We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Slough

Save
Traveler (41)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good24%
  • Average11%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible4%
Travelers talk about
“bar person”(23 reviews)
“travel lodge”(33 reviews)
“car park”(53 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveler rating
343
156
76
46
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
343
156
76
46
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar persontravel lodgecar parkbar restauranthigh streettown centreovernight parkingfamily roombudget hotelvisit legolandpleasant staytrain stationexcellent stayshort staynight staystayed for one nightcomfortable room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 653 reviews
Reviewed today

I had never been to the UK before, let alone Slough, but our experience here was very enjoyable. When we walked in we were warmly welcomed. The staff was very helpful with helping us make transportation plans or finding anything in town that we needed....More

Thank Kayla C
Reviewed today

The Slough Travelodge was perfect for a two night stay over the royal wedding. From the second we walked in we were warmly welcomed by Alban and staff and filled in on festivities around Windsor and in the hotel. We arrived a bit early from...More

Thank Matt B
Reviewed 2 days ago

Friendly, warm welcome, new building with ample cheap parking. Good size room, proper bathroom with bath and shower, all spotless, big comfy bed, Samsung telly and tea and coffee in room - all for £49! Incredible value. Travelodge at its best. Cannot vouch for breakfast...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank BusinessBrit
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Amazing service from Alban, he efficiently served us with taking our order as well as filling us in about the exciting and busy week ahead of him eg. The royal wedding, Ascot races. Lovely man, the travelodge slough should be proud to have him as...More

Thank Spud H
Reviewed 4 days ago

I stayed here for 2 nights to see the royal wedding. It was a truly stress free stay. The room and whole hotel was spotlessly clean. The staff were extremely friendly and really helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Sarah B
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Slough
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
$47 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Business Hotel in Slough
#5 Family Hotel in Slough
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$47 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Business Hotel in Slough
#5 Family Hotel in Slough
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (41)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jodie T
February 26, 2018|
Answer
Response from David W | Reviewed this property |
the Answer is Yes. But you will need to call and book one as then will be limited. cot bedding is not usually supplied.
0
Votes
Sophie B
July 31, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Adam B | Reviewed this property |
address for carpark 58,Herschel street, Slough.SL11PG
0
Votes
Chefpike
January 22, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Anet52 | Reviewed this property |
We parked on the street level car park just up the road from the travel lodge on the right £8 3pm to 9am ? Would be the same for the hours you want. Multi-storey opp hotel is £5 overnight but I'm not sure what times that... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Also check out Travelodge Windsor nearby which is in a great town and centrally placed"
Read review
"Rooms on 6th & 7th floors designated as business rooms are supposed to be quieter but not necessarily the..."
Read review
"bring some ear plugs with you"
Read review
"5th floor was quiet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing