We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Brooklands Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Brooklands Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,333 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,308: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I was invited to a work function event at the Mercedes Benz tracks last weekend and decided to booked one night at this hotel. The hotel is very cozy with modern touches. I stayed at one of the suites with the view of the tracks. The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. if you decide to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eloygm
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you chose Brooklands and that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed all of the facilities of the hotel. I hope we can see you back again.

London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed for a night here with the hotels Fast and Fabulous deal which includes dinner, breakfast, unlimited access to the spa and two 25 minute treatments per person. All in, its an absolutely bargain given the quality of the treatments, spa and hotel. I throughly enjoyed myself in very relaxing surroundings with some highly knowledgeable and pleasant staff. One particular...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom E
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review and we are so pleased you had a great stay with us. I hope we can see you back again very soon.

Minster on Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed one night as a late birthday treat and have to say what a wonderful hotel this is. From the moment we walked in the staff made us feel so welcome. The hotel is modern and impressive and spotlessly clean. Our room was huge with dressing gowns and slippers on the bed for us, the most wonderful shower room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hazel b
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments which I will share with the team. We are delighted you had a great stay and I hope that we can welcome you back again in the near future.

Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed here two nights as attended a family wedding at Brooklands itself. Our daughter's suite was amazingly well appointed and thoroughly recommend this for pending brides as everything beautifully catered for with ample space for the bridal party to prepare and be pampered . Our own double room was large, light and comfortable with a most welcome King size...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mags L
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted overall you had a great stay with us. I am sorry that your breakfast was not to our usual standard I will certainly share this with the chef to ensure that all hot items are offered at the correct temperature. I am surprised in regards to your comment on the shower...

Epsom, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed at the weekend, was charged for 2 rooms when only one was booked. No refund issued had to take it up with VISA. Rude unhelpful staff, poor spa facilities and breakfast. Would not recommend this hotel at all. Considering we have a corporate account with them that has now been cancelled. A lot of money lost for Brooklands.....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nataliecartmer
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room to hot, air conditioning wasn't working, no apology no transfer of room, Bad service. Was shouted at when went to the bar for a drink by three members of staff, to tell me that the waitress would take my order, Not used to being shouted at rather embarrassing in front of other guests., Oh and the breakfast was rubbish...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris K
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback which I am very surprised to read. My team always work hard to ensure our guests rooms are functioning correctly and I am sure that we would have been able to check the temperature for you and if this was not fixable we would offer a room move, please accept our apologies if this was...

Lichfield, Staffs
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

A beautiful large room which could have done with curtains that gave more privacy as the LG office block at the rear could see straight in (and probably wouldn't have liked what they saw :-) ) £12.50 for a large glass of red wine was a little over the top price wise - but then I am from further north...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gillyfitz
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased overall you had a great stay with us and enjoyed your evening. I do hope that we can welcome you back again in the future.

Chandler's Ford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Huge bedroom, great en-suite, bathrobes/slippers supplied. A huge TV. A very comfortable stay. 6ft bed, that was very comfortable. All staff very helpful. a great luxury break. Good steam room and sauna.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet B
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are pleased you had a great stay with us and hope we can see you back again very soon.

Worthing Sussex England
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is excellent and we have been 4 times but we are beginning to think we could do better as the Breakfast is so poor for this type of hotel. Coffee is awful, no honey unless you ask, butter on request too, toaster that doesn't toast and you feel embarrassed putting the bread back in for a second time...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank closerthanyouthink
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback which I will share with the team, I am sorry that you didn't enjoy breakfast at the hotel as we receive great comments on our service and offering never the less we will take your comments on board. I am pleased you have enjoyed using Brooklands and hope that we can welcome you back again...

Letchworth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I had a one night stay at the Brooklands Hotel. We chose it because we were attending a family gathering in Weybridge. We looked on the internet for a comfortable spa hotel. We were not disappointed. We were met by courteous reception staff. The room was large and tastefully decorated. Later in the evening we ordered food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clive A
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are delighted that you had a great time both of you and I hope that when you are next in the area we can welcome you back again.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

704 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (670)
Viewed
Room/Suite (130)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (133)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (274)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weybridge
10.3 mi away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
6.5 mi away
the runnymede-on-thames
7.7 mi away
Savill Court Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
825 reviews
5.4 mi away
Great Fosters
Great Fosters
#1 of 5 in Egham
924 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hilton Cobham
Hilton Cobham
#4 of 5 in Cobham
1,426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
Cuisines: European, British
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the stunning county of Surrey, just 20 minutes from London and standing where the world famous Brooklands race track once reigned supreme during the 1920s and 30s. The Brooklands Hotel takes this iconic inspiration to deliver a new kind of unique experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Brooklands Hotel

Address: Brooklands Drive, Weybridge KT13 0SL, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Weybridge
Price Range: $124 - $265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Brooklands Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Brooklands Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brooklands Hotel Weybridge, Surrey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and other travelers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We had a standard room and it was superb”
 of 5 bubbles hazelb172, 3 days ago | Read review
“Our track facing room and the bridal suite were both quiet !”
 of 5 bubbles 697magsl, 3 days ago | Read review
“Don't bother paying more for a track view”
 of 5 bubbles gillyfitz, 3 days ago | Read review
“Don't worry about a "track" view , better avoid , it's cheaper at back and quieter”
 of 5 bubbles closerthanyouthink, 1 week ago | Read review
“Ask for a view of the track. All rooms are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 703clivea, 1 week ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay