bubbles 504nickt, 1 week ago | Read review
“In our experience even the standard rooms are of good size with great showers.”
 of 5 bubbles burritoman, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Don't have room 225”
 of 5 bubbles lisabankfarm, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Room 125 was the room I stayed in and it was fab!”
 of 5 bubbles charlottepH6784BI, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Go for the suites. Worth thebextra money.”
 of 5 bubbles Chefbear1, 4 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay