We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

North End Farm Country Guest House

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good27%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible4%
Travelers talk about
“home from home”(3 reviews)
“twin room”(2 reviews)
“full english”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
15
6
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
15
6
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome from hometwin roomfull englishone nightjuliecottagepigletslandladyhostswedding
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just back from a 3 night break in the lovely cottage at the guest house. Piglet cottage is small but perfectly formed. Very clean and cosy. Julie was so welcoming and the whole family had a lovely time thank you!

Thank lauradykes80
Reviewed May 18, 2018

we booked to stay at North End Farm Country Guest House for four nights and enjoyed every minute of it, Julie our host was great and made you feel welcome, it was so peaceful and quiet and it was nice to have a walk in...More

1  Thank Russell B
Reviewed March 8, 2018

Booked a three night stay so we could visit family in Scarborough area. We had the twin room which was very comfortable and clean. There was a good choice for breakfast, and very well cooked. The landlady, Julie, was very friendly and helpful. She even...More

Thank DaveandKate51
Reviewed August 13, 2017

I decided last minute on Friday afternoon to take my grandchildren to Scarborough to visit family. My son contacted the owners and we were offered a booking for Piglet Cottage for one night........I can't put in to words how delighted I am with my experience,...More

Thank Pearson39
Response from Ian M, Owner at North End Farm Country Guest HouseResponded August 16, 2017

It was lovely to meet you and the children a credit to their parents and yourself , glad you had a lovely weekend , look forward to seeing you all soon .

Reviewed July 26, 2017

My wife and I had a wedding to attend in Scarborough and decided we would book somewhere to stay: I found North End Farm on AirBnB and booked. Unfortunately I'm a fool and can't calendar right good, it turned out I booked the wrong weekend!...More

Thank Heppopotamus
Response from Ian M, Owner at North End Farm Country Guest HouseResponded August 16, 2017

Gave us a bit of a scare , but glad all ended well in the end ! Lovely to meet you both .

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Scarborough
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Price range
$91 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your North End Farm Country Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > North Yorkshire > Scarborough District > Scarborough
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from North End Farm Country Guest House staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"The cottage is a must"
Read review
"Cosy and quiet"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing