We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Brooklands Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Brooklands Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,261 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,238: English reviews
Chertsey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

To celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary, we enjoyed the Twilight Spa package which included a full body massage, use of the spa facilities and a two course dinner with a glass of prosecco. The service in the spa was friendly and attentive. The facilities are top class with a lovely big hottub outside, overlooking the racetrack. There was a bit... More 

Helpful?
Thank Miranda M
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you had a great time and enjoyed the outdoor hot tub. I hope that we can see you back again for a spa day or for dinner in 1907. More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I booked the Twilight spa and dinner package as a surprise for my hubby's Birthday, wish I had done some more research before I did... After having a 50 minute massage at 5pm (which my husband said was "average" with little/no body pressure) we were shown around the spa. We saw the the meditation room and were told to book... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nathalie K
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that you were disappointed with your visit to Brooklands. I will share your comments with the team and ensure that we improve in the areas highlighted. I do hope that you may consider using us again in the near future. More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This was out second trip to Brooklands this time on a Groupon break. We arrived and had afternoon tea with a glass of prosecco which was part of our package while we waited to check in. We were checked in by very helpful friendly staff who have us our key and room number BUT when we entered the room another... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Maria201377
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am delighted that you had a great stay and that you didn't let a couple of things that went wrong spoil your stay. As a team we work hard to make things perfect however sometimes being in a people industry things can happen. I am pleased reception rectified the problem with your room... More 

Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
235 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stunning modern hotel where everything is provided including the spa. Great bar and restaurant with attentive staff. Amazingly comfortable beds with luscious dressing gowns and slippers. Separate bath and shower! Only not hitting the 5 star review as £5.85 for a pint of Peroni is excessive and it is "trendily" lit which is great in looks and if you have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Patrick G
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted you had a great birthday stay with us. I am surprised on your comments on the lighting during the day in the lobby as the hotel is full windows floor to ceiling, I can only assume that outside the day was very dull. I am sorry that you found our bar... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A lovely modern hotel with spacious room with great view of the track. The staff are excellent, friendly and attentive. There is a pleasant relaxed atmosphere at the bar. We had a wonderful breakfast.

Helpful?
Thank MikeGT3RS
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Please note that although we share the same land as Mercedes Benz world we are a privately owned hotel that is not linked to Mercedes. I am pleased you enjoyed the quality and we look forward to welcoming you back again. More 

Tenterden, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked an overnight visit for my partners birthday. Room was lovely - very comfy bed and fantastic shower. Was disappointed that the prosecco I had pre-ordered wasn't in our room and I had to chase. Pre-dinner cocktails were lovely and dinner was very tasty. Breakfast was average and could have been a lot warmer. All in all a great hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank Frances N
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will look to return again in the future. In regards to the prosecco, I am sorry that this was not in your room on arrival, as a hotel we prefer to action this once you have arrived as if we put this in to early you will... More 

Surrey
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent hotel. Go for a great break and include Mercedes World, Brooklands museum and have a spa. Breakfast is one of the best. The rooms are so comfortable and after a great night's sleep you will want to take the bed home.

Helpful?
Thank DandJHoward
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and all of the facilities on offer, especially the beds which we feel provide a great nights sleep along with our 100% cotton linen. We look forward to welcoming you back again when you are next in the area. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived at Brooklands late after the Goodwood Revival. The staff were polite and efficient and very helpful. Our booking was upgraded to a luxurious suite overlooking Mercedes World and Brooklands - our destination for the following day. Didn't eat in the restaurant that evening but breakfast the next morning was excellent. Can't wait to stay again.

Helpful?
Thank Catherine H
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us whilst visiting the Goodwood revival and I am so pleased you managed to also enjoy MBW and the Brooklands Museum whilst in the area. I will share your lovely comments with the team and I hope that we can welcome you back again when you are next in the area. More 

Weybridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
69 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed one night in room #401. The room was really spacious, and very modern. The bathroom had both a bath and a shower. Beds were really comfortable and I slept well. The room had fabulous views over the race track, and it was nice and quiet. Breakfast was enjoyable, with a small section laid out with cooked and continental... More 

Helpful?
Thank Grant R
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope that we can see you back again when you are next in the area. More 

Alicante, Spain
Level Contributor
51 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed one night when visiting the Brooklands Museum and Mercedes Benz World. Very luxurious, modern hotel. We had a huge executive track facing room with balcony. Great bathroom with robes and slippers, and a separate seating area with the tv. Had an evening meal and drinks in the bar area - very good and not overly expensive for the... More 

Helpful?
Thank MrsBumblebee
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you loved the hotel and had a great evening with us. We look forward to seeing you back again very soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

655 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (621)
Viewed
Room/Suite (125)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (119)
Viewed
Dining (55)
Viewed
Bathroom (42)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (254)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weybridge
7.7 mi away
Savill Court Hotel & Spa
10.3 mi away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
1.9 mi away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
4.0 of 5 stars 780 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
the runnymede-on-thames
2.0 mi away
Hilton Cobham
Hilton Cobham
#4 of 5 in Cobham
3.5 of 5 stars 1,362 reviews
5.4 mi away
Great Fosters
Great Fosters
#1 of 5 in Egham
4.5 of 5 stars 880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
Cuisines: European, British, Gluten Free Options
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the stunning county of Surrey, just 20 minutes from London and standing where the world famous Brooklands race track once reigned supreme during the 1920s and 30s. The Brooklands Hotel takes this iconic inspiration to deliver a new kind of unique experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Brooklands Hotel

Address: Brooklands Drive, Weybridge KT13 0SL, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Weybridge
Price Range: $159 - $336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Brooklands Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Hotwire, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Brooklands Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brooklands Hotel Weybridge, Surrey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay