We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Langley

#10 of 21 Hotels in Slough
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Travelodge Langley
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 119: English reviews
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed at this travelodge for a single night to get an early start at legoland nearby the following day. Great location, about 400m from m4 junction 5. About 6 miles from legal and and 3 miles from Windsor. Staff were friendly, the room large, but the whole building, furnishings, decor, restaurant etc... was all very dated. Like stepping back to... More 

Helpful?
Thank ChrisP5000
TravelodgeUK, Niki from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Langley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It’s great that you were happy with the location of the hotel and that you found the staff to be friendly during your stay with us. We apologise that you were disappointed with your stay overall as we strive to deliver an enjoyable stay to all of our guests. Feedback such as yours is invaluable... More 

Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for 2 nights while visiting Windsor/Legoland - as other reviews have said the staff were helpful and rooms were adequate enough but the area is looking quite run down and if you are in a room overlooking the pub you may well get more noise - we had some young children screaming abuse up at our window when... More 

Helpful?
Thank vwsquareback67
TravelodgeUK, Adele from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Langley, responded to this review

It pleases us to hear of your recent stay with us at our Langley Travelodge and we thank you for providing us with your detailed feedback. We are happy to learn the hotel was an ideal location to suit your needs and your room was clean and fresh. We're sorry to learn of the issues that impacted your stay, please... More 

Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived at the hotel approx 20 mins after the 3pm check in time to find that when we entered our room, it was not even ready and beds unmade. We were provided with another room only after I requested a certain room a few doors away and it appeared to inconvenience the receptionist. The room next door was noisy... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Q183PAstephenh
Eastry, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Me & my husband stayed here for 1 night in the disabled room. On arrival we were met and welcomed by Betty who explained to us the fire evacuation procedure, she asked my husband if he would need any help in getting out of the building in case of a fire. She also went the extra mile and looked up... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nicole C
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I booked this hotel last minute for a family trip to legoland in July. The price was competitive with others in Slough and well situated for access to Windsor. The room was spacious and clean. Unfortunately that is all the positives; the bathroom was dated and grotty around the bath handles/ grouting if not physically dirty. The room was overlooking... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andrewtaylor1971
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Langley, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review of our Langley Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel. Thank you again for posting your comments... More 

Flint, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed in other travelodges and thought that these have been clean and tidy, however they are not in comparison with Travelodge Langly, the rooms are immaculate and we had no worries allowing our 7 and a half month old to crawl around the room. The hotel doesn't have a restaurant that it operates, but is attached to a... More 

Helpful?
Thank MikeAlanR
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room was clean but smelled of smoke. Booked room for 2A and 2C but one of the children's beds wasn't made and no duvet. Really noisy and could hear what was happening in other rooms through thin walls. Staff v friendly though. Shower pressure poor.

Helpful?
Thank Kat R
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Langley, responded to this review

Thank you providing us with feedback. In such instances we would suggest to let our reception team know so that they can reallocate your room or fix the issues you have. In any case we would like to thank you and apologise for your last stay with us and we hope to be able to have the opportunity to regain... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Not sure if that's me or the hotel! It does look a bit tired as you enter but the rooms are clean and large. Shower is a bit limited and requires fiddling with both hot and cold taps to get a suitable temperature. Doors lock on a simple key and can't be double locked from inside so you might not... More 

Helpful?
Thank BillJS
TravelodgeUK, Adele from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Langley, responded to this review

May we thank you for sharing your positive experience with us at our Langley Travelodge and taking the time to write your review. We're pleased to learn your stay was great value and your room was clean. We aim to provide a comfortable stay for our guests, so we're happy to hear this has been achieved. Please rest assured we... More 

Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
193 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you've been to a travelodge before, it's pretty much the same as the others. Things of note: - poor water pressure, shower was disappointing - toilet didn't flush well - twin beds available - bottle opener attached to desk is handy - Toby Carvery attached is good for all you can eat breakfast - surrounding area isn't the most... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Mrs_Fer
TravelodgeUK, Adele from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Langley, responded to this review

We fully appreciate that you have taken the time to leave your positive comments regarding your stay at Langley Travelodge. We are pleased to learn that your were happy with the free parking and clean and comfortable room, however we would like to apologise for the issues that impacted your stay. Please rest assured your feedback has been passed to... More 

Skegness, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped 2 nights here while visiting Dogfest in Windsor. We arrived quite late and was welcomed by a really nice male member of staff. The room was clean but very warm had to open the windows and put the fan on, this isn't Travelodge's fault just the weather. Over the 2 night stop we saw 3 different reception staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tim S
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Langley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It’s great to hear that you found your room to be clean and comfortable and was happy with the service provided from the staff. We strive to give customers an enjoyable stay and we are happy to see that this has been achieved. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Slough hotels
0.1 mi away
Heathrow/Windsor Marriott Hotel
2.3 mi away
Travelodge Slough
Travelodge Slough
#5 of 21 in Slough
4.0 of 5 stars 303 reviews
1.7 mi away
Premier Inn Slough Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5
2.3 mi away
Travelodge Heathrow Terminal 5
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Heathrow T5
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Travelodge Langley

Address: 399 London Road | Langley, Slough SL3 8PS, England (Formerly Innkeeper's Lodge)
Location: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Slough
Price Range: $44 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotel.de and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Langley Hotel Slough
Innkeepers Hotel Slough
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay