We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Brooklands Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Brooklands Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,415 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,390: English reviews
Start your review of Brooklands Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

First of all I would like to say that I have stayed at & recommended this hotel several times before and always found it to be a good value hotel with polite staff and a great restaurant, however on this occasion I was disappointed. The rooms are of a high standard, no complaints there. I booked a Fast & Fabulous...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hards1
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

spent £150 on a weekend stay which included a spa treatment, breakfast and cream tea. room was great although bed was a bit soft for me. spa is great with a large Jacuzzi overlooking the Mercedes Benz world track although there isn't a pool at the hotel. the breakfast is one of the best breakfasts i've had in a hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank The_CommaDoor
London
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We booked one of the Spa weekend/Afternoon tea special deals at the Brooklands hotel for the weekend of February 18th. I have to say that the stay completely exceeded our expectations, and this is the second time we have stayed at the hotel and 100% will be back again. In fact whilst we were checking out we managed to buy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paulie1965
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I booked this via groupon for our 'valentines treat', i was very suprised by the welcoming staff and how polite and helpful everyone was. I had been emailing the 'make your stay team' and Jade was absolutely fantastic. She upgraded me and was really helpful. Nothing was too much for her! From when we arrived (which was 2 hours earlier...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lilone2015
Guildford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel is advertised as one for relaxing romantic breaks ! Firstly yes the robes in bedroom were nice touch the seperate saunas in each changing room is exactly romantic especially since we booked this hotel to spend time together! The jacuzzi on balcony was lovely albeit cold and filled with various other couples so the view was of them...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank laineybooxx
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased you were able to purchase one of our great value £99 groupon deals that includes, 4 star accommodation, full English breakfast, cream tea for 2 and a glass of prosecco each, which offers excellent value for the style of property. I am sorry that you found our spa facilities disappointing, the...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

travelled here for a 'spa weekend'. This hotel is not a spa. It has a jacuzzi and a steam/sauna room, not at all the experience we thought...and very very overpriced for a massage. girls in reception at the 'spa' front desk rude and not helpful. goods points is the hotel is clean and rooms are nice. outdated iphone docking stations...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank set72
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you found our spa facilities disappointing, the hot tub, sauna and steam and mediation room and relaxation area are very much there to compliment treatments booked which are relaxing and of a high standard and give you the full spa experience. All of our facilities are outlined on line and it...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Really nice weekend away. Gym is good, food is superb and the staff are fab. Will come back again in the summer. Would be good if there was another sauna, not just the ones in the male / female changing rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Demner
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we are so pleased you had a great stay with us. As with many spa's the sauna and steam are separate for our guests comfort however should we be redesigning our spa in the future we take your comments on board re a communal sauna and steam, at present unfortunately we do not have...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First time booking a groupon spa deal and I was pleasantly surprised. Paid £149 and got afternoon tea on arrival which was better than I thought it would be. Me and the Mrs upgraded our spa treatments paid £30 which was worth it for a back and shoulder massage. Spa is clean and the staff were very accommodating. Had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jag S
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us. I am sorry that you did not eat in 1907 as we receive great comments on our food quality and service. I am disappointed to read that your nacho's were not delivered to the right quality and I will share this with the late...

Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

My boyfriend booked this hotel for a valentines surprise. Overall I really enjoyed my stay, although I was slightly disappointed with our room at first glance. The bed faced a large floor to ceiling window which overlook the car park and allowed the employees of the LG building opposite an eyeful of our room, the on-suite was a disabled wet...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cesca10
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased that you had an enjoyable valentines evening with us. All of our spa facilities are outlined on our website with sauna and steam being separate for our guests comfort which is common in many spa's. I hope that you may consider using the hotel or spa again in the future,

UK
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here on a Groupon offer: afternoon tea, spa, bed & breakfast. On arrival we were not told any information about how the groupon worked. Directed to the spa, where we could not get any treatments until 6pm - apparently we should have booked in advance but were not told this. Reception staff in spa unfriendly, we had to ask...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AuslishJetboat
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Brooklands and I am pleased you enjoyed one of our very good value Groupon offers. In regards to booking treatments, this is highlighted on the offer before booking and again when booking, the hotel does get very busy and we do advertise and recommend that dinner and spa treatments are booked in advance to save disappointment....

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

706 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (673)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
Room/Suite (130)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (133)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (277)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weybridge
10.3 mi away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
6.5 mi away
The Runnymede on Thames
1.9 mi away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
867 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Great Fosters
Great Fosters
#1 of 5 in Egham
963 reviews
15.8 mi away
Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa
9.0 mi away
Guildford Harbour Hotel
Guildford Harbour Hotel
#5 of 11 in Guildford
1,766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
Cuisines: British, European
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the stunning county of Surrey, just 20 minutes from London and standing where the world famous Brooklands race track once reigned supreme during the 1920s and 30s. The Brooklands Hotel takes this iconic inspiration to deliver a new kind of unique experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Brooklands Hotel

Address: Brooklands Drive, Weybridge KT13 0SL, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Weybridge
Price Range: $144 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Brooklands Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion and Priceline so you can book your Brooklands Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brooklands Hotel Weybridge, Surrey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and other travelers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Make sure you bid n the auction for room upgrades”
 of 5 bubbles Paulie1965, 4 days ago | Read review
“I tried rooms - 131, 141, 103 and 305 - all had very noisey A/C units”
 of 5 bubbles Artic6, 1 week ago | Read review
“Track view rooms are good fun. Top floor is best.”
 of 5 bubbles Saralondon, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“The track view rooms are stunning”
 of 5 bubbles violete272, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Deluxe Room is a good option if you are looking for a romantic stay”
 of 5 bubbles 801jennyg, 3 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question